Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 175 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

88% would recommend

  • 5 158
  • 4 12
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

Quickshot®

4.8 star rating Based on 175 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Works well
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thunder Bay  on  April 12, 2022
    Works well and priced well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  JAVIER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 22, 2022
    You'll feel the difference Quick!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My vehicles
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  March 05, 2022
    Helps protect small engines and they perform better against ethanol.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does as advertised
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hampton Virginia   on  February 12, 2022
    Cleared my pressure washer and lawnmower right right. Going to have easy starts when I need them
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Not your typical fuel cleaner
    By  Rusty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houghton, MI  on  January 08, 2022
    Used in 2009 Ski Doo 600 HO ETEC after last season both plugs fouled. We suspected injector/ fuelling issues, and after the first engine blew we began trying various products. Even though we followed the manual for service intervals, I have yet to be let down by amsoil's quality above all other products, and this product is no different. After pouring half a quart (~16 oz) into the 10.6 or so gallon fuel tank, that day's trail ride was unlike any other. Also owning a 2015 600 carb Ski Doo, we both noticed with the same treatment that the carb was almost as responsive as the etec! Something neither of us believed possible. Both sleds, having well over 5k both now feel like new!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only kind I use
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brookfield ohio  on  January 04, 2022
    Works well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska   on  December 31, 2021
    Works well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Switched from Stabil to Amsoil Quickshot
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chatfield, MN  on  December 28, 2021
    I've switched from adding Stabil to all my small engine gas to adding Amsoil Quickshot. I use to have carburetor issues all the time with my small engines. I no longer have any issues related to gas, such as the carburetor. Thanks Amsoil for providing absolutely the best products in the market. I love all the research you provide in your mailings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  DOMINIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  07604  on  December 26, 2021
    Perfect for gasoline
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  December 20, 2021
    I always use the clean up dose in my gas can for all my small engine power equipment. Works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 20, 2021
    Overpriced for something that cannot even treat one tank of gasoline.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lowell Mi  on  November 17, 2021
    seems to do everything as advertised.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil products
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2021
    Amsoil is all I'll purchase in the future. Quality product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Products
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Forest , Virginia   on  November 10, 2021
    I used this in my truck and It seemed to idle smoother after about 400 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Don't notice any difference
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  November 05, 2021
    I can't tell a difference if I use it or I don't use it
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My go to
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western Massachusetts   on  November 03, 2021
    Run quick shot in all of my small power equipment, lawn mowers and motorcycles. Never had an issue with ethanol fuels since
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oshawa   on  October 27, 2021
    I put some of this in my bike and noticed it right away, crisper sound and a very noticeable power increase on a bike with 110,000km on it so I am very happy with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  October 21, 2021
    Fast delivery,great price, Excellent costumer service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use it in my race car
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nyc  on  October 09, 2021
    Use it in my race car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fuel additive
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  October 07, 2021
    Don’t leave home without it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?