Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : ATPPK-EA

5 star rating Read 189 reviews

Customer Rating

5

87% would recommend

  • 5 186
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

SABER® Professional Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

5 star rating Based on 189 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Love the clean running in my old two cycle railroad maintenance car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St -Isidore Ontario   on  January 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Saber pro 2 cycle
    By  ANDRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  January 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    great , I using this on my brand new dirt bike now the bike has 235 hours on Oem piston so far so good ,looking change my piston only with 400 hours and I believe I only could get this far because this great oil .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Saber Pro 2-Cycle oil
    By  les,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  January 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Pretty simple, if you have small equipment that you use to make a living, use Amsoil. Since I have been using it my small equipment lasts at least twice as long. Good equipment is expensive. Amsoil is a no-brainer for me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wouldn’t buy anything else.
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LA  on  January 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    These ready to go packets are great. Tear off the top, squeeze in the gas can, add fuel, done! Super easy! And this oil performs better than Stihl oil in my opinion. I’ve used both and this one has zero smoke and the engine cranks easier on my Stihl chainsaw and other gas powered tools. The packets take up less room than bottles so I can keep plenty of spares in my saw case. A buddy of mine used Stihl oil in his gas and his chainsaw motor seized up, mine hasn’t. Wouldn’t trust any other oil as this one has proven itself again and again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use this when ever I mix my gas
    By  JOSIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delta jct AK  on  December 17, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Makes it easy to see that’s it’s mixed gas
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best 2-cycle oil out there
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Clair, Michigan   on  December 10, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use this in all my 2-cycle motors and never have any issues with motor or carb.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 10, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  JOSHUA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  December 02, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have used many, many brands of 2 cycle oil over the decades. I’ve been using this for about 3 years now mixed at 80:1 for all my yard equipment and 2-stroke snowblowers. My little engines run great on it and it makes very little smoke. Great price for a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic SABER PRO 2-Cycle
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 01, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    The most superior lubricant for a 2 cycle engine on the market. No more clogged spark arrestor screen. Engine revs up faster with more power. The only 2 cycle oil I will ever use for all my equipment no matter the mix ratio. Thanks Amsoil!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  November 12, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is the best two cycle oil I have ever used. You can actually tell the difference.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  TERRILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 12, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is a great 2 cycle oil! At a 100:1 mix, its also economical and convenient!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 10, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best synthetic. Used a backpack blower for 15 years. No engine problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great mixing oil , I still run 50:1 mix even if it’s good for 100:1 , don’t smoke and leave the engine clean , very satisfied
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trike Buggy Paramotor Flying Machine
    By  RAVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas ,Nev.  on  November 03, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    this is the best 2 cycle oil for paramotors in the world !!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Ryan conley,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis  on  October 24, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Always impressed with ams oil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wouldn’t trust any other oil to perform as good as Amsoil
    By  cmblanton03 ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  October 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I run this oil through all of my 2 stoke power equipment and using most of it commercial, I wouldn’t trust anything else to protect my equipment as good. I’ve noticed an increase of throttle response and all out engine performance since switching to Amsoil as well. Recommend their oil for everything!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Two stroke oil
    By  Curt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seattle   on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this superior oil in my chainsaw, weed eater and leaf blower. The quantity needed per gallon of gas is less than other oils, plus it doesn’t smoke.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?