Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.9 Read 134 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 120
  • 4 11
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Quickshot®

4.9 Based on 134 reviews
  • 5
    Will buy again
    By  Buz,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Michigan  on  May 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use quickshot in all my gas equipment. Keeps it running smooth and trouble free
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Ethanol Treatment
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Reno  on  May 23, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Actually improved the gas mileage for my motorcycle. Bike also uses Amsoil motorcycle oil. 84,000 miles and dirdn't burn oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Definitely buy again
    By  Vascar,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts  on  March 31, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use in all my small gas engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  PABeagler,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NEPA  on  March 13, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Great product especially in small engine applications. Definitely helps fight problems created by ethanol!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quick Shot
    By  Hal,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho Falls  on  March 03, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I love Quick Shot. I use it in my motorcycle, snowmobiles, lawnmower, tiller, ATVs, string trimmer, etc. It has kept them running in top condition. On shot at the beginning of their season of use and they run like a charm all season. Then I use it as a stabilizer at the end of the season as I put them in storage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Machy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buffalo NY  on  February 27, 2018

    Describe the issue

    This product works well with our winters never a fuel issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Running strong
    By  Mix,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boston  on  February 15, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Other product work from Amsoil believe this is up there also
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quickshot
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Wing MN  on  January 14, 2018

    Describe the issue

    My generator would not start and it usually will start on the second pull so i pull the gas bowl off and checked to see if was getting fuel to the carb, which i was so i has some new gas premixed with Amsoil Quickshot i let it sit for two days and it fired right up! i suspected that the needle valve was sticking which it was and Quickshot cleaned it right up and its been running fine ever since! also my snowblower was acting up also Quickshot did the trick for that to along with cleaning my fouled spark plugs in my ATV! Thanks Amsoil great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Use a bottle with every oil change.
    By  Mr. HoneyDo,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stafford, VA  on  January 13, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I definitely notice an improvement at idle when I use this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Great product...I think
    By  Ron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charleston SC  on  January 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I bought it and have never had a problem with bad fuel, dirty injectors, hesitation, etc... Mostly used in motorcycle and sometimes in truck. I am not sure if there is a noticeable difference but gives me piece of mind. I also know Amsoil creates quality products so would take my chances with this rather than something off the shelf in local Pep Boys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    essential product
    By  jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Newborn Ga. 30056  on  January 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Shortly after Quick Shot hit the market i began having lots of small engine problems. After many trips to several different mechanics with out any success i started researching for new equipment, i thought that i had just worn these out (weed-eater, blower and chain saw). Then i remembered reading in one of my Amsoil magazines about this new product "Quick Shot" and how after one tank of fuel there would be a noticeable difference in how well an engine operated. i couldn't believe the difference this product made and it was accomplished before the tank was empty. i'm still using the blower and weed-eater to this date. i also passed a free bottle along to a friend who was having problems with a four wheeler, long story short, this product reverse his poor running machines also. This friend ordered a case shortly there after. Amsoil Quick Shot is and will always be an essential ingredient to my small engine fuel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Will continue to use this product
    By  John R.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto, ON  on  January 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use it in John Deere lawn tractor, trimmers, snowblower, waverunner and etc. To date all good results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I Have been using this product for about 7 yrs
    By  K Hale,  a  Verified Buyer  from  P Pines FL  on  November 30, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Much better than any other product out there , I had a lawn service for 29 yrs. The last seven I never hada fuel or performance prob. I am a 31 yr paid fireman. My department now uses ALL and ONLY amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quickshot user forever
    By  Lineman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NH  on  November 28, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I was ready to buy a replacement carb for my chainsaw, I put this product in my saw for two tanks and this saw starts like it should once it is warm, I will always use this product in my small engines
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Good stuff
    By  Yo,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mcdonough, Ga  on  October 30, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Works well with lawn equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Clean up
    By  Bruce,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  October 22, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Can't say enough about this product. Will use on a regular basis
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome product!!
    By  Ellis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming  on  October 13, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I've use this product in many applications, lawn mowers, snowmobiles, log splitter, ect.... Keeps carburetors from gumming after long storage period extremely well. Use to clean carbs every spring or fall (depending on the application), but after doing it to a couple with engines that had the quickshot treatment, I quickly found out that I was waisting my time. Thanks Amsoil for another great product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    I will buy this product again
    By  Tmac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  August 05, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Works great for motorcycles atvs and even lawn equipment. Where I notice the best increase in performance is my 15 street glide harley and my wifes new ss camaro
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Bsmitty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Levering Michigan  on  August 05, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Used this product in a Polaris four wheeler that had not been run in three years. It had been left with stale fuel in it and would not stay running after draining and adding fresh gas. I drained again and added product to fuel. The quad ran a bit ruff, but by the end of tank was running and idling perfectly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    A high quality fuel treatment
    By  LD rider,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Olympia WA  on  August 04, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use this stuff to clean up my FI after a long winter storage. First run the fuel in the tank down so the low fuel light cime on, then at a gas station pour this good stuff in the gas tank before filling it up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?