Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

5 star rating Read 210 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 205
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 210 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    First time using this
    By  HARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2023
    Just switched over to this for my 2022 Jeep Gladiator. Can’t wait to see how it will run now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My go to transmission fluid
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  December 29, 2022
    I use this all the time for my 2015 Explorer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2009 Chevrolet Impala 3.9L engine
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  December 24, 2022
    I have noticed my transmission slips a little on starting from 0 mph quite awhile ago so I have changed the fluid a few times. This is the second time I have used Amsoil. The other time I used what GM uses. The slipping has not stopped but seems like it has improved. After a few thousand miles I will be able to give a better review.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2011 Honda Fit
    By  EDDIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  December 06, 2022
    Changed fluid at 230,000 miles on just a single drain and very noticeable once started to drive vehicle. Shifts firmer and smoother . Downshifts a lot quicker too and a lot easier as well. When I need that extra oomph it would drop if not at all a gear when I floored gas pedal and now after change it drops to the appropriate gear when I floor throttle. Don’t have to manual downshift to 3rd to pick speed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff works!!
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 18, 2022
    My Nissan Versa had a stutter in the transmission, after a flush and fill and replacing with Amsoil AT fluid, no more stutter!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My transmission loves it!
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aldergrove BC  on  October 27, 2022
    I have over 415,000kms on my 98 Silverado with no issues on the original un rebuilt transmission with many years of race car & ATV trailing behind it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only way to go
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sherman, Tx  on  October 24, 2022
    Absolutely perfect for my F 350 dually pulling heavy loads. Don't hesitate to change to this fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent service, fast delivery
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Statesville NC  on  October 22, 2022
    Well, I haven’t had a change to use this transmission fluid, but I have to give AMSOIL five stars for excellent service and super fast delivery. It’s difficult to find this sort of stuff in stores these days. Glad I stumbled across AMSOIL!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far so good
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 20, 2022
    Works well so far
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good oil
    By  Adan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  October 19, 2022
    Amsoil has always been good to all my vehicles. I have been using Amsoil product for 6 yrs now and will keep on using it. All of there product are great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fabulous Product
    By  GRANT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  L3Y5X8   on  October 10, 2022
    We Have Been using it for Years on Makes & Models of Vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  Douglas,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 08, 2022
    Transmission works better with this oil in it. Shifts alto smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Full Synthetic Transmission fluid
    By  ISAAC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2022
    I will buy Amsoil for the rest of my life. I am 21 years old and have been around automotive engines, as well as small engines in zero turns atvs and Dirt bikes. I have seen cheap convetional oil destroy engines, and have seen amasing results using Amsoil products. Will recomend 100%.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First time and love it!
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  September 21, 2022
    My Chrysler needed a tranny flush and I decided to go with Amsoil instead of OEM. No regrets. Shifts are smooth as butter with high miles on the vehicle. I drive pretty hard too and have no worries because Amsoil is the best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE ATF
    By  RAYMOND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  August 08, 2022
    I've been using OE ATF in my last 3 trucks, and I've been completely satisfied with the performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used in my 2021 F350 Diesel
    By  EVERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Brunswick   on  July 24, 2022
    I purchased this actually to use as power steering fluid in my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    “The Good Stuff”
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 21, 2022
    I bought this to use for a power steering fluid flush/ replacement. When I told the dealer I was supplying this Amsoil for his automotive tech to install he said oh you brought the good stuff. I’m not an oil expert but so far so good with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New life to an old car
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC   on  July 14, 2022
    I have a 2014 Camry with 196,000 miles and it was starting to shift kinda funny as well as shift into lower gears then necessary with the cruise on causing the rpm’s to jump up. I decided to change the filter in the transmission pan and add amsoil oe trans fluid back in to replace what I lost. I realize this did not change all my fluid since half was probably still in the trans but just the 4 quarts of amsoil made a positive difference for sure. Since I’ve did the work I’ve noticed smoother shifts and less high rpm changes with the cruise on. I’m also a volunteer firefighter so I rely on good products to keep my car in top shape and I love having the assurance of amsoil in my engine and trans when I’m putting the ol Camry through the paces.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid
    By  GRANT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North bay  on  June 14, 2022
    I used this in my 2006 durango, with wix filters. Transmission is at 260K km and after its first ever service with amsoil fluid it shifts like butter, no slipping and no worries. I now have peace of mind that there is high quality fluid in it, to keep it running for the next quarter million!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better than OEM
    By  EDDIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  June 08, 2022
    I used this when I serviced my transfer case and it is working much better than it did with the oem Mopar fluid smoother shifts from two to four wheel drive and back to two now my transfer case is back to the way it worked when new and it seems to be getting better every day
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?