Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SEVERE GEAR® 75W-110

Product code : SVTPK-EA

4.9 Read 253 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

87% would recommend

  • 5 237
  • 4 15
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

SEVERE GEAR® 75W-110

4.9 Based on 253 reviews
  • 5
    Gears feel smoother
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  February 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Did a full replacement of fluids (drain and fill) with amsoil products. So diff, transfer case and atf on 2010 Toyota RAV4 V6. Products seem top notch. Everything running optimally. Very pleased in the performance of these products. If I don’t use factory fluid they have to be the best, hence Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Severe Gear Oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Salem NH  on  February 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very high quality oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    New user
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cartersville   on  February 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I did a lot of research and decided the AMSOIL products was what I needed due to my hauling a heavy camper often.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great gear oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas   on  February 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this in a Subaru rear differential. Now it seems like when I kick off the cruise control, I coast a lot farther then before. Also, my magnetic drain plug had a lot less goop and crud with this over the factory gear oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Want the best
    By  LEROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  February 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Do heavy towing. Want the best protection possible
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Benjamen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MORGAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GILBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern BC  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Smooths shifting on manual gear box of Tacoma in any cold or hot conditions ! Love it .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOMINIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the last oil you will need for gears!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Good product poor packaging
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product is great, no question about that. The only reason for the 4 stars and not 5 stars is 2 of the 4 containers the threads on the cap would not allow the filler cap to fit so I had to use a funnel and was a pain and not as clean as the first two!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy to use packaging 👍👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  NATHANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Top Notch
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil lower temp and better fuel mileage
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Severe gear
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  February 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amazing product. Very easily installed!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Severe gear
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  February 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amazing packaging from an amazing company.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  missouri usa  on  February 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product and awesome design
    By  MANFRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Laguna Hills, CA  on  February 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This made filling my differential with oil so easy. No pumps or weird angles with funnels. And the lubricant is top notch.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.