Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SEVERE GEAR® 75W-90

Product code : SVGPK-EA

4.9 Read 358 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 338
  • 4 19
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

SEVERE GEAR® 75W-90

4.9 Based on 358 reviews
  • 5
    Great product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western NY   on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    With the price of vehicles today, I like to do all I can to protect my investment, so I try to use the best products IMO to maintain them in good working order. For me Amsoil is the way to go to accomplish this goal. Love the flex bags that make this job a breeze to do, especially in these hard to reach areas with minimal clearance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nice packaging
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  July 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I really the container this gear oil comes in. And fast shipping.
  • 5
    Good stuff easy to use
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  July 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is really easy to use no mess toss when done love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great packaging.
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento  on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy to use. Great product. My experience using Amsoil products along with other people outside, independent source test results prove they make great products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Severe gear
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use nothing but the best lubricants and parts for my automobiles, there for I always look for amsoil products. This severe gear lubricant is a high quality product that I know will protect the differential gears from all the stress of everyday use. The soft package makes it easy to fill the differential without using a pump. I highly recommend this product to anyone that wants the best for their gears
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easy to pour
    By  VICTOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gardnerville nv  on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    What a time saver let alone the easy application no mess great idea thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easy
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a Toyota Tacoma. The front gear box oil replacement is always a little messy. In the past I had to use a pump to get the oil back into the gear housing. This bag eliminates the need for the pump. It made it so easy I was done with no oil on me and more in the truck. Great idea with the best oil on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    75w-90
    By  THU,  a  Verified Buyer  from  renton   on  July 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    All Amsoil products were great
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in all my cars in toys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best of the best
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grain Valley   on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The cost of vehicles these days I want the best for mine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works well in Tacoma
    By  BENNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nevada  on  July 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works well in my 2020 Tacoma. Little to no gear whine anymore. Very pleased.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good oil
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  British Columbia  on  July 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Added to motorhome diff, reduced rear end gear noise, Happy with this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    best there is
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    my truck has seen an increase in mpg and towing is easier and less wear on the differential.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Protection
    By  KLINT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  June 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Pulling a 9,400 lb camper and 16,000 lb cattle trailers, a truck needs protection and peace of mind. This is the product that I trust wholeheartedly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    This bag makes all the difference
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Not only is this oil tip notch the bag design makes filling your diff so easy with no spillage. Fantastic design and amazing product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth operation
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  June 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy to use and wonderful product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easy to use
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product easy to refill hard to reach diffs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Duramax
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  June 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great and it was the easiest way to put in with that bottle design
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easy Packs are great
    By  JAYNESS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    75W-110 is bulletproof and should handle any application. The Easy Packs make doing the job quicker and less messy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works well
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome stuff, I’m glad I switched over to amsoil I replaced all my fluids in my 2019 f-150 I would highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.