Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

5 star rating Read 210 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 205
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 210 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  WES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 19, 2022
    Used it in all my transmissions Awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice
    By  Ronnie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  March 19, 2022
    Its nice
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better fuel mileage
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ky  on  March 07, 2022
    Shifts smoothly after complete 12 qt change. Best fluids ever
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 06, 2022
    Bought this fluid to solve some issues with the cheap factory oil they put in Ram Trucks. Amazing!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5 stars
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  March 03, 2022
    Excellent
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF works great!
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego, CA  on  February 21, 2022
    Installed Amsoil synthetic ATF in my 2008 Hummer H3A. Transmission is shifting smoothly and positively. No issues whatsoever, as expected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Transmission fluid
    By  JUAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  February 19, 2022
    Drained old oil, filled with fluid and fixed, slight hesitation and slow shifting of gears in a Acura TL. New to me car 167k, the difference before and after was honestly amazing. I expected it might help but there was an immediate difference. It's been over 1000 miles since, still shifts are still smooth and quick.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Slick as as whistle
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ms Coast  on  February 15, 2022
    I bought this twice so I could flush out system. So far everything seems fine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    '06 highlander hybrid
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  White city, OR   on  February 11, 2022
    I had purchased this transmission fluid to do a drain and fill on my wife's '06 highlander hybrid. Based on the seat my pants dyno it feels smoother. Need a bit more time to see if there is any significant change in fuel economy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth shifting
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  February 06, 2022
    With 80,000 miles on my tans behind the new 540 HP 6.2. The trans is shifting smoother and more solid than ever before. It’s funny but true I am getting about a mile more per gallon. Trans is running cooler so hopefully we will get a full life out of the trans
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pasadena, Tx  on  January 31, 2022
    We changed from a non synthetic transmission fluid to Amsoil OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid and the transmission acts like its brand new. It shifts much smoother and stays about 10 deg cooler
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    very satisfied
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin  on  January 19, 2022
    drained and filled 2 of my primary vehicles with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2022
    Very excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only way to go
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 09, 2022
    Great oil and keeps transmission running cooler which is great cause I pull some heavy loads at times on the farm.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL Products
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  January 06, 2022
    I haven't purchased an AMSOIL product I haven't gone back to yet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best on the market
    By  GORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nfld  on  December 28, 2021
    I have found amsoil to be the best on the market after first using it in my Harley. I am in the process of changing out all fluids in my '88 iroc that I have recently purchased this past summer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    drained and refilled 2 vehicles with this product. Great res
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin  on  December 27, 2021
    Did my 2012 GMC sierra 6 speed and immediately noticed better shifts and lower temps in the trans. 96k and expect 50K more. Did my 2016 fusion and immediately felt better shift quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just do it
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 25, 2021
    It cleans an engine just like it say. Was very impressed. Not my first use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trans fluid
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Treichlers Pa  on  December 25, 2021
    I feal if you want your car or truck to last a long time you should give it nothing but the best in lubrication
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    For Aisin 09G VW/Audi Transmission
    By  Artichoke50,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vankleek Hill, Canada  on  December 08, 2021
    Purchased for a VW/Audi 09G transmission (Aisin tranny also used in Toyota/Lexus). One of the few lubricants that meets both VW/Audi spec G 055 025 and the Toyota/Lexus T-IV spec. Less than 1/2 the price of the OE fluid and I don't notice any difference in the driveability of the transmission--even in freezing cold winter temps. Can only rate 4 stars for the moment: lets see how it stands up after 50,000 km.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?