Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : ATPPK-EA

5 Read 125 reviews

Customer Rating

5

84% would recommend

  • 5 122
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

5 Based on 125 reviews
  • 5
    Best product
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  July 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great mix oil very economical highly recommend. I own a lawn&snow company we run amsoil in everything.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best mix oil
    By  danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My sthil equipment doesn't run good on sthil oil. Switched to the Saber and they run great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The Right Size Bottles !
    By  Gary,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  June 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I am glad someone finally made the right size bottles for 2.6 oz. Every other brand I have seen has bottles at least twice this big, but only half full or less. When you buy a quart of AMSOIL Saber, these correct size bottles are convenient for refilling, then you have the correct measured amount for a gallon of gas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Vintage Vespa
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington DC  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use it on several of my Vespas and love it, several clubmates use it as well, we’re definitely fans
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil for small engines
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Started using this in my power equipment and it has never ran better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington state  on  May 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent racing oil. if you race bikes or quads or whatever this is top of the line oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    very good product
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  1420 pineville road neosho mo  on  May 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    very good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works in my toro
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works and burns fine in my 1993 2cycle Toro mower with a Suzuki motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  LAWRENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Olive Branch MS  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My 2 cycle equipment loves this stuff!! Easy starts and cooler temps!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Frugal & fast
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cortlandt Manor, NY  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this in an Echo CS-590, specifically for chainsaw-milling, which hard for any saw. I was using a different brand initially but the consumption of the oil by ratio was lower, so more oil was being used. The ratios from using Amsoil Sabre means oil-consumption has fallen considerably, without any loss of performance or damage to the saw.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Our engine builder recommended we move to this oil. We’ve seen less skirt and cylinder wall wear and almost no carbon on top of the piston.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Virtually smokeless
    By  CHAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  April 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use one packet of this in a gallon of gas and it the perfect amount. Very light smoke and has fuel stabilizer already mixed in with it. Great product and much better than other 2 cycle oils on the market in my opinion.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Chain Saw/Leaf Blower
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil I've used in my 2 cycle Equipment, They start better, smoke less, Run smoother and use exactly how as much...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome oil!
    By  DARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Atlanta Georgia   on  March 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is by far the best I’ve used in the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  The Near North  on  March 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    You want the best, this product is the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    review
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  south los angeles   on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil money can buy I highly recommend anyone to buy this oil. i use it on my 1999 cr250r honda dirtbike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great mix oil
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lexington, NC  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Pour one of these sizes in a 2 1/2 gallon can with high test gas & you will have a great running piece of power equipment
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    chain saw oil
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this for 20 plus years works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.