Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : ATPPK-EA

5 Read 109 reviews

Customer Rating

5

82% would recommend

  • 5 106
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

5 Based on 109 reviews
  • 5
    review
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  south los angeles   on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil money can buy I highly recommend anyone to buy this oil. i use it on my 1999 cr250r honda dirtbike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great mix oil
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lexington, NC  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Pour one of these sizes in a 2 1/2 gallon can with high test gas & you will have a great running piece of power equipment
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    chain saw oil
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this for 20 plus years works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the clean running in my old two cycle railroad maintenance car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St -Isidore Ontario   on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Saber pro 2 cycle
    By  ANDRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great , I using this on my brand new dirt bike now the bike has 235 hours on Oem piston so far so good ,looking change my piston only with 400 hours and I believe I only could get this far because this great oil .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Saber Pro 2-Cycle oil
    By  les,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Pretty simple, if you have small equipment that you use to make a living, use Amsoil. Since I have been using it my small equipment lasts at least twice as long. Good equipment is expensive. Amsoil is a no-brainer for me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Wouldn’t buy anything else.
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LA  on  January 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    These ready to go packets are great. Tear off the top, squeeze in the gas can, add fuel, done! Super easy! And this oil performs better than Stihl oil in my opinion. I’ve used both and this one has zero smoke and the engine cranks easier on my Stihl chainsaw and other gas powered tools. The packets take up less room than bottles so I can keep plenty of spares in my saw case. A buddy of mine used Stihl oil in his gas and his chainsaw motor seized up, mine hasn’t. Wouldn’t trust any other oil as this one has proven itself again and again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use this when ever I mix my gas
    By  JOSIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delta jct AK  on  December 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Makes it easy to see that’s it’s mixed gas
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best 2-cycle oil out there
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Clair, Michigan   on  December 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Use this in all my 2-cycle motors and never have any issues with motor or carb.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic SABER PRO 2-Cycle
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The most superior lubricant for a 2 cycle engine on the market. No more clogged spark arrestor screen. Engine revs up faster with more power. The only 2 cycle oil I will ever use for all my equipment no matter the mix ratio. Thanks Amsoil!
  • 5
    Fantastic
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is the best two cycle oil I have ever used. You can actually tell the difference.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  TERRILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is a great 2 cycle oil! At a 100:1 mix, its also economical and convenient!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best synthetic. Used a backpack blower for 15 years. No engine problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great mixing oil , I still run 50:1 mix even if it’s good for 100:1 , don’t smoke and leave the engine clean , very satisfied
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Trike Buggy Paramotor Flying Machine
    By  RAVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas ,Nev.  on  November 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    this is the best 2 cycle oil for paramotors in the world !!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Ryan conley,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis  on  October 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Always impressed with ams oil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.