Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

P.i. Performance Improver Gasoline Additive

Product code : APICN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 585 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

87% would recommend

  • 5 533
  • 4 33
  • 3 9
  • 2 6
  • 1 4

P.i. Performance Improver Gasoline Additive

4.9 star rating Based on 585 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    P.I. Additive
    By  Bruno417,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saint Louis MO  on  January 29, 2023
    Started using P.I. Additive about two years ago because where I live in Missouri we use 10% enthanol in our gas and now because of the fuel prices last year it is now up to 15% so I like to make sure my cars fuel systems are treated every 6K mile. I just treated my 2014 F150 that is flex fuel capable and have notice my fuel mileage has picked up 1-2 MPG since the last treatment. I trust Amsoil products and am now using them exclusively in all my autos.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best of the best
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  January 27, 2023
    I only use the best for my Civic Type R and Amsoil is the best! Fast shipping great prices 10/10 I recommend them to everyone!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    P.i. Performance Improver
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TEXAS  on  January 26, 2023
    I have used P. I. for many years. I even give a bottle to friends, ever now and then.. We all love it...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Real performance Improver
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado Springs  on  January 18, 2023
    In my past 5 family vehicles in Upstate New York, this additive has helped them start esp in very cold snowy winters, while correcting some of the damage caused by Ethanol-Added gasoline. This is the only gasoline additive I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    DI gas engines need help
    By  ALLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  January 18, 2023
    trying to do what I can to help keep the carbon buildup to a minimum.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 11, 2023
    The best gas additive I have ever ordered.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fuel cleaner
    By  JAIME,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 09, 2023
    Used to clean my Injectors. Zero issues
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Car
    By  JEREMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 09, 2023
    Used this in my car to clean system. Very good product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  WES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Whitby   on  January 08, 2023
    So far so good very happy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very satisfied
    By  BLAIR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 08, 2023
    Highly recommended
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very satisfied
    By  BLAIR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 08, 2023
    Excellent product. Highly recommended.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for cleaning fuel injectors
    By  GORDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  January 06, 2023
    Keeps engine running smoothly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    High mileage Camry
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  January 06, 2023
    Used in high mileage (214,000+) Camry that had become sluggish. Noticed added pep to vehicle.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth idle
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  January 05, 2023
    Great product, but if you ship it from Minneapolis again and I have to pay Minneapolis taxes, I’ll send it back. Don’t do it again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    P.I.
    By  CLIFFORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greensburg, Pa.  on  January 03, 2023
    This additive replaces the Seafoam I used to use in my personal fleet to keep everything clean and well running, all very good as far as I am concerned.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    worked good engine ran better
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  cicero  on  January 02, 2023
    worked good car ran better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    works well
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  January 01, 2023
    I only ran this stuff one time so I honestly can’t say if it does what it claims but it seemed to work pretty well. I would have to run it at least a few more times and average my mpg to say for sure one way or the other.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gets your motor running
    By  BUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  January 01, 2023
    This stuff works as stated one tank and what a difference!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff, really works
    By  ButchG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina   on  December 28, 2022
    I noticed immediately the increase in performance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Really cleans.
    By  ABDULREZA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 24, 2022
    Helped to lower the exhaust tick I had. Less ticking sound from a 200004km 2.0 mivec engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?