Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.9 Read 130 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 116
  • 4 11
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Quickshot®

4.9 Based on 130 reviews
  • 5
    Quickshot *****
    By  Viper 2.0,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE  on  April 01, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Quick shot has improved my engine performance in my GMC Sierra and cleared the gunk in my vapor canister in the gas tank. The check engine light was activated on my Sierra & I was able to clear it by using the Quickshot... Works well on snowmobiles, ATV's and/or all types of power equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Keeps the fuel system clean
    By  Texas Son,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Valentine, TX  on  March 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I try to add a container to my fuel system between 3 and 4 fill ups. I let the fuel tank get to about 1/2 full then I add 5 gallons so after the 3rd or 4th fill I add the Quickshot. I love this stuff, it helps keep my Ranger running smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  RangerJim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mo  on  March 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this in all gas except for my car, the gas today does not do well in a lot of small gas engines form my experience. This does the trick
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use it, and sell it to my customers.
    By  Heath,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Philadelphia, Ohio  on  March 02, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use the product in my Harley, and my Indian motorcycles. I also keep a stock of it on hand for my customers (marine and lawn care equipment) who face the perils of ethanol useage in modern day fuels. It has yet to let me down, as I use it at the end of season tank of fuel in both my bikes. I'm assured both will start at the beginning of the next riding season. Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  Ken,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  January 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I recommend using in all two stroke engines for easy startups and running performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 3
    Great, but
    By  SR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  November 27, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I wish Amsoil would improve the foil seals on their packaging. This stuff aint cheap and receiving opened containers of products happens to be a trend for me lately. Lucky me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Maybe the best additive on the Market
    By  ME,  a  Verified Buyer  from  W. Columbia,TX.  on  November 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Was having problems starting a 7 year old Backpack leaf blower , after using Quickshot it is back to 2 pull's and starts every time,now it goes in all my 2 stroke or carburetor small engines !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I do buy it still
    By  de,  a  Verified Buyer  from  texas  on  November 09, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fantastic product!
    By  Crazyman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edgewood, NM  on  October 22, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I started running this product in my two motorcycles, and was amazed at the difference in performance, especially in my Harley. I also noticed an increase in gas mileage. On my recommendation, my brothers are now running this in their bikes and they bath agree that their bikes have never run as well. I'm totally sold!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nothing Better
    By  damguy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  June 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Best product on the market hands down for ethanol related issues. Starts to work fast, the phase separated fuel has the water out rapidly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I buy this all the time
    By  Dorian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  June 15, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use Quick when I fuel my 2004 Springer. smooth ride after sitting in the garage for a while. workes great . a little pricey
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quickshot
    By  Mg,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Az  on  June 03, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Add to fuel tank every oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I have used this product since it was introduced
    By  Smitty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kennewick, WA  on  June 01, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use it in my outboard engines and it performs as advertised....GREAT!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I bought me a supply of this product
    By  Doug with LILRip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marion,Pa  on  May 28, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I had an issue with our 2016 Jeep Wrangler with the MIL light coming on and it wasn,t the obvious cause like a loose gas cap so I called the dealer and set up an appointment and in the meantime I put a bottle of Amsoil Quickshot in the gas and after several miles the light went OFF and hasn,t came on since! Thanks Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome product!
    By  Crazyman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edgewood, NM  on  May 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I started running this in my motorcycles and I noticed the difference after the first tank. My GoldWing seems to run more smoothly and the power curve improvement was noticeable, on a bike that needs no improvement. But the big difference was with my Harley. More power immediately, and it runs much more smoothly, but it also stopped backfiring when I roll off the throttle, which was a welcome change. I recommended this to two of my brothers and their experiences were identical to mine. We are all raving about Quickshots!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  CTOWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clarkston, Michigan  on  May 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use it every other fill up, works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Will buy again
    By  Buz,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Michigan  on  May 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use quickshot in all my gas equipment. Keeps it running smooth and trouble free
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ethanol Treatment
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Reno  on  May 23, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Actually improved the gas mileage for my motorcycle. Bike also uses Amsoil motorcycle oil. 84,000 miles and dirdn't burn oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Definitely buy again
    By  Vascar,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts  on  March 31, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use in all my small gas engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  PABeagler,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NEPA  on  March 13, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Great product especially in small engine applications. Definitely helps fight problems created by ethanol!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.