Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Buy 5 Quarts - GET FREE SHIPPING - Promo code: FIVE221
Exclusive offer for Online and Preferred Customers

Premium Protection 20W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AROQT-EA

5 Read 61 reviews

Customer Rating

5

69% would recommend

  • 5 60
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Premium Protection 20W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 61 reviews
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. I own a landscape company and We have been using it in all our equipment for years. It has stood up to all the abuses and helped our equipment last longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect oil for my hot rod
    By  ELIOT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Titusville, Fl  on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Gives me peace of mind about lubrication of my motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Top Tier
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  February 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using AMSOIL since 2002 starting with my Turbo Hayabusa all the way to current Big Turbo Subaru, this applies to engine, transmission or rear differential. Every time I refresh/rebuild my engine it always looks perfect and shows extremely low to no engine wear on the internals. Pay for the best and get the best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is the only oils I use in our 1982 VW Westfall Vanagon L Campervan
  • 5
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama (southern)  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is an excellent lubricant for motorcycles, as well as autos (JASO MA comp.)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  HENRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Plantation, FL  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome oil at a great price and very fast shipping!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    BEST OIL
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  RIVERSIDE , CA.  on  December 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    A LITTLE PRICEY ,,, BUT IT IS THE BEST ,,,,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Holding up well
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    2000 miles of hard towing in oil still holding the same pressure and looks as clean as new. Has performed equally well from 80F down to 20F.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vt  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando  on  November 02, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Since acquiring my BMW 328iC in 2012, I have been using Amsoil premium products. The car has 167,000 miles on it and looks and runs like new. I also use Amsoil in my work van. Great stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Turbo Subaru Oil
    By  08RumbleWagon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  October 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I made the switch to 10w40 Amsoil after installing new longblock. Had been running 5w40 in the last motor. My tuner reccomended this oil after break-in was complete. I trust my EJ255 with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Been using since 2000
    By  Gordona,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Began using Amsoil synthetic in my Dodge Ram equipped with a Cummings diesel engine and the engine performed without any issues when I sold the Ram in 2009. There were no leaks from the engine and it always started before making a complete revolution of the engine. I continue to use Amsoil synthetic oil in all of my vehicles and am very pleased with their performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    the best oil for my car
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2019

    Describe the issue

    the only oil I will use on in my 94 mustang. The modified engine requires superior protection that the Amsoil 20w-50 provides. Possibly more oil that I need but as least I know under the harsh conditions my engine is protected. Shipping was fast so I always have the oil I need.
  • 5
    Have used this product for years
    By  Bradley,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Porsche 911 air cooled
  • 5
    Yes
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Purchased for use in an inboard v 6 boat engine. Great oil for this application.
  • 5
    Love This Oil
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Love this oil, the full synthetic oil I was using can not even hold a candle to AMSOIL. The engine runs so smooth and much more quietly : ) I also went from a 5w30 to the 10w40 for the summer, will change back to the 5w30 for the winter. When I'm ready for a transmission fluid change I'm changing over to AMSOIL too. Richard
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  Adam,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Product does wonders in the evo. The turbo requires high zinc so this does the job.
  • 5
    I would purchase this product again.
    By  Shawn,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 11, 2019

    Describe the issue

    This Amsoil Motor Oil is used in a track car that constantly see's high RPM pulls on a road race course. Works well and oil temps seem to stay steady throughout a 20-30 minute session. Am pleased with the product and will continue to use it. It's what I would call "cheap insurance".
  • 5
    High zinc oil that is durable
    By  Thor,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    The Amsoil high zinc formula is all i use in my bbc. This oil holds up to the heat and high compression of my street/strip motor.
  • 5
    Will buy again
    By  George,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 02, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I will continue to purchase nothing but AMSOIL for all our lubrication needs. Classic cars, snowmobiles, 4 wheelers, and our daily drivers. Gas and diesel. And dont forget the boats. It's one place for everything, shipped to my door.