Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.9 Read 76 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

82% would recommend

  • 5 68
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Quickshot®

4.9 Based on 76 reviews
  • 5
    Trust the product !
    By  DAMON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  65680  on  November 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Because I just purchased this fuel additive, only time will tell , it's results or advantages will be forthcoming. I do trust the Amsoil product to perform as designed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quick Shot
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis Indiana   on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Seems to be working well, Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Small engines run better
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Virginia  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Keeps all my small engines running well from 24 HP tractor to 2 cycle string trimmer
  • 5
    Keep everything running right...
    By  ALLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shuswap  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I really like that this cleans and conditions. Use it in all my power-sports equipment and everything always starts and runs great. Another awesome product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  jtneve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  burley  on  October 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    this product has given me better gas mileage has been a good product over all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Helpful
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  October 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palm Coast, FL  on  October 07, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I bought a case of the Quick shot fuel additive and I am getting amazing fuel mileage. I haven’t done the math to see if it is worth the cost of the additive but I am pleased with the increased mileage I’m getting on my 2012 Harley Ultra Classic Limited and keeping the motor clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alafrikinbama  on  September 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Love this stuff. Goes in everything I own. Especially my bikes, dirt and street!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I like them!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Bob ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  September 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This brought my Nissan Frontier 10% better fuel mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Quick Shot
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this additive periodically for several tank fulls to cleanup my fuel system along with the upper cylinder lubricant. I haven't seen inside the carburetors, but I did notice s noisy lifters quiet down. Of course, this also helps with the ethanol 10% fuels we use these days
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ill buy it every time
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my RZR's at every oil change to keep my valves clean and fuel pump clean.
  • 5
    great stuff
    By  Lauren,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 11, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Works great, no doubt in my mind that it does as advertised.
  • 5
    Increased fuel efficiency
    By  Paul,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Increased my fuel efficiency by almost 5 mpg's on my motorcycle. Well worth the purchase.
  • 5
    Quickshot
    By  Pete,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Have used this in my equipment and vehicles for many years and can easily recognized increased mileage and smooth operation.
  • 5
    It keeps my motors clean and happy
    By  Arthur,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 18, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I works as advertised. I use it in my car, motorcycle and lawn mower.
  • 5
    Good Product
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I did notice a smoother idle and a slight increase in fuel mileage
  • 5
    Love this product
    By  Terry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  May 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this for everything from my tractor's chainsaws to push mowers to four-wheelers snowmobile snow blowers. And using it for years and just love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.