Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 182 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

88% would recommend

  • 5 164
  • 4 12
  • 3 3
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

Quickshot®

4.8 star rating Based on 182 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Products
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Forest , Virginia   on  November 10, 2021
    I used this in my truck and It seemed to idle smoother after about 400 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Don't notice any difference
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  November 05, 2021
    I can't tell a difference if I use it or I don't use it
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My go to
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western Massachusetts   on  November 03, 2021
    Run quick shot in all of my small power equipment, lawn mowers and motorcycles. Never had an issue with ethanol fuels since
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oshawa   on  October 27, 2021
    I put some of this in my bike and noticed it right away, crisper sound and a very noticeable power increase on a bike with 110,000km on it so I am very happy with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  October 21, 2021
    Fast delivery,great price, Excellent costumer service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use it in my race car
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nyc  on  October 09, 2021
    Use it in my race car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fuel additive
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  October 07, 2021
    Don’t leave home without it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use in Sea-Doo and boat
    By  Danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  October 01, 2021
    Use in all my small vehicles. It keeps all fuel systems clean and keeps fuel in tank from gumming up injectors.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All around great
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2021
    Using in my diet bike, sport bike, and Harley to keep the carbs and injectors clean and can really tell the difference after the first treatment
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fuel additive
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pensacola Florida   on  September 16, 2021
    Seem like gave a little pep
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  DETLEF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  September 13, 2021
    Great product for small engines that are sometimes left sitting for a while keeps fuel fresh and engines start easily
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Didn't notice a difference
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dawson Pa  on  September 13, 2021
    Not sure what I'm supposed to see when using this product, but I didn't notice anything
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley
    By  HUMBERTO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 04, 2021
    Maintenance. Keeping it clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  September 02, 2021
    This stuff works great. My bike was a little rough starting occasionally. Put this in a full tank and it was resolved within 15 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Good
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 26, 2021
    I put this in my motorcycle and I couldn’t tell a difference but I’m not saying it didn’t make a difference I can’t see through aluminum!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pearl City, Hawaii   on  August 26, 2021
    Amsoil products are the best !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick shot
    By  JACQUELYN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Evinrude e-tech  on  August 24, 2021
    Tres bon pour nettoyé mes injecteurs de hors bord
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good value
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thunder Bay   on  August 21, 2021
    Good value and great customer service from AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Big Helper
    By  Tuna,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City MO  on  August 12, 2021
    Use it in all small engines and works great!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oh yea
    By  ARIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  August 11, 2021
    Will be ordering more sportster 1200 and 103 fld really like 👍 it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?