Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SAE 0W-20 LS-VW Synthetic European Motor Oil

Product code : EZTQT-EA

4.9 Read 318 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

85% would recommend

  • 5 305
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

SAE 0W-20 LS-VW Synthetic European Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 318 reviews
  • 5
    Excellent value and exceptional quality
    By  RALPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, TX  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil was one of the highly recommended oils for my 2020 RAM Ecodiesel and I am extremely impressed with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    satisfied with oil
    By  MURTAZA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  edmonton  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    even clear at the end
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  JORDAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Deffinitely the best oil in the game right now. No doubt about it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for VW/Audi TDI engines
    By  LINC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this oil on my TDI engines for the last 8 years. I had a Q7 TDI and ran 60K miles on one oil change (multiple oil filter changes). I still had oil life left per the AMSOIL oil analysis. Every motor is different, so get your tests in. My current TDI only goes 20k between oil changes. Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    5w40 MS Synthetic European Motor Oil
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North dakota  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this oil for over 10 years in my 2006 VW Jetta TDI and have no complaints... have over 101,000 miles on the car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  PAULO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Davie,FL  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Living in south Florida it gets real hot, so I want the best protection for my engine. I been using Amsoil since 2018 for my Civic Si and use it for my wife’s 2019 Civic sport hatch. I drive a 2015 Golf TSi and I want to know that with the extreme heat my engine will run smooth and the turbo keeps cool.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    product review
    By  KEITH D.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boston  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use your oil products for all of my 2 and 4 cycle engines. Your website is easy to navigate and the delivery to my house if prompt. I am very happy with all the products I've ordered.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil for ls engine. Will continue to use in my ls powered vehicles. Have recommended to my friends to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for VW TDI
    By  Lnytunz,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Illinois  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We have 2 VW TDI's. We run this oil in both of them with great results. 10k miles easy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motor oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Received order quickly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic European motor oil
    By  ROG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Zeeland   on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is worth ever penny
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil user for 20 years
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used it since i purchased my diesel and wouldn't put any other oil in it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ky  on  August 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast shipping and the confidence there is a great oil in the car!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    One of the best oils available. Period.
    By  KHARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil holds up to my abuse. My 493hp supercar loves it. No chatter at the redline unlike liqui moly. Worth it. Thanks!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil change
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  August 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Product delivered ASAP . I have been using Amsoil products since the ‘80’s . Simply the best !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    BMW reborn!
    By  MARKO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Savannah, GA  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just got a 2006 BMW 325xi with 198k miles on it. Decently taken care of. Engine had lifter and valve noise. Did all the major service and after 100 miles on the new oil change engine noise is gone and engine sounds very smooth. Very noticeable improvement.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    good stuffff
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  california  on  August 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    i have a 2014 mercedes cls550 and i change my oil every 3k,yes,too soon,but,i want the very best for my car and i have never had a problem in the 42k miles that i have owned it. I am pleased with the very fast delivery of my amzoil orders....2 days average.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMSOIL European 5W 30
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Denver  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My mechanic calls AMSOIL a religion! I call it the best oil on earth. My 2009 TDI Jetta has 292,000 miles on um - no oil leaks, does not burn a drop of oil. Just had to replace the turbo plan to get 500k plus miles on um. Change oil and filter 7500 or 5000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only motor oil I use
    By  JIMI,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a golf r mk7 running 91oct with 410+ ho to the wheels and daily driven. I’ve been running this oil for the last 10+ oil changes and no issues. Car runs solid. Doesn’t burn oil nor have any oil issues of any kind.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Less oil consumption with AMSOL LS Synthetic 5w-30
    By  Reno,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyncote, Pa.  on  August 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a 2008 Volvo s80, T6 AWD with 247,000 miles. Given my budget I've always tried to use the best premium, synthetic oil that meet OE specs for the engine. As the miles accumulated I've noticed that I needed to add a quart or two between 4k to 5k mile oil changes. Not bad but over the past 5 years I've only used AMSOIL SAE 5w-30. Since then I have not had a service light "low oil" or low oil on the dipstick. I'm now changing oil and filter at 6k miles with no "low oil" message levels or engine performance issues. Not gonna have the piston rings done given the age and miles so it's AMSOL Synthetic until the wheels come off!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.