Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

5 Read 122 reviews

Customer Rating

5

88% would recommend

  • 5 118
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 122 reviews
  • 5
    Great product
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Trans was shifting hard. Replaced with arms oil. Trans back to normal and trans temp cooler also. Would recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    All Amsoil products were great
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil products in all my cars in toys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Trans fluid
    By  MAURO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great trans fluid Installed it in my 2011 ford fusion with 410000 km and shifts like brand new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ridgeline Shifting fine
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  aiken sc  on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My Honda needed fluid changed...so I drained the transmission fluid and replaced it with AMZOIL. Quieter and shifts are flawless...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    No more shudder when changing gears.
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nissan frontier pickup had a little shudder when going through the gears. I did a fuel change with this fluid and the transmission is much smoother now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Wolf
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Evansville,In  on  June 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When the best I’ve used yet
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    trans fluid change
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  clearwater, fl.  on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Changed trans fluid in my car. transmission works better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The Best
    By  Perk,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pelham, Alabama  on  June 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    AMSOIL products are the best. If my car requires a fluid it’s gonna be an AMSOIL product. You can’t go wrong. AMSOIL means more miles; better performance; longer life. They make my vehicle’s life easier and mine too. When you use AMSOIL you don’t have to look for a better product because you won’t find one.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    If you want the best results you buy the best product !
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St George Utah  on  June 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Repairs are costly and labor rates are through the roof and to protect my investment and expect it to perform at the highest level possible I bought the best oil and now I have full confidence in the performance and protection of my truck. Thank you Amsoil for a superior product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth shifts
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I believe that this transmission ATF makes my transmission shift smoother and positive shifts. I pull a 16,000 lb 5th wheel with my RAM 2500.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    348,000 miles on transmission
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  May 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just had my transmission and torque converter rebuilt after over 300k miles on my Nissan Xterra. I am using Amsoil to try to get another 300k out of it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic gold atf
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  May 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nice smooth shifts and the piece of mind knowing your putting the best name in synthetic in your transmission
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE transmission fluid
    By  EUGENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Owosso Michigan   on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I think the oe automatic transmission is great fluid for someone like me that changes their transmission fluid once a year to keep a eye on what is in the transmission pan otherwise I would use the signature series transmission fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fuel Saving ATF
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Philadelphia, PA  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Since changing the transmission fluid in my 2013 Chevy Equinox I have noticed cruising RPMs have dropped approximately 200 - 300 RPM, and my around town fuel mileage has increased from 15-17MPG to 19-22MPG. The transmission seems to shift smoother, and it locks up much easier than it did with GM transmission fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love it for my cars
    By  CARROL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always use Amsoil in my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2013 Hyundai Genesis R Spec 8-speed transmission
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Redlands, CA  on  May 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My Genesis with 65K miles was shifting rough. Hyundai told me it didn't need to be changed but I changed it anyway. Now it shifts much smoother. Exceeds all my expectations. I've always disliked the way this car shifts but now I like driving it. Also it was about half the price than buying it from Hyundai...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2014 town&country
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Transmission shift smooth and as it should!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  Emcee,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Was using lucas semi synthetic trans fluid to do a triple spill and fill flush type on my father in law's 2010 Subaru Forester. On the final attempt, I swapped out 4 quarts of lucas for Amsoil OE. He had no clue what was done. Upon his drive home up the interstate, he commented on how much better his car is now shifting, especially when it came to downshifting. He was totally amazed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2019 Nissan Titan XD 5.0L Diesel trans fluid
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio   on  April 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like other Titan XD diesel owner complaints, the transmissions in these trucks shift hard! I had heard on the forums of a few people switching out the Amsoil. So I jumped on the bandwagon and tried it out. Bought a case of this transmission fluid, did a drain & refill (took exactly 7 quarts on my truck) at 15,000 miles. I have to say, it made a big difference in smoothing out the hard shifting in between each gear. In another 10,000 more miles I will do another 7 quarts drain & refill. I do recommend it, it actually works!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    World of difference.
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vancouver BC  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    2014 F 150 5.0 l This transmush fluid made the unit shift more positive. And shifting into reverse happens quicker. Get rid of all your Ford OEM fluids asap and your vehicle will last longer!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.