Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : ATPPK-EA

5 Read 139 reviews

Customer Rating

5

84% would recommend

  • 5 136
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

5 Based on 139 reviews
  • 5
    Time will time
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have respect for amsoil and their quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  Aaron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seems to be working great in my new chainsaw. Like the fact that it contains a fuel stabilizer too!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fantastic Product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lowell Mi  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    its good
    By  KIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    its good weedeater about 18 years no problem
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Lawn care company
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We have noticed a significant reduction in carb issues on our hand held equipment. They run better and for longer saving us thousands of dollars in repairs and replacement.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Alabama  on  August 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil 100 - 1 two cycle oile and their synthetic lub. for years never had a problem they always performed to perfection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best product
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  July 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great mix oil very economical highly recommend. I own a lawn&snow company we run amsoil in everything.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The Best chainsaw oil out there.
    By  GARY A,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Idaho  on  July 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil it the best chainsaw oil, or for any oil there is. Every product is Above any other oil need there is.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Saber
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is some of the best oil and gas mixture i have ever used in leaf blower chain saw weed eater no smoke , everthing seems to crank better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best mix oil
    By  danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My sthil equipment doesn't run good on sthil oil. Switched to the Saber and they run great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Just Like Every Other AMSOIL Product
    By  Harrison,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  June 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have two Stihl gas powered tools: an FS 111RX trimmer and a BR350 blower, both of which I bought heavily used from a landscaping company. I mean, ready for the scrap yard. Parts missing, handles broken, the whole picture of a careless laborer's daily abuse. On first start, right after buying them, the exhaust stunk terrible on both of them. The throttle response was like dragging a tow chain through river mud - lumpy idle and a significant lack of power. I figured since I run AMSOIL in literally everything I own, down to HD coolant, I thought I might as well add power equipment to the list. It was my starting point in maintenance for these tools. Mixed the SABER up with fresh no-ethanol premium, then completely drained and cleaned out the gas in both the 111 RX and the 350. 50:1 ratio. Filled them both up with the same mix and they ran like new (even before replacing the spark plugs and burning the spark arrestors). And the best part - there's no smell from the exhaust. None. Throttle response is instant and the power is all there at WOT. In the residential areas I work, I can use the trimmer all day without a single fill and the blower just the same. I can run low speeds for both and get the job done because the engines simply don't bog at all. And it could be me, but I swear the idle is quieter from the blower especially, aside from being smooth as glass. Needless to say, now that both run like new, the business I've done with them have paid for the equipment and the SABER several, several times over. So to the "Use Stihl Motomix or only Stihl oil" people out there, I can tell you that nothing beats AMSOIL, not even with power equipment. There's not a better value and there's not a better performing product. That's just the way it is. I honestly don't know why anyone would use anything else unless they aren't aware of how good this stuff really is. As always, money well spent with AMSOIL. PS, If AMSOIL made a windshield wiper fluid, I'd buy it. :)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The Right Size Bottles !
    By  Gary,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  June 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I am glad someone finally made the right size bottles for 2.6 oz. Every other brand I have seen has bottles at least twice this big, but only half full or less. When you buy a quart of AMSOIL Saber, these correct size bottles are convenient for refilling, then you have the correct measured amount for a gallon of gas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Vintage Vespa
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington DC  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use it on several of my Vespas and love it, several clubmates use it as well, we’re definitely fans
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good Stuff
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alanson  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy mix for all my 2-stroke equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil for small engines
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Started using this in my power equipment and it has never ran better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Seems to be great oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So I picked up a quart bottle of this and used about half of it to make 5 gallons of ~45:1 mixed fuel with Bucce’s ethanol free. My various motors are running strong. Can’t really tell if they’re running better but I do like the strong blue color of this 2s oil and I’ll do this again next time I mix up a batch.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  gwgdog66,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OKC, OK  on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using the SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil now for over 4 years, in all of my 2 stroke lawn and power equipment. I use the 2.6 oz bottles, and mix it at 50:1 ratio. this works best for me since most everything I own uses that ratio, and works equally well in my "old" lawn boy equipment. No worries at all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    What a great product in a little bottle.
    By  Mr. Mopar,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lowell Mi  on  June 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using it in my leaf blowers, and my chain saw, and cultivator with great success. Love the product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Saber synthetic 2-stroke oil
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cumming, Ga  on  June 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this for about 2 years now and it works excellent in all my 2cycle weed trimmer and blower from Echo!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington state  on  May 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent racing oil. if you race bikes or quads or whatever this is top of the line oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?