Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

4.9 Read 104 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

86% would recommend

  • 5 100
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

4.9 Based on 104 reviews
  • 5
    By  Sunnil,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  January 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product, never had any issues with transmission, ever
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    No noticeable changes
    By  CURTIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Put in my 2017 Tahoe with 40k miles, didn't notice any changes. Trans temp has stayed the same and shifting wasn't any smoother. Its ATF, what can I say...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROBINSON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando   on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Is the best investment we ever made
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ARMANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fairfield, CA  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I drive a chevy cargo van with 150k miles, service the transmission and using Amsoil atf , i feel huge difference in shifting, fells like new transmission, i recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thomasville NC  on  January 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very satisfied with the product and the service! Will definitely use them again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Just picked up a 2012 Escape AWD and changed all the fluids (trans, engine, transfer, differential oil) and picked up 2 mpg. Started out at 18.4 and is now 20.4. Numbers don’t lie.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE automatic transmission fluid
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Is working fine in my 2015 Tahoe.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  2004 honda civic  on  December 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Night and day from honda atf. Car gets regular 30000 mile drain and files. Since i switch too amsoil. Barely fill a shift
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chilliwack BC   on  December 09, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    As Advertised
    By  Bryan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  December 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I work my pickup very hard everyday I drive it. I pull heavy trailers all over the country, and this product keeps my transmission working great even at 366,00 miles. It shifts very nice, and never shudders, nor does it hesitate when shifting. I will continue to use this Transmission fluid for the long haul.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    no wear after 200,000 miles
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington state  on  November 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I bought a 1998 dodge intrepid with 35,000 miles. At a 100,000 miles I changed the transmission oil by dropping the pan and changing the filter at the same time. But it only took 5 quarts not 8 because of the torque converter. At 300,000 miles I experienced the transmission going into limp mode 2nd gear. Had to drive it for 50 miles in 2nd at 35 mph. It kind of darkened the oil. The code reader said that it was the solenoid pack. Dropped the pan and removed the valve body and the solenoid pack. I found a piece of glue that came from the oil filter stuck in one of the valves . I ordered a rebuilt solenoid which they sent the wrong one. So i cleaned the valve body which had no debris or sludge .The magnet in the bottom of the pan was clean with no steal particles what so ever. I got the transmission back together which took 8 quarts this time. Shifts perfect now. So 200,000 mile oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  November 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    After changing oil and filters transmission shifts a lot better than before.
  • 5
    ATF
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product, same price as factory fluid, but much better product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Rocks!
    By  Sneezydo ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flowery Branch, Ga  on  October 29, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Use this in 2011 Honda Odyssey @ every other oil change which is Honda’s recommendation. Transmission shifts much smoother with Amsoil! Far exceeds other products on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil delivers!
    By  GT75,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orange County, CA  on  October 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    It's great to be a member of Amsoil for over a year to support the company with there products. I use all there products and they have not let me down. The ride is smooth and performs. Just recently did a transmission service on my car that has over 173,000 and still running strong. Definitely recommend Synthetic OE ATF.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing!
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spokane washington  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Changed the transmission oil in my Cruze and the transmission shifts a lot smoother. Kinda wish it came with a sticker to throw on the Cruze, but defiantly not a deal breaker on using their products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.