Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

5 Read 137 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 133
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 137 reviews
  • 5
    Great product
    By  JW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Post, Texas  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Had my mechanic do a complete service/filter change in the automatic transmission in my '95 Ford F-150 recently. This is a stock 2 wheel drive truck, and changed the transmission to Amsoil a few years ago. He determined that the transmission is in great shape especially to be over 26 years old. i just purchased a few extra quarts because i acquired a larger stock Ford transmission cooler from a trailer towing package equipped truck and requires an additional quart. Fine product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  SANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Changed to this fluid on my 2017 Chrysler Pacifica. Car runs better. A lot cheaper than the factory fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great
    By  GREGG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  October 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Can tell a difference just after change. Shifts smoother and quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Better performance
    By  SKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary AB  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This was my first transmission fluid change that hasn't been done by Hyundai. After draining the old fluid, I added an equal amount of Amsoil, shifted through all the gears several times and drove my Accent for a week. I changed the fluid again with Amsoil and my transmission shifts so smoothly now I can barely notice the shift. Extremely impressive
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best there is
    By  GARY M,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This fluid is the best! Use it in our Odyssey van, Acura TL. Much smoother shifts, helps to get better mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Revived my transmission!
    By  Kamikazi,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was recently gifted grandmas car and it leaked transmission fluid. Once the leak was addressed. I drained and filled with Amsoil. Now I can’t even feel the gears shift as it would always clunk into gear before. This product is a miracle!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great products.
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  29681  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just installed a new transmission in my 2006 Ram 2500 ( gas ) truck and past experiences , I will be using Amsoil trans-fluid for as long as I live.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil is a great brand.
    By  Gabriel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is a great idea where goods are the common issues. Good brand, oil, viscosity, price, results and much more. I know, is my opinion. You have to make a simple test. Trying to your own experience. Dr. Gabriel Almeyda
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    2007 Honda Pilot
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago, IL  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I always used Honda ATF this year decided to go PC and switched all my cars to Amsoil. I only did a drain and fill which only changes half of the fluid with Amsoil ATF and I can notice the difference in the shifts. The shifts are so smooth that it feels like a CVT.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil I have ever used
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  August 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I only wish I had discovered Amsoil sooner! The CVT oil has solved a stuttering problem in our Nissan Versa Note, after doing a flush and fill. I had to replace the transmission in my Pathfinder and we filled it with Amsoil OE. So far it is running very smooth. Can’t wait to use Amsoil’s version for my classic car!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    1
    By  PETE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    1
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    2018 Chevy 1500 shudder stopped
    By  FS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  August 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After owning this truck for 3 years, 65,000 miles and many times to the dealer I thought I would just have to deal with the shudder/ chatter of the transmission (6 speed). I have flushed the tranny other times and no change. Decided to give Amsoil a try and now it’s been about a week and the truck drives flawlessly again!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las vegas  on  July 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very fast delivery and you won’t beat the price to quality. Excellence in satisfaction guaranteed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Make your transmission feel new again.
    By  Pistol Pete,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Portland,OR  on  July 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I'm happy to have Amsoil in my transmission. It's cut down on noise but mostly allows me to change gears nice and smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Trans was shifting hard. Replaced with arms oil. Trans back to normal and trans temp cooler also. Would recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    All Amsoil products were great
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil products in all my cars in toys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Trans fluid
    By  MAURO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great trans fluid Installed it in my 2011 ford fusion with 410000 km and shifts like brand new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Ridgeline Shifting fine
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  aiken sc  on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My Honda needed fluid changed...so I drained the transmission fluid and replaced it with AMZOIL. Quieter and shifts are flawless...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    No more shudder when changing gears.
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nissan frontier pickup had a little shudder when going through the gears. I did a fuel change with this fluid and the transmission is much smoother now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Wolf
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Evansville,In  on  June 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When the best I’ve used yet
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?