Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTLQT-EA

4.9 Read 116 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

87% would recommend

  • 5 112
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

4.9 Based on 116 reviews
  • 5
    Good Stuff
    By  Jeep guy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Amarillo, TX  on  June 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Used lots of Amsoil products over the years, from my Ford Powerstrokes to my lawnmowers. Always had good use and performance from them. Will absolutely continue using Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Products
    By  Ty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pittsburgh PA  on  May 31, 2018

    Describe the issue

    All products are great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great on my 6L50
    By  Ernesto,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Irvine, ca  on  May 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Colorado Duramax 2.8
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    i would buy it again
    By  gene,  a  Verified Buyer  from  mills river nc  on  May 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Synthetic ATF for those that regularly service vehicles
    By  Kenny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vicksburg, MS  on  May 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I've been using the OE ATF on my personal vehicles for several years in the power steering and transmission. It's an affordable alternative to the best grade of Amsoil ATFs. This was used to replace someone else almost burnt fluid. So far it's shifting regular.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great so far.
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Beaver PA  on  May 14, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use it in all my vehicles and tractor
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid
    By  mac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft.Worth  on  April 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Used it in my 1998 Mercedes E320 AMG, ssix months ago. Works fine, no problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    A satisfied customer since the 80's.
    By  Wyatt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Tennessee  on  March 23, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I trust any product sold by Amzoil. When I first arrive in Alaska it was the only company that made synthetic oil and it was the only oil that worked when the temps dropped below freezing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy this product again
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boulder City, Nv.  on  March 13, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use it in my 2000 Ford F350 SD to tow my fifth wheel. Total weight of truck and trailer is 21,000 pounds. I change the fluid annually and have had no problems yet at 150,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Stuff
    By  Roquello,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stockton, CA.  on  March 07, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Best oil out there, have used this stuff from boot to bonnet for years and years, thanks amsoil!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE ATF
    By  Dev,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St. Louis, MO  on  March 05, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Used this in a 2012 Equinox and the shifting is so much smoother now and way better than OE "lifetime" fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    You Just Can't Get Any Better
    By  MT Red Yoda,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Billings, MT  on  February 08, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amzoil since the '70s in everything from manual transmissions in WAY below zero temps to 2 cycle oil run at 100 to one when everyone else was fouling plugs having to run 20 to one. No matter what the lubrication requirements, Amsoil has a product for all your needs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    yes
    By  Nick H,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ks  on  January 14, 2018

    Describe the issue

    the seems to be quality and is a competitive price as a preferred customer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    good as ever
    By  cooldork,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fallon, NV  on  January 13, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil has always kept all my equipment running like new and showing no signs of wear. Hot or cold weather, it never matters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    BMW
    By  Topcat,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gulfport MS  on  December 08, 2017

    Describe the issue

    This is a great product and I use in three of my personal BMW's as well as other vehicle that I service and flip.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great stuff
    By  Greg,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Baltimore  on  November 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    no leaks no ware in almost 200,000
  • 5
    Transmission Fluid
    By  Crimefighter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Worth, TX  on  November 08, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Transmission fluid
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando Florida  on  October 28, 2017

    Describe the issue

    So far the product is working as advertised however transmission fluid is a long term use so before I can give a complete review I will have to go through the life cycle of the product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    you need to be using amsoil
    By  fleet,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Berkeley springs wv  on  October 26, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use and oil for all my motorcycle and vehicle fluid needs!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid
    By  Mac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Worth, Texas  on  September 19, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Using it in my 95 GMC Sierra SLE, V8 1/2 ton. Gas savings have been observed. Smooth response of the transmission. I will buy the product again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.