Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : ATPPK-EA

5 Read 168 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 165
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

5 Based on 168 reviews
  • 5
    Excellent 2 cycle oil!!
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  January 09, 2022

    Describe the issue

    The Saber professional is the best 2 stroke oil I have used for trimmer's blower's or chainsaw's. My 2 stroke equipment runs cooler with higher rpms and no smoke. And the exhaust stays much cleaner compared to other oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    WOW!
    By  GB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Dakota  on  January 01, 2022

    Describe the issue

    For years, I've been buying whatever walmart two-stroke oil I can find. This year, I decided to try Amsoil's product, and WOW WHAT A DIFFERENCE! I used to have throttle issues, performance issues, and all around frustration using the cheap stuff. After switching to this and using it at 100:1, my 15-year-old chainsaw runs better than it ever has!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    2 stroke engines more dependable
    By  WES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  December 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Chainsaws that are not used for months start right up since ethanol fuel is stabilized. Other 2 stroke applications have the same benefits like water pumps, weed hackers, leaf blowers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    saber professional synthetic 2 stroke oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI LIVONIA   on  December 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great product no smoke very little smell & very little carbon billed up works great i use it in everything i own thanks JPK
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Vintage Vespas
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington DC  on  December 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use it on my vintage scooters and the difference is amazing, most of my club mates also use it now
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Illinois   on  November 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is all I use anymore. We go threw a lot of mixed fuel. Haven’t had any fuel problems since going to this oil mix for our chain saws and leaf blowers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Sabre Professional Synthetic
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  November 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As a small business owner this oil is the Best we have used. Solid performance and keeps the equipment running clean and strong.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Burns Clean
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northwest Ohio  on  November 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Was a little skeptical about the mixture, my brother had been using it so I though I would give it a try. No smoke starts seem quicker and at the ratio make a little go a long way so far very pleased with it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    best ever
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lowell Mi  on  November 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    been using in everything, no smoke no mess coming out of the exhaust ports.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been running this stuff for many years. Have torn some small engines down and they are the cleanest ive ever taken apart. No carbon in the exhaust and the bottom ends are always well lubed. People who say you can’t run oil 100:1 are wrong. This stuff you can. Been doing it for years in many chainsaws and small engines never had an oil related problem. Wont run anything else period
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Been using it for years
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps my lawn equipment running forever I've used for years now
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I use this oil in all my two cycle equipment
    By  gary,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  November 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My two stroke equipment runs higher rpm on this mixture
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The Best 2 stroke oil
    By  GARY A,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  October 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the Best 2 stroke oil on the market. Your tools will Thank you for using it. There isn’t any better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best for Chainsaw mill!! weed eater, brush cutter, blower
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mexico, mo  on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I always used sthil synthetic, but buying this by the gallon is cheaper than getting sthil 2 cycle oil. and I believe it is a better oil. I mix everything I own 40:1 and non ethanol fuel, the chainsaw mill is ran very hard with a heavy load, with the biggest chainsaw Husqvarna makes the 3120 xp, I mix it 32:1. If some can run their equipment with this oil at 100:1 and it hold up, I believe my tools could possibly last twice as long running them at regular mix ratios. Im on my second gallon of this oil, so I've ran through lots of gallons of fuel! Everything still runs like new!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Saber
    By  Anthony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  October 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love Saber! Run it at 80:1 and have never had a problem or smelled like smoke. All 2 Stroke engines have performed perfectly with Saber mix.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Saber Oil
    By  RAZZTUSS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this at a mix ratio of 70:1 in all of my 2 stroke equipment for many years. That includes multiple modified chainsaws, leaf blowers and brush/weed whackers. I have never had any problems with any of my equipment. Highly recommended!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Time will time
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have respect for amsoil and their quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  Aaron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seems to be working great in my new chainsaw. Like the fact that it contains a fuel stabilizer too!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fantastic Product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lowell Mi  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    its good
    By  KIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    its good weedeater about 18 years no problem
    Was this review helpful?