Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.9 Read 134 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 120
  • 4 11
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Quickshot®

4.9 Based on 134 reviews
  • 5
    Great product
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast delivery,great price, Excellent costumer service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Use it in my race car
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nyc  on  October 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use it in my race car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fuel additive
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  October 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Don’t leave home without it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Use in Sea-Doo and boat
    By  Danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  October 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use in all my small vehicles. It keeps all fuel systems clean and keeps fuel in tank from gumming up injectors.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    All around great
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Using in my diet bike, sport bike, and Harley to keep the carbs and injectors clean and can really tell the difference after the first treatment
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fuel additive
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pensacola Florida   on  September 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seem like gave a little pep
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  DETLEF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product for small engines that are sometimes left sitting for a while keeps fuel fresh and engines start easily
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1
    Didn't notice a difference
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dawson Pa  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Not sure what I'm supposed to see when using this product, but I didn't notice anything
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Harley
    By  HUMBERTO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Maintenance. Keeping it clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works great
    By  Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff works great. My bike was a little rough starting occasionally. Put this in a full tank and it was resolved within 15 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3
    Good
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I put this in my motorcycle and I couldn’t tell a difference but I’m not saying it didn’t make a difference I can’t see through aluminum!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pearl City, Hawaii   on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil products are the best !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quick shot
    By  JACQUELYN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Evinrude e-tech  on  August 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Tres bon pour nettoyé mes injecteurs de hors bord
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good value
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thunder Bay   on  August 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good value and great customer service from AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Big Helper
    By  Tuna,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City MO  on  August 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use it in all small engines and works great!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oh yea
    By  ARIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  August 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Will be ordering more sportster 1200 and 103 fld really like 👍 it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  illinois  on  August 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil and additives !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Ethanol
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  August 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    With ethanol in the gas, you have to have a product you can trust to make sure your engine runs clean. I spent over 10,000 on my commercial mower and I trust Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Work wonderfully
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Muskegon   on  July 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Put this in both r6s and made both of them run better more responsive excelleration
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Ethanol fighter
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used in my out board, Mercury claims you can use regular gasoline, not sold on ethanol in regular gasoline Quickshot cleans up ethanol contamination and water separation
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?