Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 175 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

88% would recommend

  • 5 158
  • 4 12
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

Quickshot®

4.8 star rating Based on 175 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Keeps engine running like new
    By  BW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  July 05, 2021
    I have used Quickshot in my riding mower since it was new last year. I use it with non ethanol gas and have had zero issues. Since my engine was new I mix at the maintain level.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use this in my generator.
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2021
    I have used this product in my generator, it seems to keep the gas fresh longer and the engine runs good when i need it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clean them injectors
    By  KenT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  June 17, 2021
    I use a bottle every oil change have had no issues with fouled injectors or other fuel system issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gives me satisfaction
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  June 15, 2021
    Been using this for years in my Harley Davidson motorcycles and carburetors or fuel injectors stay clean and engine runs better on the ethanol contained 93 octane fuel required by them. Setting up during cold Winter or scorching Summer periods causes no issues with Quick Shot on board.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best additive
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 11, 2021
    I use this in the gas for my power washer and it has never ran better still like new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  Billy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gt SC  on  June 07, 2021
    Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Green Bay wi  on  June 02, 2021
    I bought my Goldwing a couple years back and switched to Amsoil. The bike has never ran smoother. At the end of last season I took it to the dealership to adjust the valves and give it a once over because I have some big trips planned and they said everything was perfect. The bike has almost 90K and a lot of trailer pulling. Thanks Amsoil
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  May 21, 2021
    This product helped my pressure washers gasoline engine , after not running for almost 2 years get back to working properly. This product does what it says it will do.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    Works great in our older carbureted motorcycles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Easy way to clean system
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021
    Bike had been owned by a few hacks before I got it and fuel in it was horrible, put fresh gas in with this and within 2 hours of running I could notice the bike running better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    THE BEST THING FOR A MOTORCYCLE
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 28, 2021
    can't keep it in stock.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    WOW
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City MO  on  April 26, 2021
    Helps on starting small engines and cleaning them out!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The good stuff
    By  ROBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  April 23, 2021
    This stuff works great. Cleans the carburetor out quickly. If your stuff runs but is ruff due to ethanol this will clean it right out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Worth the money in the long run
    By  PABeagler,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA/FL  on  April 19, 2021
    I've been using Quickshot in all my small engine equipment for years. Yes it's not cheap but I have come to depend on it to keep my equipment starting & running like new. When you don't have enough time in a day to start with, a little extra preventative maintenance sure goes along way.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Amsoil first
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  April 19, 2021
    My wheeler sits for long periods of time so I thought I’d throw a bottle of this in. So far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No more engine stall
    By  CHAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  April 17, 2021
    I used this in my mower and trimmer. After a tank of gas in the mower, I noticed improved startup and less bogging down in taller grass. My Stihl weed eater is seven years old, and like many older trimmers, it developed hesitation and bog down on cold startup when I tried revving it up. I put in a half ounce of Quickshot in the tank and filled it with fuel. The second time I used the trimmer, it ran like new. The hesitation and bog down did NOT happen at all. This stuff really works. At least it did for me. My trimmer runs like a champ now! Try this product, it works!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great in the lawn mower
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 16, 2021
    Really surprised by the performance this added to my Cub Cadet mower. After adding and running for a short time, the engine was running extremely well, and had obviously more power easily noticed by the ability to cut through grass where it would normally struggle. Very impressive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    can't bet this anywhere
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 11, 2021
    I put this in my motorcycle and immediately I seen a difference on my bike. It ran richer then normal. Ran cool then normal. got better gas mileage, great performance. I would recommend everyone that has a motorcycle use this now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Stabilizer
    By  TJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aiken, SC  on  April 02, 2021
    Use this in my motorcycles for last 20 yrs during the winter and early spring. Makes the gas last ants and prevents water build up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    User fre
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 25, 2021
    Why do we have page a fee, to be a loyal customer???
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?