Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SEVERE GEAR® 75W-140

Product code : SVOPK-EA

4.9 Read 191 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

83% would recommend

  • 5 180
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

SEVERE GEAR® 75W-140

4.9 Based on 191 reviews
  • 5
    Very Convenient
    By  IVAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  My Ford F350 Rear End......in Oregon  on  November 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil the product needs no review from me, it speaks for itself. I will give five stars for the easy to use container it comes in. No spilling or mess and no funnel needed when adding to my rear end.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Range Rover Sport
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Open diff. Was an easy install with the soft bags. Gears are quiet and smooth. Very pleased.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diffs
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New york  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great choice
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very convenient
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bowmanville Ontario   on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The package is very convenient to use You don't need any kind of pumps and is mess free. About the oil quality only the time will speak.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect way to add/fill differential
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oakford, IL  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I came across this product while ordering a new differential cover for my truck from Bank's Power. These pouches are the perfect way to add/fill your differential. They are flexible and you just squeeze the product into the differential. No mess or spill having to work with a funnel or larger bottle that does not fit into the area.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  summerville sc  on  November 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    It is easy to use and no issues. have to wait and see if it can last 50k+
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brantford   on  November 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I had a slight whine in the posi in my car. This product seemed to quiet the unit down.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Time will tell
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Cant t give it 5 stars yet, just put it in shipping was fast, the bag is great for getting the whole quart out..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    severe-gear-75w-140
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peshtigo wI  on  November 11, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product.. changed out rear differential fluid and added the Amsoil slip lock. And the shuddering went away instantly...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  November 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Container makes it easy to change on my Ram.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  November 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The container makes it very easy to change on my Ram transfer case.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Filling made easy
    By  Sb,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mn  on  November 09, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I used to fill diffs the old way with the squeeze bottle and it was always a pain so I then graduated to using a small hand pump and tube. I then gave the easy pack a try and then r’s the only way I go now. And more sore hands, awkward bottles or pump clean up. Fits in the tightest of spots and you don’t waste a drop. The fluids performance is top quality as well but that to be expected from ams.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great as always
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MD  on  November 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great lubricant. Always the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Gear oil
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The pouches make it super easy to use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 02, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 02, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Sorry, haven't use it yet, I bought to have on hand but looking forwards to seeing it work.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality with Convenience
    By  Jesse,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  October 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is my first use of Amsoil gear oil ... I expect it will perform awesomely like all the other Amsoil lubricants I use. The winner here is the convenience. I used this in the final drive for my Honda shaft driven motorcycle (NT700V) ... easiest fill ever. Just opened the container and 'squoze' in just the right amount. Quality and convenience. Super combination!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great gear oil
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great gear oil, I run circle track and I have not broken a rear end since Using this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.