Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

4.9 Read 104 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

86% would recommend

  • 5 100
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

4.9 Based on 104 reviews
  • 5
    Happy with the purchase.
    By  Rich,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grand Island, NE  on  December 25, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Makes the Taurus shift silky smooth!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy again
    By  Jake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bucks county pa  on  December 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use on every scheduled maintenance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Can always trust Amsoil!
    By  vwalburn,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wichita, KS.  on  December 10, 2018

    Describe the issue

    When I need a product that you don't need very often, i.e., ATF, I will always go to Amsoil because I can trust the product to be what it is supposed to be and more. I will always trust all their products to not only protect my equipment while it is operating but to protect it while in storage from corrosion.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good transmission Fluid
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Scottsdale , Arizona  on  November 22, 2018

    Describe the issue

    My trans has over 200k miles on it. After the service (I did myself). the old trans feels really strong. I was having some hard shifting when it got hot. That went away. I should have switched to amsoil 150k ago. I use amsoil in my Harley and Indian too. I use amsoil gun oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    tranny shifts better
    By  mstang,  a  Verified Buyer  from  UT  on  November 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    the tranny in my wifes car doesn't shift so hard now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will be purchasing these products again
    By  Mike from Canmore,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton  on  November 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    This oil is so smooth, after doing the trans flush, The Rav shifting is like when it was new... Great oil....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will buy this product again
    By  Daryl,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Swansea SC  on  June 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Used on a fresh rebuild and new converter. Works as advertised no slipping ,chattering. Have only put a few hundred miles on it since, working flawlessly. I expect great things from amsoil. This was a gift to a family member.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best value for synthetic ATF
    By  Kenny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vicksburg, MS  on  June 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Bought a case of the OE fluid to replace a friends Toyota ATF. I flushed the old out and changed the filter. The old was already burnt smelling and shifting poorly. It has been working fine since it was changed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Stuff
    By  Jeep guy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Amarillo, TX  on  June 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Used lots of Amsoil products over the years, from my Ford Powerstrokes to my lawnmowers. Always had good use and performance from them. Will absolutely continue using Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Products
    By  Ty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pittsburgh PA  on  May 31, 2018

    Describe the issue

    All products are great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great on my 6L50
    By  Ernesto,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Irvine, ca  on  May 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Colorado Duramax 2.8
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    i would buy it again
    By  gene,  a  Verified Buyer  from  mills river nc  on  May 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Synthetic ATF for those that regularly service vehicles
    By  Kenny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vicksburg, MS  on  May 17, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I've been using the OE ATF on my personal vehicles for several years in the power steering and transmission. It's an affordable alternative to the best grade of Amsoil ATFs. This was used to replace someone else almost burnt fluid. So far it's shifting regular.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great so far.
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Beaver PA  on  May 14, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use it in all my vehicles and tractor
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid
    By  mac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft.Worth  on  April 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Used it in my 1998 Mercedes E320 AMG, ssix months ago. Works fine, no problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    A satisfied customer since the 80's.
    By  Wyatt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Tennessee  on  March 23, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I trust any product sold by Amzoil. When I first arrive in Alaska it was the only company that made synthetic oil and it was the only oil that worked when the temps dropped below freezing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy this product again
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boulder City, Nv.  on  March 13, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use it in my 2000 Ford F350 SD to tow my fifth wheel. Total weight of truck and trailer is 21,000 pounds. I change the fluid annually and have had no problems yet at 150,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Stuff
    By  Roquello,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stockton, CA.  on  March 07, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Best oil out there, have used this stuff from boot to bonnet for years and years, thanks amsoil!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE ATF
    By  Dev,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St. Louis, MO  on  March 05, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Used this in a 2012 Equinox and the shifting is so much smoother now and way better than OE "lifetime" fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    You Just Can't Get Any Better
    By  MT Red Yoda,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Billings, MT  on  February 08, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amzoil since the '70s in everything from manual transmissions in WAY below zero temps to 2 cycle oil run at 100 to one when everyone else was fouling plugs having to run 20 to one. No matter what the lubrication requirements, Amsoil has a product for all your needs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.