Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

4.9 Read 104 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

86% would recommend

  • 5 100
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

4.9 Based on 104 reviews
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Macroman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Guelph, Ontario  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I own a 2017 Chev Express 3500 4x4 with the 6L90 transmission with 31,000 km. I did a complete transmission fluid flush and fill at 27,000 km and used this product. Within the first week of driving I noticed much smoother transmission shifts, quieter shifting and lower fluid temps (I run a transmission temp gauge). I found this surprising and delightful because there was only 27,000 km on the factory GM transmission fluid. Great product. Excellent performance. Can't ask for much more than what I have experienced.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Will most likely be using again
    By  Kyle,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used it in a new install of a 1990 ford 1 ton transmission. Got the job done!
  • 5
    Superior fluid for superior results!
    By  Sean,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 25, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used exclusively in all my Cummins diesel trucks. 300,000+ miles on them. One just recently had transmission rebuilt only for OD issue, and other has never been opened up. Superior performance in the high desert heat where I live, and long service intervals between changes. Always stays red!
  • 5
    Aisin 6 speed auto
    By  Eric,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Drain and fill on my 13 volvo s60 t5. Slight improvement on gear changes.
  • 5
    So far so good.
    By  Tino,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Put this in my T case. Old oil was past do. This fluid got rid of some noise in the cabin. Works good. I'll see how it holds up this winter when I use 4x4 the most.
  • 5
    Preventative maintenance is the key to longevity.
    By  Terry,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I bought this product to use in my transfer case in a truck with 300000 km so that I can keep on driving it indefinately and know it has the best protection.
  • 5
    Tranny fluid
    By  Thomas,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil products work great! The tranny shifts smoother.
  • 5
    I would buy again
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used this on my 2015 Ford Explorer and it'a working great ! 92,000 and going
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Kelly,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this product in my 2005 Jeep LJ and have had no issues just smooth transfer in the transfer case.
  • 5
    I like it
    By  Alexandr,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Car works different
  • 5
    Cool thanks
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Cool thanks
  • 5
    I would buy this again and again
    By  Dickie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edwardsville, IL  on  June 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use in my daily drainer and it's great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great in our 2010 Rav4 Limited
    By  SamL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vienna, VA  on  May 14, 2019

    Describe the issue

    After changing the fluid and filter, the truck runs just like new. Could not be happier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    AMSOIL In My Tranny
    By  Ozzieskid,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern Maryland  on  April 02, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Lovin' it! We'll see how it does over the long haul, but had numerous transmission shift fault codes, neither led myself or a more experience gearhead to believe the tranny in my Chevy 2500 HD was failing, just had some intermittent quirks. With that, I made the shift to AMSOIL when it was decided upon to change the tranny fuel, especially not knowing if the reseller business had performed the task since the Chevy was nearing 50k miles. Went with a deep pan and filter, added LOTS of AMSOIL tranny fluid, and no more intermittent fault codes, slightly better gas mileage, better shifting, and lower tranny temps. Purely not saying AMSOIL is a tranny repair recommendation, but in my particular case it's all relative.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  Road runner,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gainesville Fl  on  March 26, 2019

    Describe the issue

    One I call the best of all oil never had problems. I have 2017 Malibu my car rans okay & rougher be for I changed oil I took my car to be tested on a dino, I think I spelled it wright if not sorry anyways found with the oil I had in the car at running at 80 MILES my RPMS WAS 3200, After changing to Amzoil at 80 MILES RPMS dropped 2700 to me that's a big difference the other oil that I can't say is one of top brands.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Savannah Georgia  on  March 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I drained and refilled 4 times, driving a few days in between each change. It cleared up the shuddering on my Honda that has 240k miles, giving the transmission a new lease on life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Seems fine
    By  B. Nasty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  February 25, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Looked right, smelled right, great service and website. My Duramax and Allison seemed happy in the short term.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    wow
    By  kdc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  January 26, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil for 5 years in my 6.7 cummins. Truck runs great. My 2011 ram with 6.7 has 300,000 miles on it. I change the filters every 20k and the Amsoil every 40,000 . The engine has been bullet proof . GREAT PRODUCTD
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  Spackle,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 30, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Full disclosure. I don't know if Amsoil is the best oil on the market because I'm not a chemist. But I do know that I trust the Amsoil brand more than any other in the industry. When it comes recommended by guys that push 2k+ hp through their Cummins, I trust it will be just fine in mine. I will continue to use Amsoil exclusively in every component of my truck because I believe it's the best I can get.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.