Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

4.9 Read 104 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

86% would recommend

  • 5 100
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

4.9 Based on 104 reviews
  • 4
    yes
    By  Nick H,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ks  on  January 14, 2018

    Describe the issue

    the seems to be quality and is a competitive price as a preferred customer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    good as ever
    By  cooldork,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fallon, NV  on  January 13, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil has always kept all my equipment running like new and showing no signs of wear. Hot or cold weather, it never matters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    BMW
    By  Topcat,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gulfport MS  on  December 08, 2017

    Describe the issue

    This is a great product and I use in three of my personal BMW's as well as other vehicle that I service and flip.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great stuff
    By  Greg,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Baltimore  on  November 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    no leaks no ware in almost 200,000
  • 5
    Transmission Fluid
    By  Crimefighter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Worth, TX  on  November 08, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Transmission fluid
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando Florida  on  October 28, 2017

    Describe the issue

    So far the product is working as advertised however transmission fluid is a long term use so before I can give a complete review I will have to go through the life cycle of the product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    you need to be using amsoil
    By  fleet,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Berkeley springs wv  on  October 26, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use and oil for all my motorcycle and vehicle fluid needs!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid
    By  Mac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Worth, Texas  on  September 19, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Using it in my 95 GMC Sierra SLE, V8 1/2 ton. Gas savings have been observed. Smooth response of the transmission. I will buy the product again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Would like to buy again
    By  Bc lawn,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lapeer Michigan  on  September 14, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Would definitely buy again I try to only buy when there is free shipping if they had more free shipping I would buy a lot more oil but the oil was awesome I use it in all of my fleet trucks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome Stuff!
    By  Zman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chico Ca  on  July 09, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I have an 08 Harley Dyna Street Bob & this tranny oil Really helped smooth out my shifting ??????
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth transmission
    By  Uncle T,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount Juliet, Tn  on  July 03, 2017

    Describe the issue

    My transmission is shifting smoother better than when vehicle was new. I own an 07 Dakota and was told if fluid wasn't changed at 50,000 miles not to bother changing. It would only create problems but I changed it at 100,000 and no problems. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great stuff, free shipping makes it better yet
    By  denny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  somerset wi  on  June 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    use it in every thing I own
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy this product again
    By  Daddy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Derry, NH  on  June 10, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I used this product for my 03 Durango shifts a lot smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy this again
    By  Thunder,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Amado, AZ  on  May 28, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Thus us better then factory.
  • 5
    Excellent Transmission Fluid
    By  Cat Mechanic,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yorba Linda Ca.  on  May 23, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I wish I would have replaced the OE transmission fluid with this fluid when the truck was new. the OE fluid drained like very old motor oil, the condition of the fluid with only 30000 miles was disturbing (the manufacturer recommends 60000 mile fluid changes.)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Life long amsoil guy
    By  Reggie O,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Philadelphia  on  May 07, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Great products , not just this one but literally they do not make a bad product !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great OEM Replacement
    By  Fluidmaster,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  May 04, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I've used this product in a handful of different vehicles now and have had great results every time. It even reduced the converter shudder in my old Accord just by doing a simple drain and fill. A nice, lesser expensive alternative to the Signature Series ATF which is also an amazing product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    love ams oil products and would order again
    By  sean,  a  Verified Buyer  from  granite falls, wa  on  March 23, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Haven't had a bad experience yet with any products that i use in all my vehicles from my day to day, my truck, or my track car.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    It pays to use "the good stuff"
    By  Ram Man,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Waynesboro, PA  on  March 22, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I finally convinced my son to use Amsoil ATF in his Chevy P/U. He says that it shifts like new, and runs like a top. Good for another 100K miles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Silverado transfer case
    By  Clay,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dallas,Ga  on  February 20, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I used this product in my 2007 2500HD transfer case. Shifts great and seems to run cooler. Another great product from Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.