Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

5 star rating Read 196 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 191
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 196 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Made a rough transmission shift like new again.
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2022
    I just bought a 2012 Toyota Camary. It had a harsh vibration when the transmission was about to downshift. I did a complete transmission fluid change and changed the filter and used amsoil transmission fluid and the transmission shifts like it's brand new again. I will be using this in all my cars for now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Millsboro DE  on  April 02, 2022
    I was hesitant to use this in my Honda Civic because Honda claims that only their ATF will work...Not so...not only did it work but, it fixed my shifting problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Automatic transmission fluid
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 31, 2022
    Got this for my 2019 Ram 2500 6.7 Cummins. It was time to change the fluid in my 68RFE Transmission and I wanted to use Amsoil . I wanted a Syntheic fluid because it’s better and last longer than the average ATF fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Adds to longevity.
    By  K LAMAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chattanooga   on  March 27, 2022
    The best way that I know to extend the life of any automatic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2022
    Better the mopar $65 a quart!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  GORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nfld  on  March 20, 2022
    I use nothing but amsoil in my antique car. I find it runs smoother and cooler and now shifts smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  WES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 19, 2022
    Used it in all my transmissions Awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice
    By  Ronnie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  March 19, 2022
    Its nice
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better fuel mileage
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ky  on  March 07, 2022
    Shifts smoothly after complete 12 qt change. Best fluids ever
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 06, 2022
    Bought this fluid to solve some issues with the cheap factory oil they put in Ram Trucks. Amazing!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5 stars
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  March 03, 2022
    Excellent
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF works great!
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego, CA  on  February 21, 2022
    Installed Amsoil synthetic ATF in my 2008 Hummer H3A. Transmission is shifting smoothly and positively. No issues whatsoever, as expected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Transmission fluid
    By  JUAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  February 19, 2022
    Drained old oil, filled with fluid and fixed, slight hesitation and slow shifting of gears in a Acura TL. New to me car 167k, the difference before and after was honestly amazing. I expected it might help but there was an immediate difference. It's been over 1000 miles since, still shifts are still smooth and quick.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Slick as as whistle
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ms Coast  on  February 15, 2022
    I bought this twice so I could flush out system. So far everything seems fine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    '06 highlander hybrid
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  White city, OR   on  February 11, 2022
    I had purchased this transmission fluid to do a drain and fill on my wife's '06 highlander hybrid. Based on the seat my pants dyno it feels smoother. Need a bit more time to see if there is any significant change in fuel economy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth shifting
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  February 06, 2022
    With 80,000 miles on my tans behind the new 540 HP 6.2. The trans is shifting smoother and more solid than ever before. It’s funny but true I am getting about a mile more per gallon. Trans is running cooler so hopefully we will get a full life out of the trans
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pasadena, Tx  on  January 31, 2022
    We changed from a non synthetic transmission fluid to Amsoil OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid and the transmission acts like its brand new. It shifts much smoother and stays about 10 deg cooler
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    very satisfied
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin  on  January 19, 2022
    drained and filled 2 of my primary vehicles with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2022
    Very excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only way to go
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 09, 2022
    Great oil and keeps transmission running cooler which is great cause I pull some heavy loads at times on the farm.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?