Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

P.i. Performance Improver Gasoline Additive

Product code : APICN-EA

4.9 Read 339 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 315
  • 4 19
  • 3 2
  • 2 2
  • 1 1

P.i. Performance Improver Gasoline Additive

4.9 Based on 339 reviews
  • 5
    WORKS GREAT
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This works very good in my Optima with GDI. The best I have ever used and the price is really good for what it does.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Made a difference
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  July 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used it on a used 2007 Honda Accord V6. It helped bring the engine run smoother. Used with Amsoil motor oil, flush and filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Happy I purchased this stuff
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Dakota   on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Beats any fuel additives I’ve used before!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    1.8 mpg gain
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome Ga  on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    A real fuel system cleaner I've gained 1.8 mpg in my truck
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Increased gas mileage by 2 mpg
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used this in my 2013 F150 before a road trip. I usually average 15 mpg on these trips but noticed that I had returned at 17.1mpg after adding this to my tank. Its been a little over a year since the last treatment and I'm noticing a slight reduction on mileage so its time for another treatment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Urbana,ohio  on  July 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Super product! It really works!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best fuel additive out there
    By  DOUGLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ancaster   on  June 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Stuff amazing, cleaned the injectors on my old Datsun with one bottle. Improved my mileage on my Elantra considerably, highly recommend it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fuel system taken care of too.
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bothell, WA  on  June 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nice to know that my fuel system is taken care of too when I service my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works as advertised.
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this product in both of our daily drivers. They idle smoother and the gas mileage got a little better in both vehicles as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    good stuff
    By  david,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  June 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    been using this product since 2004. work well and will keep using it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best I've every used!!!
    By  Alford,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  June 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this every time we make a trip to other states. I only need one for a tank. I got about 44MPG!!! at one point during my trip. I averaged 40Mpg there and back about 850 mile trip one-way. I'm still getting great gas mileage for close to a moth after putting it in one tank. I highly recommend this product!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Performance Improver Gasoline Additve
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Centennial CO  on  June 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff really works. It really cleans the fuel system.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  DJ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. I’ve used it every 5,000 miles on all my cars over the last 3 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Get's the residual gunk out of the fuel system!
    By  NATHANAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey  on  June 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product helped attribute to fantastic idling and MPG just like the upper cylinder lubricant. I like to put this product in when I change my oil and go on a long road trip. The deep heat cycle of the engine helps clean the carbon deposits in conjunction with P.I. Improver. These products are fantastic and I will continue to buy them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    diff oil
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    excellent product,outperforms gm oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellence Performance
    By  VICTOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I would definitely recommend this product. I definitely felt the difference.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    164000 mile Mercury Monterey van
    By  Danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    See the story in the previous product review.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product but...
    By  SETH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product but bottle needs better functioning lid. Very difficult to remove
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    i use this a couple times a year
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    this stuff seems to make a difference, and its good to have a product you can trust
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.