Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SAE 0W-20 LS Synthetic European Motor Oil

Product code : AFEQT-EA

4.9 Read 324 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

85% would recommend

  • 5 311
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

SAE 0W-20 LS Synthetic European Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 324 reviews
  • 5
    Smart choice for a Smart Fortwo.
    By  SHANNON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Was it good for you too
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best product for your car
    By  JORDAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Everyone agrees this is the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    good oil
    By  DRAGOS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississauga  on  October 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good oil, I have been using it for past 8-9 years on my golf TDI, at 790K no problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    2 thumbs up
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best stuff ive ever used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Really good oil
    By  VOLODYMYR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount vernon   on  September 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Really good for engine , turbo charger loves the oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product!
    By  SIMON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Levis (QC)  on  September 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We've been using this oil in my son's VW for a while now and we have noticed easier starts and a much quieter and smoother running engine. Excellent product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent value and exceptional quality
    By  RALPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, TX  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil was one of the highly recommended oils for my 2020 RAM Ecodiesel and I am extremely impressed with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    satisfied with oil
    By  MURTAZA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  edmonton  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    even clear at the end
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  JORDAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Deffinitely the best oil in the game right now. No doubt about it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great for VW/Audi TDI engines
    By  LINC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this oil on my TDI engines for the last 8 years. I had a Q7 TDI and ran 60K miles on one oil change (multiple oil filter changes). I still had oil life left per the AMSOIL oil analysis. Every motor is different, so get your tests in. My current TDI only goes 20k between oil changes. Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    5w40 MS Synthetic European Motor Oil
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North dakota  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this oil for over 10 years in my 2006 VW Jetta TDI and have no complaints... have over 101,000 miles on the car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  PAULO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Davie,FL  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Living in south Florida it gets real hot, so I want the best protection for my engine. I been using Amsoil since 2018 for my Civic Si and use it for my wife’s 2019 Civic sport hatch. I drive a 2015 Golf TSi and I want to know that with the extreme heat my engine will run smooth and the turbo keeps cool.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    product review
    By  KEITH D.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boston  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use your oil products for all of my 2 and 4 cycle engines. Your website is easy to navigate and the delivery to my house if prompt. I am very happy with all the products I've ordered.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil for ls engine. Will continue to use in my ls powered vehicles. Have recommended to my friends to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great for VW TDI
    By  Lnytunz,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Illinois  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We have 2 VW TDI's. We run this oil in both of them with great results. 10k miles easy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Motor oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Received order quickly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Synthetic European motor oil
    By  ROG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Zeeland   on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is worth ever penny
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil user for 20 years
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used it since i purchased my diesel and wouldn't put any other oil in it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ky  on  August 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast shipping and the confidence there is a great oil in the car!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    One of the best oils available. Period.
    By  KHARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil holds up to my abuse. My 493hp supercar loves it. No chatter at the redline unlike liqui moly. Worth it. Thanks!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?