Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.9 Read 130 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 116
  • 4 11
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Quickshot®

4.9 Based on 130 reviews
  • 5
    Helpful
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  October 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palm Coast, FL  on  October 07, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I bought a case of the Quick shot fuel additive and I am getting amazing fuel mileage. I haven’t done the math to see if it is worth the cost of the additive but I am pleased with the increased mileage I’m getting on my 2012 Harley Ultra Classic Limited and keeping the motor clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alafrikinbama  on  September 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Love this stuff. Goes in everything I own. Especially my bikes, dirt and street!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I like them!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Bob ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  September 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This brought my Nissan Frontier 10% better fuel mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Quick Shot
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this additive periodically for several tank fulls to cleanup my fuel system along with the upper cylinder lubricant. I haven't seen inside the carburetors, but I did notice s noisy lifters quiet down. Of course, this also helps with the ethanol 10% fuels we use these days
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ill buy it every time
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my RZR's at every oil change to keep my valves clean and fuel pump clean.
  • 5
    great stuff
    By  Lauren,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 11, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Works great, no doubt in my mind that it does as advertised.
  • 5
    Increased fuel efficiency
    By  Paul,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Increased my fuel efficiency by almost 5 mpg's on my motorcycle. Well worth the purchase.
  • 5
    Quickshot
    By  Pete,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Have used this in my equipment and vehicles for many years and can easily recognized increased mileage and smooth operation.
  • 5
    It keeps my motors clean and happy
    By  Arthur,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 18, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I works as advertised. I use it in my car, motorcycle and lawn mower.
  • 5
    Good Product
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I did notice a smoother idle and a slight increase in fuel mileage
  • 5
    Love this product
    By  Terry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  May 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this for everything from my tractor's chainsaws to push mowers to four-wheelers snowmobile snow blowers. And using it for years and just love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    seems like a good product
    By  squatch,  a  Verified Buyer  from  scottdale pa  on  May 12, 2019

    Describe the issue

    good product but I prefer the pi fuel additive because only have to put in every 4000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Mc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  May 03, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I poured this in some old gas and it ran like a champ.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fuel cleaner
    By  Sam,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 01, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use regular with great results
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Love the product, not the price.
    By  John P,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts  on  April 29, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Everything I use this in runs flawlessly. Unfortunately, one bottle only treats a very small amount of fuel. I am using this at the beginning and end of every season with a competitor's product during the usage months to offset the high cost.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Nel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  April 12, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this for several years now. My neighbor was having trouble starting and keeping his motorbike running after it had set for a few months. We put Quickshot in the tank and after a short time he got it running and within 5 min it smoothed out. I put it in every 5 gal can of gas in get for my lawn work. Never fails me. My equipment starts on first try and runs smoothly.
  • 5
    Exceptional Product
    By  Mike H.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 03, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Product works as described and has saved me from having to siphon out old fuel from my tanks.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.