Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Quickshot®

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 186 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

88% would recommend

  • 5 168
  • 4 12
  • 3 3
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

Quickshot®

4.8 star rating Based on 186 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    By  Bob ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  September 21, 2020
    This brought my Nissan Frontier 10% better fuel mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Quick Shot
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  September 16, 2020
    I use this additive periodically for several tank fulls to cleanup my fuel system along with the upper cylinder lubricant. I haven't seen inside the carburetors, but I did notice s noisy lifters quiet down. Of course, this also helps with the ethanol 10% fuels we use these days
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ill buy it every time
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2019
    I use this in my RZR's at every oil change to keep my valves clean and fuel pump clean.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great stuff
    By  Lauren,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 11, 2019
    Works great, no doubt in my mind that it does as advertised.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Increased fuel efficiency
    By  Paul,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 03, 2019
    Increased my fuel efficiency by almost 5 mpg's on my motorcycle. Well worth the purchase.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  Pete,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2019
    Great product. Have used this in my equipment and vehicles for many years and can easily recognized increased mileage and smooth operation.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It keeps my motors clean and happy
    By  Arthur,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 18, 2019
    I works as advertised. I use it in my car, motorcycle and lawn mower.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Product
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 10, 2019
    I did notice a smoother idle and a slight increase in fuel mileage
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love this product
    By  Terry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  May 17, 2019
    I use this for everything from my tractor's chainsaws to push mowers to four-wheelers snowmobile snow blowers. And using it for years and just love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    seems like a good product
    By  squatch,  a  Verified Buyer  from  scottdale pa  on  May 12, 2019
    good product but I prefer the pi fuel additive because only have to put in every 4000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Mc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  May 03, 2019
    I poured this in some old gas and it ran like a champ.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fuel cleaner
    By  Sam,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 01, 2019
    I use regular with great results
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Love the product, not the price.
    By  John P,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts  on  April 29, 2019
    Everything I use this in runs flawlessly. Unfortunately, one bottle only treats a very small amount of fuel. I am using this at the beginning and end of every season with a competitor's product during the usage months to offset the high cost.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Nel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  April 12, 2019
    I have been using this for several years now. My neighbor was having trouble starting and keeping his motorbike running after it had set for a few months. We put Quickshot in the tank and after a short time he got it running and within 5 min it smoothed out. I put it in every 5 gal can of gas in get for my lawn work. Never fails me. My equipment starts on first try and runs smoothly.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Exceptional Product
    By  Mike H.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 03, 2019
    Product works as described and has saved me from having to siphon out old fuel from my tanks.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot *****
    By  Viper 2.0,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE  on  April 01, 2019
    Quick shot has improved my engine performance in my GMC Sierra and cleared the gunk in my vapor canister in the gas tank. The check engine light was activated on my Sierra & I was able to clear it by using the Quickshot... Works well on snowmobiles, ATV's and/or all types of power equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keeps the fuel system clean
    By  Texas Son,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Valentine, TX  on  March 07, 2019
    I try to add a container to my fuel system between 3 and 4 fill ups. I let the fuel tank get to about 1/2 full then I add 5 gallons so after the 3rd or 4th fill I add the Quickshot. I love this stuff, it helps keep my Ranger running smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  RangerJim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mo  on  March 07, 2019
    I use this in all gas except for my car, the gas today does not do well in a lot of small gas engines form my experience. This does the trick
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use it, and sell it to my customers.
    By  Heath,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Philadelphia, Ohio  on  March 02, 2019
    I use the product in my Harley, and my Indian motorcycles. I also keep a stock of it on hand for my customers (marine and lawn care equipment) who face the perils of ethanol useage in modern day fuels. It has yet to let me down, as I use it at the end of season tank of fuel in both my bikes. I'm assured both will start at the beginning of the next riding season. Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?