Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SAE 60 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCSQT-EA

5 Read 516 reviews

Customer Rating

5

71% would recommend

  • 5 502
  • 4 10
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

SAE 60 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 Based on 516 reviews
  • 5
    Harley Oil Change
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only oil I use in my '13 Heritage Softail.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Cool
    By  KERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  February 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only oil I run in my bikes. Runs cooler in the Texas heat.
  • 5
    First-Time User
    By  JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, TX  on  February 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far so good. My Indian Roadmaster Elite seems to run and shift a bit smoother. I have not seen an increase in fuel mileage but I’ve only rode a few times.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My bikes.
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut  on  February 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I put over 20,000 a year on my bikes and have used Amsoil in all of them sense new . Never had a problem with the engine . transmission or the primary .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMZOIL oil review
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Racine, Wi  on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this oil in my 2014 Indian Chieftain since I bought it. My motor runs about 10 to 15 degrees cooler. And it runs smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Huntsville, Al  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very satisfied with this product. I'm gonna start using it in my truck as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montreal  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil money can buy
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil on the market. Easy to get. Shipped to my garage. Life is great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Stuff
    By  EDDIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FLA  on  February 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff. Noticeably smoother, cooler running engine. H.D. Mikwaukee Eight 107. I change mine every 3000 miles. Clean going in, clean coming out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    oil
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  February 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very easy search engine and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend Amsoil products to anyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Victory Motorcycles
    By  Donnie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE  on  January 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using Amoil 20/40 in 4 victory motorcycles many years, Very happy! Mileage runs from 10,000 to 88,ooo zero problem.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix  on  January 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is great! I have been using it in all my motorcycles for the last 10 years. Engine runs quieter & transmission shifts smoother. I recommend to all my riding friends.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product by far the best oil made for v-twin motorcycles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maine   on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This gets used by many legend cars racing around this area.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The only oil for my HD Ultra
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I started using Amsoil several years ago in my bikes and have had zero oil related issues with any of them. In my older Road King, I think it actually quieted down the lifters a little especially when it was hot out and sitting in traffic. I use it in all 3 holes and will continue to do so.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil rocks
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  phoenix,az  on  January 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best motorcycle oil in the world
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.