Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 182 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

88% would recommend

  • 5 164
  • 4 12
  • 3 3
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

Quickshot®

4.8 star rating Based on 182 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  illinois  on  August 11, 2021
    Great oil and additives !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ethanol
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  August 02, 2021
    With ethanol in the gas, you have to have a product you can trust to make sure your engine runs clean. I spent over 10,000 on my commercial mower and I trust Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Work wonderfully
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Muskegon   on  July 26, 2021
    Put this in both r6s and made both of them run better more responsive excelleration
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ethanol fighter
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  July 23, 2021
    Used in my out board, Mercury claims you can use regular gasoline, not sold on ethanol in regular gasoline Quickshot cleans up ethanol contamination and water separation
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle and Lawn Mower Maintenance
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  July 21, 2021
    I use this year-round in my mowers and they don't give me fuel problems like they did at one time. On the motorcycle I use it in the Fall and when Winter comes It is treated and lasts till Spring.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    money and time saver
    By  pappa,  a  Verified Buyer  from  northeast Illinois  on  July 20, 2021
    I have a small outboard that would barely run by the time it was 4 or 5 years old. Tried a couple of different carb / fuel system cleaners with little success. Started using Quick shot and immediately save major improvement. It's in all my small engines now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Another great product!
    By  SODkennels,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fancy Farm, KY  on  July 18, 2021
    All I can say is this is another great product delivered by Amsoil. This keeps my fuel and its system running at peak performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keeps engine running like new
    By  BW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  July 05, 2021
    I have used Quickshot in my riding mower since it was new last year. I use it with non ethanol gas and have had zero issues. Since my engine was new I mix at the maintain level.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use this in my generator.
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2021
    I have used this product in my generator, it seems to keep the gas fresh longer and the engine runs good when i need it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clean them injectors
    By  KenT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  June 17, 2021
    I use a bottle every oil change have had no issues with fouled injectors or other fuel system issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gives me satisfaction
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  June 15, 2021
    Been using this for years in my Harley Davidson motorcycles and carburetors or fuel injectors stay clean and engine runs better on the ethanol contained 93 octane fuel required by them. Setting up during cold Winter or scorching Summer periods causes no issues with Quick Shot on board.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best additive
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 11, 2021
    I use this in the gas for my power washer and it has never ran better still like new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  Billy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gt SC  on  June 07, 2021
    Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Green Bay wi  on  June 02, 2021
    I bought my Goldwing a couple years back and switched to Amsoil. The bike has never ran smoother. At the end of last season I took it to the dealership to adjust the valves and give it a once over because I have some big trips planned and they said everything was perfect. The bike has almost 90K and a lot of trailer pulling. Thanks Amsoil
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  May 21, 2021
    This product helped my pressure washers gasoline engine , after not running for almost 2 years get back to working properly. This product does what it says it will do.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    Works great in our older carbureted motorcycles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Easy way to clean system
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2021
    Bike had been owned by a few hacks before I got it and fuel in it was horrible, put fresh gas in with this and within 2 hours of running I could notice the bike running better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    THE BEST THING FOR A MOTORCYCLE
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 28, 2021
    can't keep it in stock.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    WOW
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City MO  on  April 26, 2021
    Helps on starting small engines and cleaning them out!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The good stuff
    By  ROBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  April 23, 2021
    This stuff works great. Cleans the carburetor out quickly. If your stuff runs but is ruff due to ethanol this will clean it right out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?