Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

P.i. Performance Improver Gasoline Additive

Product code : APICN-EA

4.9 Read 204 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

77% would recommend

  • 5 189
  • 4 10
  • 3 2
  • 2 2
  • 1 1

P.i. Performance Improver Gasoline Additive

4.9 Based on 204 reviews
  • 5
    Works as designed
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  November 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works as designed...a little more expensive than the store products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TOLLEF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  November 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Fantastic product. Does what it says it will do!! Love it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    This works
    By  IVAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I place this in all four of my cars and this increases the mileage by 5% on 3 out of 4 cars. My pickup actually gets 2 miles more with this in the tank.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Helps my cars run better
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Virginia  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Noticeable improvement in power and mileage after use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOUGLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Unreal performance
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This stuff after 4 tanks made my old clapped out civic feel like it had another cylinder and boosted the gas mileage by 5mpg.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 05, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for motorcycles
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seattle, WA  on  November 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I give my BMW S1000XR a splash with every tank. It keeps the fueling flawless, mile after mile.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

  • 4
    maintenance dose
    By  Brad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  October 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Not how the directions say but I usually put a few oz in with each fill as a maintenance dose. I usually buy nonalcohol top tier gas which means it has a good amount of cleaners added at the blender. I drive my daily drivers over 300,O00 miles and so far no O2 or fuel injection problems. Fuel pumps usually last about 200,000. I drive my dailies over 300,000. Also have '54 inline 6 with 6V points ignition. Plugs stay clean for 10,000 miles which is my replacement interval.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    seems to work as listed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Detroit  on  October 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Use it mainly to keep the injectors clean for a smooth HP 2017 5.0 Coyote. Appears to do just that. No negatives!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Noticed Difference
    By  Nick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Bay  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Put this in before a long constant mph drive, big difference in mpg for a new V8. Good for the recommended interval.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Performance improver
    By  Ron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Halifax n.s.  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this product in my truck to keep the fuel system clean works great,,, as all amsoil products do,,, would recommend... 👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works? Confirmed Better Than Any Other Product I've Used!
    By  Amsoil PI Performance Improver,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  October 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I can confirm that this product works "as advised" on five different vehicles in my driveway. A 2013 Charger R/T, 2015 Charger R/T, 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4.7, 2008 Ram 1500 5.7, 2011 Infiniti M37x. Better MPG (noticeably better), better throttle response, faster, easier starting, smoother idle, quicker, more effortless acceleration and all around stronger running engine in ALL 5 vehicles with just 1 bottle/treatment. I've been using NOTHING but Amsoil in all of my vehicles for over 15 years and I've never had any problems or complaints, just positive feedback to pass along. I'll never change to anything else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Can feel the difference!
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Have used this for years on multiple cars. After running it through one tankful of gas in our current Subaru I can feel an immediate difference in engine smoothness, throttle response and acceleration.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.