Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

5 star rating Read 196 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 191
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 196 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Revived my transmission!
    By  Kamikazi,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 08, 2021
    I was recently gifted grandmas car and it leaked transmission fluid. Once the leak was addressed. I drained and filled with Amsoil. Now I can’t even feel the gears shift as it would always clunk into gear before. This product is a miracle!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products.
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  29681  on  September 07, 2021
    Just installed a new transmission in my 2006 Ram 2500 ( gas ) truck and past experiences , I will be using Amsoil trans-fluid for as long as I live.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is a great brand.
    By  Gabriel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts  on  September 06, 2021
    Amsoil is a great idea where goods are the common issues. Good brand, oil, viscosity, price, results and much more. I know, is my opinion. You have to make a simple test. Trying to your own experience. Dr. Gabriel Almeyda
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2007 Honda Pilot
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago, IL  on  September 04, 2021
    I always used Honda ATF this year decided to go PC and switched all my cars to Amsoil. I only did a drain and fill which only changes half of the fluid with Amsoil ATF and I can notice the difference in the shifts. The shifts are so smooth that it feels like a CVT.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil I have ever used
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  August 30, 2021
    I only wish I had discovered Amsoil sooner! The CVT oil has solved a stuttering problem in our Nissan Versa Note, after doing a flush and fill. I had to replace the transmission in my Pathfinder and we filled it with Amsoil OE. So far it is running very smooth. Can’t wait to use Amsoil’s version for my classic car!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1
    By  PETE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 13, 2021
    1
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2018 Chevy 1500 shudder stopped
    By  FS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  August 11, 2021
    After owning this truck for 3 years, 65,000 miles and many times to the dealer I thought I would just have to deal with the shudder/ chatter of the transmission (6 speed). I have flushed the tranny other times and no change. Decided to give Amsoil a try and now it’s been about a week and the truck drives flawlessly again!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las vegas  on  July 27, 2021
    Very fast delivery and you won’t beat the price to quality. Excellence in satisfaction guaranteed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Make your transmission feel new again.
    By  Pistol Pete,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Portland,OR  on  July 27, 2021
    I'm happy to have Amsoil in my transmission. It's cut down on noise but mostly allows me to change gears nice and smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 11, 2021
    Trans was shifting hard. Replaced with arms oil. Trans back to normal and trans temp cooler also. Would recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All Amsoil products were great
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 08, 2021
    I use Amsoil products in all my cars in toys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trans fluid
    By  MAURO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 08, 2021
    Great trans fluid Installed it in my 2011 ford fusion with 410000 km and shifts like brand new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ridgeline Shifting fine
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  aiken sc  on  July 01, 2021
    My Honda needed fluid changed...so I drained the transmission fluid and replaced it with AMZOIL. Quieter and shifts are flawless...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No more shudder when changing gears.
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2021
    Nissan frontier pickup had a little shudder when going through the gears. I did a fuel change with this fluid and the transmission is much smoother now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wolf
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Evansville,In  on  June 22, 2021
    When the best I’ve used yet
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    For the transmission
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 22, 2021
    Transmission fluid and filters were changed in my new to me 2011Ram truck with Amsoil products. Transfer, differentials, transmission, engine. Couldn’t be more happier with Amsoil products 😎👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    trans fluid change
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  clearwater, fl.  on  June 15, 2021
    Changed trans fluid in my car. transmission works better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  Perk,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pelham, Alabama  on  June 06, 2021
    AMSOIL products are the best. If my car requires a fluid it’s gonna be an AMSOIL product. You can’t go wrong. AMSOIL means more miles; better performance; longer life. They make my vehicle’s life easier and mine too. When you use AMSOIL you don’t have to look for a better product because you won’t find one.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    If you want the best results you buy the best product !
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St George Utah  on  June 05, 2021
    Repairs are costly and labor rates are through the roof and to protect my investment and expect it to perform at the highest level possible I bought the best oil and now I have full confidence in the performance and protection of my truck. Thank you Amsoil for a superior product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth shifts
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 01, 2021
    I believe that this transmission ATF makes my transmission shift smoother and positive shifts. I pull a 16,000 lb 5th wheel with my RAM 2500.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?