Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SAE 5W-40 MS Synthetic European Motor Oil

Product code : AFLQT-EA

4.9 Read 218 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

80% would recommend

  • 5 208
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

SAE 5W-40 MS Synthetic European Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 218 reviews
  • 5
    5w 40 euro.
    By  DUKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson   on  November 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product. Use in all my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great For My VW
    By  TYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kelowna   on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great Oil For My VW GTI
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TOLLEF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  November 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The difference in how this car runs on Amsoil is truly remarkable.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for BMW
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JUAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Peace of mind
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I wouldn’t use anything else ! Holds up better than any other in my turbo cars. Have been very satisfied and wouldn’t even consider trusting another brand !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Engine Oil
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oceanside, Ca  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Always satisfied, excellent product thank you for a prompt delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Full Synthetic
    By  POKHON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Manassas Va   on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I love Amsoil and have been using this brand for 10 years on all my cars. I have Honda’s, Toyota and Mercedez Benz. I also use their filter with the recommended oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RODLOFO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Good oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome products, even better customer service
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used amsoil products for years and from my personal experience I wouldn’t use anything else in my vehicles. Shipping is super fast, 1 to 2 days for most items and site easy to navigate.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edina MN   on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    In my opinion, The best oil on the market for diesel engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Jetta TDI oil
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seattle  on  November 05, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Excellent oil for year round use in Washington State, seemed to make the engine a bit quieter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best Engine Oil
    By  Christopher K.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Monkton, Vt  on  November 02, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil engine oil for almost 20 years. In my turbo charged Audi's, Amsoil holds up better and burns off less than Mobil One. Amsoil, the First in Synthetics! Sign up for the annual membership and enjoy big time savings! Terrific value for the Best in the Business, Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Judson,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NH  on  October 29, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Had to open top of engine to replace PCV valve (preventive Measure) at 125,000 miles. Top of engine clean like new -- no sludge or varnish anywhere. Change this oil each year less than 15,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    My GTI and Mercedes low this oil. VW says Castrol only but this is as good or better! I'm trying to get my VW/Audi mechanic to switch!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great fo Volkswagens
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Have used this oil for several years on multiple Volkswagens in the family - both gasoline and diesel. Meets all VW factory specs and keeps everything running smoothly. Put my Amsoil sticker in the engine compartment to cover up that (ahem...) other oil mentioned by the factory. 👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.