Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : ATPPK-EA

5 star rating Read 189 reviews

Customer Rating

5

87% would recommend

  • 5 186
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

5 star rating Based on 189 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 27, 2022
    Another great amsoil product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best 2 cycle oil for small engines.
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  May 22, 2022
    The 100:1 mix ratio makes for a better running, more powerful, and easier starting equipment.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clean
    By  GORDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Farmington, Ut  on  May 07, 2022
    Runs Super Clean lots a power!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    smoke
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  port colborne Ontario Canada  on  May 02, 2022
    This is the best two stroke oil I have ever used clean spark arestors and spark plugs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    100/1
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  April 16, 2022
    This is 100/1 mixture but im Old school and mix 2 packets making a 50/1 mix. My machines run great with no smoking.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil!
    By  Hank,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 13, 2022
    In my opinion this is the best small 2-stroke oil you can buy. I run this at 50:1 in four chainsaws and a string trimmer. The engines stay amazingly clean, both the cylinders and spark arrestor. I've kept this mixed with 91octane non ethanol for up to two years and everything runs great. Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hey its AMSOIL
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  April 12, 2022
    Its Amsoil. The best need say more?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works as described
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Texas  on  April 10, 2022
    Been using this for two years in lawn business. Does what it says it does!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    100 to 1
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 08, 2022
    If your 2 stroke lawn tools smoke do everyone a favor and change to this and mix at 100 to 1. Cleaner plugs and zero smoke
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Your saw's second best friend (you are the first).
    By  GAREE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  March 25, 2022
    Oregon is chain saw country on steroids. Many people own several, including me. I have been using Amsoil synthetic for almost as long as I can remember. I grew weary of the smelly brands that left you reeking after only a few hours in the woods. It keeps my saws running great and I am allowed in the house after cutting all day. Can't say enough good things about this product. Convenience is high on the list as well. One bottle in my empty 2.5 gal saw mix can, top it off and it's off to the wood lot.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL SABER
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 25, 2022
    I haven't been to extensively test it but I have used it,I am very positive about it,seems very clean burning. I can't wait to get it in my saws! Will stick with amsoil from here on out!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    works great
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Olathe, KS  on  March 21, 2022
    I has worked great. Less oily residue out the exhaust and doesn't smell bad when using.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great products
    By  david,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  March 21, 2022
    i use amsoil in all my 2 stroke engines,there is no better and with the lean mix and solid protection you save oil and protect your saws better. best oil i have ever used, you cant go wrong, thank you amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wow the power pick up
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 03, 2022
    I ran sthil 50:1 in everything buy switched over to saber at 100:1 I must admit I was nervous that seemed crazy to me but the power picked up and the cleanliness was so impressive I would highly recommend this oil very impressive
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great motor oil
    By  ANNA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 03, 2022
    I used to use a different brand of oil. Then I saw an Amsoil advertisement and decided to try it. And now I buy it, because it is as good as more expensive oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The one that started it all.
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mallorytown  on  February 25, 2022
    Many years ago I was introduced to Amsoil Saber when I was racing 2 stroke motorcycles. It was a revelation. The frequent teardowns that racing requires proved what an incredible lubricant Sabor is. From there I graduated to using Amsoil products in every piece of equipment I own.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Saber
    By  ANNA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 22, 2022
    The best product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best 2 stroke oil ever
    By  MARTY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 19, 2022
    Nothing but Amsoil in all my motors. Love this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Рекомендую Amsoil для вашего автомобиля
    By  ANNA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando   on  February 13, 2022
    I recommend Amsoil products- excellent quality, a large selection for every need. As well as favorable offers and discounts!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Saber
    By  ANNA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 09, 2022
    Amsiol-the best products for your car!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?