Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.9 Read 130 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 116
  • 4 11
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Quickshot®

4.9 Based on 130 reviews
  • 5
    I use this in my generator.
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this product in my generator, it seems to keep the gas fresh longer and the engine runs good when i need it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Clean them injectors
    By  KenT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use a bottle every oil change have had no issues with fouled injectors or other fuel system issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Gives me satisfaction
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this for years in my Harley Davidson motorcycles and carburetors or fuel injectors stay clean and engine runs better on the ethanol contained 93 octane fuel required by them. Setting up during cold Winter or scorching Summer periods causes no issues with Quick Shot on board.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best additive
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this in the gas for my power washer and it has never ran better still like new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  Billy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gt SC  on  June 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Green Bay wi  on  June 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I bought my Goldwing a couple years back and switched to Amsoil. The bike has never ran smoother. At the end of last season I took it to the dealership to adjust the valves and give it a once over because I have some big trips planned and they said everything was perfect. The bike has almost 90K and a lot of trailer pulling. Thanks Amsoil
  • 5
    Quickshot
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product helped my pressure washers gasoline engine , after not running for almost 2 years get back to working properly. This product does what it says it will do.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great in our older carbureted motorcycles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Easy way to clean system
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bike had been owned by a few hacks before I got it and fuel in it was horrible, put fresh gas in with this and within 2 hours of running I could notice the bike running better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    THE BEST THING FOR A MOTORCYCLE
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    can't keep it in stock.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    WOW
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City MO  on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Helps on starting small engines and cleaning them out!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The good stuff
    By  ROBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff works great. Cleans the carburetor out quickly. If your stuff runs but is ruff due to ethanol this will clean it right out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Worth the money in the long run
    By  PABeagler,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA/FL  on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Quickshot in all my small engine equipment for years. Yes it's not cheap but I have come to depend on it to keep my equipment starting & running like new. When you don't have enough time in a day to start with, a little extra preventative maintenance sure goes along way.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Amsoil first
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My wheeler sits for long periods of time so I thought I’d throw a bottle of this in. So far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great in the lawn mower
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Really surprised by the performance this added to my Cub Cadet mower. After adding and running for a short time, the engine was running extremely well, and had obviously more power easily noticed by the ability to cut through grass where it would normally struggle. Very impressive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    can't bet this anywhere
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I put this in my motorcycle and immediately I seen a difference on my bike. It ran richer then normal. Ran cool then normal. got better gas mileage, great performance. I would recommend everyone that has a motorcycle use this now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Stabilizer
    By  TJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aiken, SC  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this in my motorcycles for last 20 yrs during the winter and early spring. Makes the gas last ants and prevents water build up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    User fre
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Why do we have page a fee, to be a loyal customer???
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best I've used
    By  ROBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  March 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Couple of the engines we have were running a little ruff, ran fuel with this in it and it's like they are new again. Definitely recommend having a bottle of two around
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.