Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

P.i. Performance Improver Gasoline Additive

Product code : APICN-EA

4.9 Read 329 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 305
  • 4 19
  • 3 2
  • 2 2
  • 1 1

P.i. Performance Improver Gasoline Additive

4.9 Based on 329 reviews
  • 5
    By  ALEX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Los Angeles  on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Charie,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    works like a charm.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mesa, AZ  on  March 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MOHAMMAD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RICARDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  March 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Good product
    By  Sam,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix, Arizona  on  March 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    For the first time I put in all 3 of my vehicles, 2013 Infiniti, 2011 Lexus RX350 & 2000 GMC Sierra. I only noticed a difference in the GMC, improved performance. Most likely because is has 287,000 miles on it. I'm sure it improved performance in all 3.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  victoriaville, quebec , canada  on  March 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    the best
  • 5
    great fuel additive
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Added one bottle to 1992 Jeep wrangle that was idling rough, runs very smooth now, will be using in all my vehicles now.....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Restore Your Performance
    By  Rick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  March 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    One or two bottles cleans clogged injectors and the fuel system and restores lost power. My cars and motorcycle run great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Does the job!
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina   on  March 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I just toss one in every few thousand miles and it keeps me on the road. Happy customer!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Helped my 97 Ford Explorer
    By  ANDRES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indio, CA  on  March 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Heard about this product from a comment on a ford explorer group that I'm in. I've been having a little issues with idling. A mechanic told me my injectors were possibly clogged and wanted to charge a lot of course. Gave this bottle a try and took a 4 hour drive to get this through the fuel system and it worked! My explorer doesn't idle bad anymore and it also fixed my fuel gauge lol before it would slowly go up when filling up the tank, now that needle just goes up fast. It's been 2weeks now and my explorer has been running way better since then. I've noticed better MPG as well. I used to run those chevron additives that Walmart sells , never again will I purchased those. I will only purchase AMSOIL additives for now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Clean it Up!
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tampa, FL  on  March 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The engine doesn’t feel like it’s struggling. For some reason my gas lasted a lot longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ARTHUR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome, NY  on  March 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Almost instant results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ORMD Performance Improver
    By  SAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southeast USA  on  March 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Don't waste your time with the 99 cents gas treatments seen all over stores that are all really just snake oil in a bottle. The Amsoil P.I. gas treatment does exactly what it is sold to do. It improves today's high tech vehicles performance. P.I. keeps the entire fuel system clean. This means more mpg , less carbon build up , lest internal rust or build up that equals a more efficient running engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Auburn NH  on  March 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    No fuel system problems
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  March 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Chevy Impala with 3400 engine. 280,000 miles. I usually buy non-alcohol convenience store gas from Casey's. Not according to the label but, I regularly put in a maintenance dose of a few ounces of PI. I stay clear of the strong "solventy" fuel system additives because of all the plastic and rubber parts that make up my fuel system.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been a firm believer in the other similar product for many years. This stuff picked up where the other left off, amazing stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect product
    By  CECILIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Conyers   on  February 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this product with every oil change and my minivan has almost two hundred miles and the injectors are still as good as new and the minivan is still saving gas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.