Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SAE 0W-20 LS Synthetic European Motor Oil

Product code : AFEQT-EA

4.9 Read 285 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 272
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

SAE 0W-20 LS Synthetic European Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 285 reviews
  • 5
    Phenomenal!!
    By  Jeremy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AK  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product for my VW. Helped clean it out and reduced noise. Better than any other brand out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Protects and is stable
    By  JORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    modified cars require accelerated maintenance schedules but I am happy with the protection and quality of this item and will use nothing else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best Oil
    By  OMAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland  on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    No doubt the best oil I have used for my VW Passat. I have noticed cleaner oil and far less oil consumption.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality product
    By  KEVN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  June 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Quality product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Good not bad
    By  DANIELLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is my first time using this brand, I look forward to seeing how good it is. However, the shipping was very fast, I really appreciate that part.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil for VW's
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando  on  June 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I choose this oil because it meets VW's 502.00 specification, have used it for over 140,000 miles on a 2.0 liter turbo engine making over 300 HP and have had no oil related failures. I will keep using it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best proven Oil for Cars!
    By  Jacob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  June 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil oil since my VQ days! Now running this in my Porsche 981 and R35 GTR. Cannot go anywhere else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My Jetta likes this oil
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seems like my 1.8T Jetta runs better on this oil compared to another Liqui-M oil that I used before
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2015 Mercedes Valve Train Much Quieter
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Milwaukee  on  May 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I had been running Mobil 1 in all my Mercedes but decided to try Amsoil due to loud noise coming from the top end of my wife’s 2015 Mercedes GLK350. The vehicle only had 35,000 miles on in, but sounded almost like a diesel when it started. Now the vehicle is the quietest engine I have owned with overhead camshafts. This is the 5th Benz we have owned in the last ten years and I had run Mobil one in all of them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  Marc,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil from AMSOIL as usual. Used on a 93 BMW, that runs quieter and smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Tracked well
    By  KOLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  May 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ran it for a track weekend and it still looked amazing afterword and burned very nicely plenty of oil after the day
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Go too !!
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil has been great , been using it for many years in my hot natured Audi turbo cars with high demands, has performed very well and kept the top end clean (scope often)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    oil,5w30,10w40,5w40 euro,0w20
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  justice il  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    fantastic oil,been using this since 2005 in my high performance subaru,got the rest of my family using it also so now i am a member,cant go wrong there,great prices
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Simply the best
    By  STAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Denver, CO  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I contacted customer service to find out which oil I needed, and the email response was fast and accurate. I purchased the oil online and received within a few days. Used in conjunction with the engine and transmission flush, my engine runs smoother, more quiet, and feels less restricted/more eager to pull. Best oil I've used by far. I would 100% recommend AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil is America's oil
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is unmatched as a product and as a company. They have integrity and a personalized approach to customer service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    TDI
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Run this oil in vw tdi, excellent oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil on market
    By  GERALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ams oil is only oil I use, this purchase is for my 2012 Mercedes GLK 350, runs cooler and I get better gas mileage with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Good product
    By  NEWTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Weatherford tx   on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good oil for the price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very pleased!
    By  Chris,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boston   on  April 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After years of saying,”someday I’ll give Amsoil a try”, I finally did it. My MPG went up! The website selector found the correct oil for my truck(not a common oil). I became a member and was quite please with the discount. Shipping was super fast and well packaged. I hat buying things online,but... this is the only way to go. Thanks so much.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.