Main Menu

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : ATPPK-EA

4.9 Read 96 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

80% would recommend

  • 5 93
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

4.9 Based on 96 reviews
  • 5
    Fantastic
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is the best two cycle oil I have ever used. You can actually tell the difference.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  TERRILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is a great 2 cycle oil! At a 100:1 mix, its also economical and convenient!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best synthetic. Used a backpack blower for 15 years. No engine problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great mixing oil , I still run 50:1 mix even if it’s good for 100:1 , don’t smoke and leave the engine clean , very satisfied
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Trike Buggy Paramotor Flying Machine
    By  RAVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas ,Nev.  on  November 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    this is the best 2 cycle oil for paramotors in the world !!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Ryan conley,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis  on  October 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Always impressed with ams oil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Wouldn’t trust any other oil to perform as good as Amsoil
    By  cmblanton03 ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I run this oil through all of my 2 stoke power equipment and using most of it commercial, I wouldn’t trust anything else to protect my equipment as good. I’ve noticed an increase of throttle response and all out engine performance since switching to Amsoil as well. Recommend their oil for everything!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Red,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VaBch  on  September 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Easy to use and really does the job
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil rocks!
    By  Groney21 ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using Amsoil for over 20 yrs exclusively and so should you! I’m not paid by them and have never received any free products, but if you want the best for your machines you need to try them. This two cycle is the best ! Best protection no smoking covers a large range of percentages Love my Amsoil products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I'll continue to buy this product
    By  Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I run this 2 stroke oil for a commercial company in all of our 2 stroke engines. I love the 80:1 ratio I typically mix 400 gallons at a time with 90 octane recreational fuel. the engines perform a lot better cleaner exhaust and using less oil all around great product it also has a nice scent. I Love amsoil products
  • 5
    I will continue to buy this product.
    By  Wirt,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 12, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Are use this in my mercury 225 hp OptiMaxx outboard.
  • 5
    Awesome stuff
    By  Scott,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 11, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Weed eaters, blowers and chainsaws barely smoke with this stuff. Highly recommended
  • 5
    Definetly would
    By  Vern,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used it for years now great 2 stroke oil
  • 5
    2.5 gallon mix
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I got the bottle to mix with 2.5 gallon of gas 1 gallon just wasn't enough for me as far as the product goes why would anyone want to use anything else ultimate protection for anything chainsaw, weed eater, blower you name it if you want your equipment to run smoother perform better last longer use this product keep those small high rev engines happy with Saber
  • 5
    Great oil.
    By  Dustin,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 21, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I've been using saber for at least 5 years & it is awesome. I've used it in 2 different Echo trimmers, an Echo chainsaw, a 1970's McCulloch chainsaw, and even my kids old 80cc Suzuki dirt bike & it has always performed excellent. The pouches are very convenient for mixing a gallon at a time so that is what I use. Highly recommend.
  • 5
    Great 2 cycle mix
    By  Jose,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have used this product for more than a year. It seems to smoke less than the previous brand I use. I still use ethanol blend fuels in my 2cycle engines. I have owned my 2 cycle engine for about 10 years so I dont know if using ethanol blend fuels does any damage to 2 cycle engines.
  • 5
    would buy this product again and again
    By  Craig,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 24, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil makes top notch products with many years of research and development great products save you headaches and in the end save you money been using there products since about 2002 have not stumbled across any product that comes close to amsoil