Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SAE 60 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCSQT-EA

5 Read 729 reviews

Customer Rating

5

79% would recommend

  • 5 711
  • 4 14
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

SAE 60 Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 Based on 729 reviews
  • 5
    Used in a BMW motorcycle
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I started to us this oil in2006 & have been extremely satisfied with the results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Harley Davidson motorcycle oil
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  70131  on  January 15, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in my 2014 Harley Davidson CVO Limited Not Harley oil Amsoil is the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good Performance Oil
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  January 09, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Have always had good performance from this oil. I've run into some very hot summer traffic in Branson Missouri and the oil pressure and temperature stayed amazingly stable under extreme heat conditions. Will definitely keep using Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great engine oil
    By  Tommy ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 08, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Great engine oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    V-twin 20w50
    By  Harmon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  January 03, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Great oil at the best price on the internet if you join their amsoil club Great value would do it again in a heartbeat!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    5 star
    By  ALEJANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio Texas   on  January 02, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Good product and good cuality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Runs cooler
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  December 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engine definitely runs cooler with Amsoil. Working great for me and many others.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Harley cvo 110
    By  DEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Davenport iowa  on  December 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have used for years!! No problems works good change at 5k miles. Have sent in for oil analysis and it looks great. At 5,000 miles it was like 3500 Miles of use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    V-Twin 20/50
    By  EDMUND,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All the reports are true ... V-Twin 20/50 works great. My spent oil at recommended intervals looks like it could go another 3,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Perfect
    By  DOMINIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  08605  on  December 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Perfect for my Yamaha bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Pricey
    By  WARREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leasburg  on  December 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Product is to high priced
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Indian
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  32132  on  December 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use for my RM Indian. I will continue to use it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil you can buy
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    What else can you say, Amsoil is the best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Harley oil
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  December 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My bike runs so much quieter than it ever has
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    ENGINE RUNS COOL
    By  Maddog,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Apache Junction Arizona  on  December 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    November 13 2021 I had my, 2007Harley Davidson Ultra Classic, Dyno Tuned, the technician was surprised how cool my bike ran on the dyno, most bikes he needs to shut down after running WOT for a wile but mine with Amsoil 20/50 V-Twin oil ran a good 20 degrees cooler than expected. I have been using Amsoil in my Harleys since 2002. I started using it in my 2002 XL1200 S 12 second quarter bike, and never looked back. Thank You Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Harley-Davidson service
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort wayne, in.  on  December 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've had my 1998 Harley-Davidson road king classic for 10 years.I started using all Amsoil products each season when I put the bike away for the winter about 3 years ago. I'm very happy with the products. I use 20w50 synthetic oil for the crankcase. Amsoil transmission and primary fluid too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Better than OEM oil.
    By  William,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  December 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My motor cycle engine oil runs at least 20 degrees cooler on hot days. Engine runs 200 RPMs lower on cold startup. Engine runs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent for all 3 holes
    By  ROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  December 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Highly recommended for all 3 holes. No need to purchase separate oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Engine Runa Cooler
    By  Ron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi   on  December 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in my Indian Motorcycle. The large air cooled engine puts off a lot of heat, especially during summer in south Mississippi. The engine heat was greatly reduced after switching to amsoil, so you know the engine is having less wear.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hialeah, FL.   on  December 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product especially in the Florida heat. Running it in my harley davidson.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?