Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Series 3000 5W-30 Synthetic Heavy Duty Diesel Oil

Product code : HDDQT-EA

4.9 Read 196 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

78% would recommend

  • 5 185
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Series 3000 5W-30 Synthetic Heavy Duty Diesel Oil

4.9 Based on 196 reviews
  • 5
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Over 200,000 miles on F-150 using this oil no issues what so ever with engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Product
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Belgrade, MT  on  October 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Have been running in 04 duramax 3/4 ton for 100,000 miles with regular oil change intervals between every 3500 to 5000 miles in a work truck that has towed heavy loads or been under stress for most of its life. Switched to synthetic amsoil at 65,000 miles in engine, plus transmission and all the boxes. Has 179,000 + miles on it now and is still running and working strong. I believe the amsoil and regular oil change intervals has made a difference in the longevity of trucks power train components.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The... best oil for pre Anniston
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best of the best
    By  RW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I recommend AmsOil products all the time to friends and family. Well worth the investment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good product
    By  Flint,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    it's a good product but I don't like the gallon jug design. They're hard to pour.
  • 5
    Have been using this oil for 15 years.
    By  Leslie,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Have used this oil in my Duramax since it finally broke in at 70,000, I now have 255,000 on it and every oil test came with 50% oil life after 10,000. I do a lot of short trips along with really long trips towing.
  • 5
    Yes
    By  Corey,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Makes changes a snap in my duramax. The 2 1/2 gallon jug fills her to the top of the stick. Great product and easy to order too
  • 5
    i have bought this oil since 2005 and will continue
    By  Billy,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have used amsoil in my 2003 dodge ram 3500 the oil, performs very well has always checked good with an oil analysis 222,000 miles without ant oil related problems towing horse trailers and now a 36ft 5th wheel
  • 5
    Driver
    By  Yaremchuk,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Very good quality.
  • 5
    Best for Diesels.
    By  Kenneth,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Boatload of additive for Excellent TBN analysis between extended oil changes.
  • 5
    Great oil again!
    By  Andrew,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 30, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my 98 Dodge Ram 2500HD with the 5.9L Cummins 24v engine. It's been great to the engine.
  • 5
    Great motor oil for my 6.0 diesel.
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 25, 2019

    Describe the issue

    This motor oil is used in my F250 work truck. I've been using it for around 130,000 miles
  • 5
    Motorhome oil
    By  Dennis,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great lube. Have used in gas and diesel motorhomes
  • 5
    Recommend this to all Cummins owners
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 22, 2019

    Describe the issue

    2004 Cummins 5.9 300000+ miles still has cross hatch in the cylinders
  • 5
    Marine 15w40 diesel oil
    By  Joey,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 22, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great product. I have used this oil in this truck for 20 years. I find it runs as good as the day that I bought it.
  • 5
    Great Oil!!!
    By  Jarrod,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in my 2006 Duramax with 180,000 and my 2006 Mercruiser. Oil works great.
  • 5
    Will always use this
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use it in my Chevy gas trucks one has over 307000 miles on it never been into it 5.3L LS
  • 5
    good product.
    By  Ken,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 16, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great oil, I have been running this in my 2500 4x4 dodge diesel for 10 plus years. 302,000 miles on it. Also use it in my Kubota Tractor, run it for 15,000 miles per oil change, change oil filter at 7500. I have sent the oil to lab several times, after 15,000 miles running time, oil always comes back good, never breaks down, good product,
  • 5
    Always do.
    By  Herbert,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have gotten great results with the oil. Have gone 40,000 miles on my oil changes. And I am taking baby steps towards 100,000 miles and beyond.