Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SEVERE GEAR® 75W-140

Product code : SVOPK-EA

4.9 Read 285 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 268
  • 4 16
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

SEVERE GEAR® 75W-140

4.9 Based on 285 reviews
  • 5
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GILBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern BC  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Smooths shifting on manual gear box of Tacoma in any cold or hot conditions ! Love it .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOMINIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the last oil you will need for gears!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Good product poor packaging
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product is great, no question about that. The only reason for the 4 stars and not 5 stars is 2 of the 4 containers the threads on the cap would not allow the filler cap to fit so I had to use a funnel and was a pain and not as clean as the first two!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy to use packaging 👍👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  NATHANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Top Notch
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil lower temp and better fuel mileage
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Severe gear
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  February 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amazing product. Very easily installed!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Severe gear
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  February 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amazing packaging from an amazing company.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  missouri usa  on  February 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product and awesome design
    By  MANFRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Laguna Hills, CA  on  February 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This made filling my differential with oil so easy. No pumps or weird angles with funnels. And the lubricant is top notch.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Quieted down my differential so seam worth it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    First Time User
    By  jose,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  January 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After researching online I decided to try the Amsoil Gear Oil for the rear differential and the transfer case on my lexus RX350. Since this is one of those items that I only plan to change every 50k miles I wanted something that will last. I am looking forward to many miles...I have to add that the customer service is very responsive. So far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Flex bags make it far easier to fill diff compared to standard style bottles. Also alot easier than using a 2 hose hand pump system.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Company
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Duluth  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far so good. The flexible bag was easy to handle and the Ams Oil videos were helpful.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.