Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

SEVERE GEAR® 75W-90

Product code : SVGPK-EA

5 Read 487 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 466
  • 4 20
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

SEVERE GEAR® 75W-90

5 Based on 487 reviews
  • 5
    Awesome sauce
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Why have I waited so long to try these easy packs? I will always order these in the future, makes a messy job, so much easier! Well worth the extra pennies.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Severe Gear Lube
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tacoma, WA  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil products exceed all expectations, OE & mine!!! Instructor for HD Transportation, Electrical/Electronics, Exh Aftertreatment, & Maritime
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product and a nice container
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product and a nice container that helps with input in tight places.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    the good oil
    By  R.Tak,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delta  on  August 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I Have used this oil in my Ram 3500s for years. It costs a little more but i believe it's the best oil you can pour into a differential. The easy pack is easier to use but the hard bottles better for pouring used oil into.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    👍👍
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  August 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Go in everything I own👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best on the market .
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Charles, LA  on  August 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love amsoil !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  JOSHUA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Better application for heavy use constant towing over OE product over service period
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  JOSHUA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Smoother shifting and better application for severe use as in everyday towing for work
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  Tim ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina   on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great gear oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Casey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IN  on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The only gear oil we run in our race cars
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product!!
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Got some for my WS6 and feel like it’s actually helping slightly in the acceleration department. Also the squeeze packets are legit and make the job 10x easier!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    good stuff
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Duncan  on  August 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    like the bags easy to use use Amsoil on my entire 2012 Dodge ram 6.7 good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Easy to use pack
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canmore Alberta  on  August 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The Easy Packs are great to use for filling hard to reach fill plug locations. No need for a pump, great for DIY driveline oil changes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Severe Gear for Me
    By  JW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  August 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff from a great company. So much easier to use in the bags in tight quarters. Great innovation!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Made my differential quieter
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used it in my 2019 Dodge Challenger scat pack and made the diff sound a lot quieter and smoother as these cars are known to have noisy rear ends.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great quality
    By  FS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  August 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quality
    By  DWAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Every product purchased has arrived quickly, and whether for my truck engine, differential or Harley wouldn't choose anything other. The proof of quality and dependability is found with little effort.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product—Great Packaging
    By  WES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Long-time user of this product, but always bought the quart bottles. Several gadgets and transfer hoses later, I tried these flexi-cartons. Works like a charm, smaller trashcan usage afterwards, and stores in smaller space. Free shipping on a case was a bonus.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  Phillip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  August 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Better than ford recommended, get it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    amazing
    By  MICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sherbrooke CA  on  August 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like the easy-pack, very useful.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?