Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Passenger Car & Light Truck Antifreeze & Coolant

Product code : ANTPC1G-EA

5 star rating Read 25 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 25
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Passenger Car & Light Truck Antifreeze & Coolant

5 star rating Based on 25 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Yes
    By  EDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Florida   on  May 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Same deal. Weather built or stock cooling systems this stuff works great. 90 degrees out on the track able to hot lap drifting!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep it cool
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson AZ  on  April 28, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have a 2000 Jeep Cherokee with 160,000 miles. Recently, I pulled the engine to replace all the gaskets and seals. I decided to replace the water pump while I had the engine out of it. I'm 69 years old and have been doing this since I was 15, and I have never seen anything like this. The insides of the water pump and engine block looked nearly new. We were dumbfounded. I'll never again use ANYTHING else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product for the price
    By  JOHNNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I changed out my radiator and filled with Amsoil coolant and its a great product and at a great price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MadMard13 ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tonopah, Nevada   on  April 16, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been using Amsoil for around 25 years and it's never let me down, all my vehicles are running great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Coolant and orders in general
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando FL  on  April 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The coolant and oils and additives I have ordered over the past few years have always arrived in a timely manner and as always exceeded my expectations. Just the peace of mind of using the best in the industry are enough to make me keep buying Amsoil products. And the price with the membership isn't any different than I was paying at the local Parts store, plus they are shipped right to my door. I recommend Amsoil to all my friends
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top of the line
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Trust Amsoil. They are Quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ice Cold Antifreeze
    By  JDR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  March 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Holding steady at 180 degrees with 180 thermostat, can’t ask for much more than that. Time will tell.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Antifreeze
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  70131  on  January 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I thank is one best antifreeze on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  GWG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OKC OK  on  January 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product, it preforms as advertised. I really like the extended time between flush and refill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Antifreeze
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  January 05, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Gwgdog66,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OKC  on  January 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good product, vehicle is running well and not overheating with this coolant
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does it's job
    By  Kent,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OR  on  December 24, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    All vehicles use this fluid without hesitation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Longest lasting coolant on the market
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Fewer coolant changes saves me a lot of time and money.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Correct Product
    By  HARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia   on  October 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I searched for this on Amsoil's website, then I double checked with the service manual for this car. It was the correct product for my vehicles. The order arrived very quickly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My go to Coolant
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin TX   on  September 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This coolant goes into everything and always delivers performance. Wouldn't think of using anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I Trust Everything From AMSOIL
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wallingford Connecticut  on  September 04, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been a very happy AMSOIL customer for twenty-five years now. I trust everything that they offer. I can't recall ever trying an AMSOIL product, whatever it be, that wasn't better than what I had been using. Prior to finding AMSOIL I'd lost an engine using Mobil One. About a year later I bought a brand-new car so I ordered data sheets to study several brands of synthetic oils and I found AMSOIL to be the best. Over the years, I’ve come to believe that everything AMSOIL offers is the very best in the world. What many people may find an alarming thing for me to say is that AMSOIL products cost less in the long run. Their oils and fluids last and last. I change motor oil once a year and that works out to be much less money than using cheap low-quality oils and changing it every three thousand miles. Any oil requiring a change as soon as three thousand miles can't be any good for my car, so that would be wasted money from the onset. I own four cars and a heavy-duty truck and I love each of them so I want only the very best products going into them. I have no intention to ever try any other brands because I wouldn’t want to give up the peace of mind that AMSOIL brings to me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Exceeds Manufacturer specs
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  August 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    150k protection with great anti-corrosion protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Coolant
    By  HARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia  on  August 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Arrived early. It is the type my manufacturer recommended. It seems to be working well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality products
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maine  on  June 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    You always know your getting the best with Amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Noticeably improved heat transfer.
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cleveland, Ohio  on  June 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    2014 Honda Accord 2.4L 102,000 miles Drained factory Honda coolant, which is extended life 150,000 miles / 10 years. I keep a log of my mileage and maintenance and average around 35.5 mpg highway. I immediately noticed what seemed to be improved highway mileage with improved acceleration from 80-100. After 800 miles over a 4 week period I have an increase of ~4% or 1.4 mpg. This is driving the same course to and from work as prior to using Amsoil coolant. Another words comparing apples to apples. Being an engine developer from the muscle car days I was fascinated on how this could be. Better thermal efficiency does translate to more horsepower, but usually not that much of a mileage improvement. What I found does explain the result in such a mileage improvement. The answer - the dual cooling fans taking longer to come on and running less once they do. Less electrical draw and engine output needed for the same driving condition. For someone who keeps their vehicles hundreds of thousands of miles, as I do, better heat transfer means less friction resulting in less wear & tear resulting in engine & transmission longevity. Here is some real technology. Whoda thought there could be such a difference in coolants. My hat off to the Amsoil team. It is a real pleasure & surprise to find a product that delivers and isn't just sales verbiage. I am currently road testing their CVT transmission fluid in the same vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?