Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 158 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

88% would recommend

  • 5 142
  • 4 11
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

Quickshot®

4.8 star rating Based on 158 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  May 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Just add some to my gas can every time I fill it up and cleans carb up
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  May 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use Quickshot in all my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New user to quickshot
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I just started using this as an addition, bike runs good with it.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works well
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thunder Bay  on  April 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works well and priced well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  JAVIER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    You'll feel the difference Quick!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My vehicles
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  March 05, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Helps protect small engines and they perform better against ethanol.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does as advertised
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hampton Virginia   on  February 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Cleared my pressure washer and lawnmower right right. Going to have easy starts when I need them
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Not your typical fuel cleaner
    By  Rusty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houghton, MI  on  January 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used in 2009 Ski Doo 600 HO ETEC after last season both plugs fouled. We suspected injector/ fuelling issues, and after the first engine blew we began trying various products. Even though we followed the manual for service intervals, I have yet to be let down by amsoil's quality above all other products, and this product is no different. After pouring half a quart (~16 oz) into the 10.6 or so gallon fuel tank, that day's trail ride was unlike any other. Also owning a 2015 600 carb Ski Doo, we both noticed with the same treatment that the carb was almost as responsive as the etec! Something neither of us believed possible. Both sleds, having well over 5k both now feel like new!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only kind I use
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brookfield ohio  on  January 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska   on  December 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Switched from Stabil to Amsoil Quickshot
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chatfield, MN  on  December 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've switched from adding Stabil to all my small engine gas to adding Amsoil Quickshot. I use to have carburetor issues all the time with my small engines. I no longer have any issues related to gas, such as the carburetor. Thanks Amsoil for providing absolutely the best products in the market. I love all the research you provide in your mailings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  DOMINIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  07604  on  December 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Perfect for gasoline
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  December 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I always use the clean up dose in my gas can for all my small engine power equipment. Works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Overpriced for something that cannot even treat one tank of gasoline.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lowell Mi  on  November 17, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    seems to do everything as advertised.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil products
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil is all I'll purchase in the future. Quality product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Products
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Forest , Virginia   on  November 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I used this in my truck and It seemed to idle smoother after about 400 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Don't notice any difference
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  November 05, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I can't tell a difference if I use it or I don't use it
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My go to
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western Massachusetts   on  November 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Run quick shot in all of my small power equipment, lawn mowers and motorcycles. Never had an issue with ethanol fuels since
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oshawa   on  October 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I put some of this in my bike and noticed it right away, crisper sound and a very noticeable power increase on a bike with 110,000km on it so I am very happy with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?