Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Semi-Synthetic Bar and Chain Oil

Product code : ABCQT-EA

5 Read 19 reviews

Customer Rating

5

95% would recommend

  • 5 19
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Semi-Synthetic Bar and Chain Oil

5 Based on 19 reviews
  • 5
    Hard wood
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Little pricy but really sticks to the chains
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil bar and chain oil
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hilton NY  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best bar oil Ive used, my saw run so much smoother. Has just the right amount of tackiness to it. Great product and fare price compared to other bar chain oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    BEST BAR OIL
    By  WESTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  UT  on  July 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    LASTS SUPER LONG AND CHAIN DOES NOT GET AS HOT
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great bar and chain oil!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works very well! I would recommend to anyone!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent Bar and Chain oil.
    By  JR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey   on  July 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My saws use a seem to use less oil. More importantly the chainsaw blades stay sharp for longer periods of time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very good product
    By  gwgdog66,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OKC, OK  on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I decided to try some of this this season. It works very well. Most noticeable is the chain and bar don't seem as hot after use and my chains are going longer between sharpenings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  TRAVIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Better than anticipated
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ALBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product is great, The chain does see the wear and tear as per normal bar chain lubricant, as it says in description and stays with the chain does get spelled off.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great
    By  Ron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Halifax n.s  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I tried is in my chainsaw and it worked good,,, as all amsoil products do... 🤟
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Another great product
    By  Ron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Halifax ns  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use a lot of amsoil products and this is just another great one,,, 🤟🤟🤟
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best
    By  Kc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Love the oil you don't have to worry about switching from summer to winter. Makes nice in the fall.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I'll continue to purchase all my oil from Amsoil
    By  Marshall,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Far superior to any other chainsaw oil I've tried.
  • 5
    Great product.
    By  Neffer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Blossom, Utah  on  May 29, 2018

    Describe the issue

    As usual another great Amsoil product. This oil is particularly good in cold weather because, being a semi-synthetic, it feeds well in cold or hot weather.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I like this oil for chain saw chains.
    By  missclark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  August 18, 2017

    Describe the issue

    It protects the bar and chain very well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    All I use
    By  Gary,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  August 04, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Moves smooth through the chain saw,and keeps the chain oiled
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent Product
    By  Reg Coderre,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Deer AB  on  April 13, 2017

    Describe the issue

    This chainsaw bar oil is great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.