Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 181 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

88% would recommend

  • 5 163
  • 4 12
  • 3 3
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

Quickshot®

4.8 star rating Based on 181 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    As advertised
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  December 11, 2020
    Great for small engines. I have used this product in chainsaws, wood splitter, lawnmowers, etc. I have never had any issues related to varnish or sludge.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mansfield   on  December 01, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 30, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trust the product !
    By  DAMON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  65680  on  November 22, 2020
    Because I just purchased this fuel additive, only time will tell , it's results or advantages will be forthcoming. I do trust the Amsoil product to perform as designed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick Shot
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis Indiana   on  November 21, 2020
    Seems to be working well, Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small engines run better
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Virginia  on  November 13, 2020
    Keeps all my small engines running well from 24 HP tractor to 2 cycle string trimmer
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep everything running right...
    By  ALLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shuswap  on  November 12, 2020
    I really like that this cleans and conditions. Use it in all my power-sports equipment and everything always starts and runs great. Another awesome product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  jtneve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  burley  on  October 27, 2020
    this product has given me better gas mileage has been a good product over all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Helpful
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  October 21, 2020
    Works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Defender against bad gasoline and HD head breathers...
    By  Rusty1,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento, CA  on  October 16, 2020
    I use this during every fill up... I have seen what ethanol does to your fuel system parts. And it is not good. If you plan on keeping your bike for years to come, you had better deal with the effects of ethanol. I have read that ethanol fuels can now be increased from 10% to 15%. In addition to the gas issues, I use this to combat piston top contamination from HD head breathers. I have not scoped my cylinders since using this product. But I have total faith in Amsoil and what they say..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Stuff!
    By  LPF1,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland  on  October 15, 2020
    I use this in every 2- and 4-stroke engine I own, and they all start in 2 pulls or less EVERY TIME no matter how long (months!) since they were started previously. Highly recommended.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palm Coast, FL  on  October 07, 2020
    I bought a case of the Quick shot fuel additive and I am getting amazing fuel mileage. I haven’t done the math to see if it is worth the cost of the additive but I am pleased with the increased mileage I’m getting on my 2012 Harley Ultra Classic Limited and keeping the motor clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alafrikinbama  on  September 26, 2020
    Love this stuff. Goes in everything I own. Especially my bikes, dirt and street!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 21, 2020
    I like them!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Bob ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  September 21, 2020
    This brought my Nissan Frontier 10% better fuel mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Quick Shot
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  September 16, 2020
    I use this additive periodically for several tank fulls to cleanup my fuel system along with the upper cylinder lubricant. I haven't seen inside the carburetors, but I did notice s noisy lifters quiet down. Of course, this also helps with the ethanol 10% fuels we use these days
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ill buy it every time
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2019
    I use this in my RZR's at every oil change to keep my valves clean and fuel pump clean.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great stuff
    By  Lauren,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 11, 2019
    Works great, no doubt in my mind that it does as advertised.
    Was this review helpful?