Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 175 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

88% would recommend

  • 5 158
  • 4 12
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

Quickshot®

4.8 star rating Based on 175 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 19, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best I've used
    By  ROBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  March 12, 2021
    Couple of the engines we have were running a little ruff, ran fuel with this in it and it's like they are new again. Definitely recommend having a bottle of two around
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ellerslie, MD  on  March 08, 2021
    Once again Amsoil out performs all other additives. I use Quick shot in all of seasonal equipment and it works great as a first start additive. Along with Amsoil stabilizer I have had no problems with varnish or build up from year to year.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  9300 feet above sea level   on  February 19, 2021
    I use this in all my vehicles and small engines. I have not had any fuel related problems for many years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product!
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northampton, Pa  on  February 14, 2021
    I like the fact that you can use this as a fuel system clean up and also a stabilizer!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This and Amazon oil octane boost excellent product
    By  GREGG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  February 08, 2021
    Put this in and Amsoil octane booster in predator 3500 inverter harbor freight generator runs so smooth. No hesitation starts in one pull even 20° out in the snow. Thanks Amsoil for excellent product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 22, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick Shot rocks...
    By  ALLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shuswap  on  January 05, 2021
    I run this in every can of fuel. Run it in all my small engines. Works great and I just trust Amsoil products. Quick Shot is always on my shelf ready for the next tank of fuel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bristol Ct  on  January 04, 2021
    This was another great product from Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 30, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Really works
    By  Leftylynn,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  December 21, 2020
    I had a mystery hiccup that no one could fix. When I use the Quick shot my bike runs smooth and no hiccups!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick Shot Fuel Additive
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spring City, Tn  on  December 20, 2020
    I use it in everything from lawn equipment to my old 1950 Ford Custom including my boat. It prevents gas related problems. I use 100% gas but I feel Quick Shot still helps to prevent problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot miracle
    By  DAVE ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  December 18, 2020
    I have had this 2 stroke leaf blower for many years and use it 4-5 times a year. It always starts and runs and one time it would start but I had to run the choke on and it would only run about half speed. I tried carb cleaner in the gas and a couple types of injecter cleaners each time putting fresh gas in the tank. So the last time I put 2oz of Quickshot in the tank and filled it up started it ran it with the choke on a little and after 10 minutes I could take the choke off and it ran full speed. Amsoil does everything right
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick shot is the good stuff
    By  JOSIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delta jct AK  on  December 17, 2020
    Don’t have any number to give about how much it helps, but I can tell running it in my stuff VS. Not running it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    As advertised
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  December 11, 2020
    Great for small engines. I have used this product in chainsaws, wood splitter, lawnmowers, etc. I have never had any issues related to varnish or sludge.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mansfield   on  December 01, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 30, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trust the product !
    By  DAMON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  65680  on  November 22, 2020
    Because I just purchased this fuel additive, only time will tell , it's results or advantages will be forthcoming. I do trust the Amsoil product to perform as designed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick Shot
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis Indiana   on  November 21, 2020
    Seems to be working well, Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?