Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SAE 0W-20 LS Synthetic European Motor Oil

Product code : AFEQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 471 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 452
  • 4 15
  • 3 2
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

SAE 0W-20 LS Synthetic European Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 471 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  RAYMOND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cape May NJ  on  January 30, 2023
    I have been using this product for a few years. When we bought our '18 VW Tiguan, Amsoil wasn't producing VW508.00 spec oil. I used Castrol for a three oil changes until Amsoil introduced their oil. I do the oil changes on our '12 Tiguan and '96 Dodge 2500 Cummins. All our vehicles use Amsoil lubricants exclusively. It works because it is best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil EVER!
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming   on  January 18, 2023
    I utilized amsoil for my VW Passat SEL, Z06 Corvette, lawnmower, wood splitter! Best engine oil I have ever utilized!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil choice for latest gen Ecodiesel
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 23, 2022
    Amsoil was the perfect oil for my 2020 Ecodiesel. Being a resident of WI, and doing my own maintenance..I can get the right oil at the right price to my doorstep in a snap!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  HERNAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winchester, CA  on  December 15, 2022
    Since I’m using AMSOIL products especially AMSOIL engine oil my car is behaving way better than before, less temperature and better acceleration response, and incredible engine noise
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    BMW OIL
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  December 02, 2022
    I have had good luck with this oil. Other oils will sometimes throw check engine light. Amsoil all the way
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use it in all my Audis and my BMW
    By  WARREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ma  on  November 29, 2022
    Best oil I ever used.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Delivery and Great Oil Products
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pierrefonds QC  on  November 28, 2022
    Because I maintain several motorcycles and one car I appreciate the bulk delivery of Amsoil products to my door. I also like that the oil formulation is targeted for different applications.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  Preston,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  November 19, 2022
    Ship fast and great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020 sprinter
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mastic,NY  on  November 13, 2022
    I use Amsoil in all of my vehicles. It is the best! I won’t use anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Right Stuff
    By  Neal,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey  on  November 08, 2022
    I'm at ease knowing my cars engines are protected as well as can be with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for my Jetta
    By  KRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Manitoba   on  October 30, 2022
    Switched my oil recently to this in my diesel Jetta. Running smooth and colder weather starts haven’t been an issue. Looking forward to running this from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil protects
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  October 28, 2022
    Every time I have my car serviced the mechanic comments on how the engine condition is excellent
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Swear by it
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  n9j3m3  on  October 22, 2022
    Swear by Amsoil oils, both in my car and all 3 ports in my Harley. Prompt delivery of my online order also.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing
    By  CHAITRAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey   on  October 21, 2022
    The products speaks for themselves and are amazing but the customer service is even better. Thank you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Don’t ever run out!
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  04022  on  October 20, 2022
    Good stuff! Keeps me going!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    100%
    By  DEVRON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  October 01, 2022
    Immediately noticed it uses less oil than what was being put in before. And after driving 900miles highway, and another 900 city within 3weeks oil level is still full. Before it would have needed atleast 1 quart
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10/10
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massena, NY  on  September 29, 2022
    Hands down the best oil out there for german automobiles! Shearing is absolutely great. The only oil I will put in my built motor!! Comes with stickers everytime as well, just as all car guys want.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect match to VW standards
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  September 26, 2022
    Perfect match for what VW recommends.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  HAROLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BisMarck Missouri   on  September 18, 2022
    The best oil for my VW. Runs better and slight improvement in mileage.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Audi SQ5 on Amsoil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 18, 2022
    The SQ5 runs smoother and the oil temp was cooler on our last trip of over 1000 miles.
    Was this review helpful?