Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

5 star rating Read 188 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 183
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 188 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bladenboro NC  on  May 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This product is awesome and runs cooler than other brands
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best products on the market hands down!
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Portland Oregon   on  May 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Love your products a person can’t buy a better product…good lubricants ❤️
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid Pro
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  May 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Product works as it should and should add life to the transmission
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fixed my transmission
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  May 05, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Transmission in my 2013 civic was messing up, did one drain and fill with amsoil so far and it’s 50% better. I have faith that with a couple more drain and fills it will be 100%. Love this stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Volvo 850 transmission fluid change
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Airdrie, Alberta, Canada  on  April 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    95 Volvo 850. Transmission fluid was very dark so we drained and then flushed the trans fluid until we got clean red colour. About 8 litres. The car drives and shifts excellent and I’m certain we will get many more miles out of it with Amsoil products in the running gear.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    O E fuel efficient transmission fluid for dex 6
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York   on  April 16, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I serviced GM transmission and installed Amsoil O E fuel efficient fluid and it has gotten rid of that annoying delay shift into reverse. Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding replacement for Dexron III and T-IV
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Using this fluid in 3 90's Toyota's and one 2000 Lexus ES300 with the failure prone U140E. Especially in the Lexus is cleaned up the poor shifting, in the vintage Toyota's the transmissions shift like butter. Also using it in the power steering systems. There is no better ATF. Tip: Use this not the signature series in Dexron III applications the signature is a bit too "thin".
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  JC ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Susanville, Ca  on  April 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using this fluid for years in all my vehicles. I trust Amsoil to supply me with the best products to protect my vehicles. I have never had an issue with any part of my vehicles that are Amsoil protected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  Tommy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  April 11, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    My 2017 Fiat 124 Lusso has a 6 speed Aisin Warner B400 transmission that the dealer couldn't fix. I changed filter and Fluid over to Amsoil Synthetic ATF and my problems are cured. The motor loves Amsoil synthetic motor oil also.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I read the reviews and didn’t believe it but they are true , my truck shifts smother and gets better fuel mileage. Absolutely love Amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Review
    By  JUAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lufkin, tx  on  April 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good product first time I use and very satisfied with the results
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used in 2012 GMC Acadia
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  April 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Changed out and the transmission fluid and shifts like it was new!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Made a rough transmission shift like new again.
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I just bought a 2012 Toyota Camary. It had a harsh vibration when the transmission was about to downshift. I did a complete transmission fluid change and changed the filter and used amsoil transmission fluid and the transmission shifts like it's brand new again. I will be using this in all my cars for now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Millsboro DE  on  April 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I was hesitant to use this in my Honda Civic because Honda claims that only their ATF will work...Not so...not only did it work but, it fixed my shifting problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Automatic transmission fluid
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 31, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Got this for my 2019 Ram 2500 6.7 Cummins. It was time to change the fluid in my 68RFE Transmission and I wanted to use Amsoil . I wanted a Syntheic fluid because it’s better and last longer than the average ATF fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Adds to longevity.
    By  K LAMAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chattanooga   on  March 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The best way that I know to extend the life of any automatic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Better the mopar $65 a quart!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  GORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nfld  on  March 20, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use nothing but amsoil in my antique car. I find it runs smoother and cooler and now shifts smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  WES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used it in all my transmissions Awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice
    By  Ronnie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  March 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Its nice
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?