Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ASMQT-EA

5 star rating Read 3,868 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 3763
  • 4 80
  • 3 14
  • 2 4
  • 1 7

Signature Series 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 3,868 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great quality/price
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I used this oil for my two cars. The replacement interval of 25000 miles or 1 year, help me save money. I use to go to the garage for my oil/filter changes a least four times a year. 85$ per visit by 8 times (2 cars). Make the calculation $$$$$ Drop. :)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil Money Can Buy!!
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mobile, Alabama   on  May 10, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've tried other so-called good Oil but your Oil is the Best Oil Money Can Buy!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  May 10, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Changed oil and filter on ‘13 SS looking forward to a long relationship with Amsoil thank you for the fast and easy shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Pricey but worth it
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  May 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Not the cheapest, but what is anymore. Pulled my cam cover to replace a gasket. Were talking new motor clean .I have 180,000 miles on my Toyota. Wth this oil maybe another 180,000. Still runs great. Still cheaper than a new motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Your engine's BFF
    By  LUCIANO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Cant go wrong with AMSoil with this day and age engines which you see force induction more frequently. And maintenance playing a bigger role on maintaining performance of every component. My decision was based on my friends always using this over the competition until i pulled the trigger and honestly, im not going back.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Ever
    By  Rodney,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  May 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    For at least 15 or 20 years I have been using your products on my vehicles and telling everyone I know about how wonderful the products are. Had my 95 4runner engine re built by my local dealer and thought it was running great. After 200 miles changed to Amsoil and it ran 10 times better. All my vehicles are using your products, from the radiator to the rear end, thanks Amsoil.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great synthetic change with longer interval
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Although this quality oil is more up front cost it will save over time. Between the amsoil oil and filter should be able to double the miles I typically change my oil going from 5,000 miles up to 10,000 miles. This is my first time using this oil. So far seemed to help mileage very slightly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product. My number one choice in oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great product
    By  JAIME,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Latest purchase
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rockport , IN  on  May 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Ames Oil is my No # 1 product for all my equipment. The Best in the Industry.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product quick service
    By  VIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West texas  on  May 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Will definitely use it again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LA  on  May 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best oil in the game keep it up guys amazing work
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So good I take a shot of it every oil change
    By  EDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Florida   on  May 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Oil takes a good beating and stays clean and healthy. Great stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Check out 0w-20 review
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Los Angeles  on  May 05, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Check out my review on the 0w-20, same thoughts for this weight oil. Far more in-depth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil that needs break in
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Los Angeles  on  May 05, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I am certain you may be questioning the title, but by break in I say you notice the most difference or true application of this oil after the third or fourth oil change. Probably once all the crap is out and this is in full lubrication. Been using Amsoil for 3 years now and decided to change when watching reviews of the product performance. It beats out almost everything in the market. Only certain racing line oils surpass it and also cost more. I feel it’s perfect for everyday cars, and have used it with BMW turbo engines to naturally aspirated. I feel it’s best quality is maintaining your engines output for a longer time and excellent for people who don’t drive with pedal to metal. For example most oils work great up to the first 500 miles of an oil change. Engine is fully topped off and the car is providing it’s rated power. Usually after that I see performance decline as the oil cooks. I see with this oil it pretty much holds sold to about 4000 miles and I always top off fluid and my OCI is 5,000 even though that’s way under potential. My oil goes in golden and comes out a light brownish gold. Not burgundy like most cooked oils or dark black. I like to keep my internals clean and don’t mind paying a premium when I do my own work. My strong suggestion would be not go over 7,000 miles even though tests do show very low degradation even after 20,000. Especially if you drive aggressively on a consistent basis.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil on the market
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  York, Maine  on  May 05, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve been using AMSOIL in my vehicles since before I could drive. Nothing but great performance from any of these products. Quality products for superior protection. I’ll never use anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    awesome
    By  TOBIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    best oil and service hands down fast delivery and and good prices
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil available
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oak Point Dweller  on  May 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil is the best oil available. Even after 15,000 mi it still is clean and good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does it Really Work? Is it Worth the Cost ?
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Florida  on  May 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I will truly know when I submit a sample to the Lab - For Real Results ! So far better gas mileage up 10% - even with AC on here on Hot South Florida Vehicle Mazda CX-5 2.5
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?