Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.9 Read 114 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

87% would recommend

  • 5 102
  • 4 11
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Quickshot®

4.9 Based on 114 reviews
  • 5
    Ethanol fighter
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used in my out board, Mercury claims you can use regular gasoline, not sold on ethanol in regular gasoline Quickshot cleans up ethanol contamination and water separation
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle and Lawn Mower Maintenance
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  July 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this year-round in my mowers and they don't give me fuel problems like they did at one time. On the motorcycle I use it in the Fall and when Winter comes It is treated and lasts till Spring.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    money and time saver
    By  pappa,  a  Verified Buyer  from  northeast Illinois  on  July 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a small outboard that would barely run by the time it was 4 or 5 years old. Tried a couple of different carb / fuel system cleaners with little success. Started using Quick shot and immediately save major improvement. It's in all my small engines now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Keeps engine running like new
    By  BW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used Quickshot in my riding mower since it was new last year. I use it with non ethanol gas and have had zero issues. Since my engine was new I mix at the maintain level.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use this in my generator.
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this product in my generator, it seems to keep the gas fresh longer and the engine runs good when i need it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Clean them injectors
    By  KenT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use a bottle every oil change have had no issues with fouled injectors or other fuel system issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Gives me satisfaction
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this for years in my Harley Davidson motorcycles and carburetors or fuel injectors stay clean and engine runs better on the ethanol contained 93 octane fuel required by them. Setting up during cold Winter or scorching Summer periods causes no issues with Quick Shot on board.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best additive
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this in the gas for my power washer and it has never ran better still like new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  Billy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gt SC  on  June 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Green Bay wi  on  June 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I bought my Goldwing a couple years back and switched to Amsoil. The bike has never ran smoother. At the end of last season I took it to the dealership to adjust the valves and give it a once over because I have some big trips planned and they said everything was perfect. The bike has almost 90K and a lot of trailer pulling. Thanks Amsoil
  • 5
    Quickshot
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product helped my pressure washers gasoline engine , after not running for almost 2 years get back to working properly. This product does what it says it will do.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great in our older carbureted motorcycles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Easy way to clean system
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bike had been owned by a few hacks before I got it and fuel in it was horrible, put fresh gas in with this and within 2 hours of running I could notice the bike running better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    THE BEST THING FOR A MOTORCYCLE
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    can't keep it in stock.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    WOW
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City MO  on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Helps on starting small engines and cleaning them out!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The good stuff
    By  ROBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff works great. Cleans the carburetor out quickly. If your stuff runs but is ruff due to ethanol this will clean it right out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Worth the money in the long run
    By  PABeagler,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA/FL  on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Quickshot in all my small engine equipment for years. Yes it's not cheap but I have come to depend on it to keep my equipment starting & running like new. When you don't have enough time in a day to start with, a little extra preventative maintenance sure goes along way.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Amsoil first
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My wheeler sits for long periods of time so I thought I’d throw a bottle of this in. So far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great in the lawn mower
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Really surprised by the performance this added to my Cub Cadet mower. After adding and running for a short time, the engine was running extremely well, and had obviously more power easily noticed by the ability to cut through grass where it would normally struggle. Very impressive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    can't bet this anywhere
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I put this in my motorcycle and immediately I seen a difference on my bike. It ran richer then normal. Ran cool then normal. got better gas mileage, great performance. I would recommend everyone that has a motorcycle use this now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.