Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SEVERE GEAR® 75W-140

Product code : SVOPK-EA

4.9 Read 285 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 268
  • 4 16
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

SEVERE GEAR® 75W-140

4.9 Based on 285 reviews
  • 5
    Conveniently packaged
    By  PJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montréal   on  December 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Premium lubricants made so readily available.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Severe Gear 75w-90
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is the first time using this new packaging system. They idea of getting all the oil out is a great idea. Only issue i found was that once you cut the end off the fill spout it ended up being a little short and would pop out of the fill port on the diff cover. The issue got worse as the package emptied and i had to squish it down to continue filling. Recommend adding an inch to the fill spout .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff, not so great package
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Eagle, CO  on  December 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Very happy with quality of the product, although the small top doesn't seal that securely and I had one pouch leak ALL over everything, Make sure stored in a ziplock!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CYRIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Part of service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San diego  on  December 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Nice and quiet and smooth. Gas mileage went up. Great product and really easy to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 11, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottle is great for filling gear box where most of them are located
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    You need this in your Ford Power transfer unit
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Halifax,NS  on  December 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    If you have an all wheel drive Ford with the power transfer unit very close to the hot exhaust you need to be using this oil. Easy to use container too.....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The bag or pouch is a great idea
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Halifax,NS  on  December 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This idea of using a bag or pouch is a great idea. Usually I spill half the oil but with the bag changing diff oil is easy...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CLIFFORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greensburg, Pa. 15601  on  December 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Awesome stuff, makes a great stocking stuffer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    A+
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product, less time in your driveway.
    By  YORK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  November 29, 2020

    Describe the issue

    After using their engine oil I tried their trans fluid. Cheaper products out there but you'll need to change the cheaper stuff more often. Change it less and still get better protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Workers rule
    By  TIMBER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  November 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I'm a contractor and depend on my truck for my living. Downtime for repairs is a huge hit to a small business. After watching independent tests and speaking to several performance mechanics I decided that the Amzoil products were the right choice to keep my truck out of the shop and making money. The Cummins loves the product so much it's rockin' a sticker in the back window!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very Convenient
    By  IVAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  My Ford F350 Rear End......in Oregon  on  November 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil the product needs no review from me, it speaks for itself. I will give five stars for the easy to use container it comes in. No spilling or mess and no funnel needed when adding to my rear end.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Range Rover Sport
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Open diff. Was an easy install with the soft bags. Gears are quiet and smooth. Very pleased.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diffs
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New york  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great choice
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very convenient
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bowmanville Ontario   on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The package is very convenient to use You don't need any kind of pumps and is mess free. About the oil quality only the time will speak.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect way to add/fill differential
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oakford, IL  on  November 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I came across this product while ordering a new differential cover for my truck from Bank's Power. These pouches are the perfect way to add/fill your differential. They are flexible and you just squeeze the product into the differential. No mess or spill having to work with a funnel or larger bottle that does not fit into the area.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff.Easy to put in.Like the squeeze bags
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.