Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 0W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AZOQT-EA

5 star rating Read 3,954 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 3846
  • 4 82
  • 3 14
  • 2 4
  • 1 8

Signature Series 0W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 3,954 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sisters Oregon   on  July 06, 2022
    Great oil, I trust it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best in my opinion
    By  PAO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  July 05, 2022
    Only oil that I have found that helps with gas mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil out there
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  July 05, 2022
    This is the best oil out there!!! My truck runs smoother and much quieter also!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    HP oil
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  July 03, 2022
    Perfect OEM replacement
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No more burning
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Luray VA  on  July 03, 2022
    Switched to this in my 14 Outback which used 0w20 and burned a quart every 2000 miles since new. I was running 15w40 but mpg suffered and with the rising price of fuel, went with a zero weight oil. No more burning and better mpg
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  HOWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  66610  on  July 02, 2022
    I have been using Amsoil since 1975 - never had any problems with any of my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Recommended by a trusted mechanic
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  57110  on  July 02, 2022
    Amsoil was highly recommended by a good friend and mechanic. I now use it in my truck car and motor cycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing Oil! Use it in nearly everything!
    By  GARRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  June 29, 2022
    Love Amsoil Products, they provide nothing but the best for your engine. No one I trust better after reading their reviews and most impressed by the independent testing they do on all their products. The Signature Series is probably their most tested and proven products, rest assured you are use the best the industry has to offer!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great in all our vehicles
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina   on  June 29, 2022
    Helps prevent buildup on intake valves in Cadillac SRX. Nice quiet engines in our 5 Cadillacs 1959-2016, 95 Towncar and 2003 Silverado.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil I’ve used. Worth it
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  June 28, 2022
    Been using this oil in my ‘18 Chevy Malibu since 15k miles and the car now has over 95k and the engine still runs like new. Definitely cheap and worthwhile insurance for anyone looking to maintain their engine for a long time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    110k and driving
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  June 28, 2022
    When I bought My 2011 300 3.6 Penstar I immediately switched to Amsoil now with 110k miles she runs like new. I swapped my rocker arms and lifters because of a slight ticking not associated with the fuel injectors, The inside of the motor was clean as a whistle and the one rocker had the slightest of damage barely noticeable. the remaining valvetrain was imaculent. I would recommend this product for your Penstar engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    will never use another oil!
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 27, 2022
    Watched a YouTube comparison of top line oils. Amsoil beat them all hands down. Car runs smoother and mileage is better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL only
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Baltimore County  on  June 27, 2022
    excellent oil highly recommend it to friends change it every 12000-15000 or 1 yr. have never burned any oil between oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Impressed with the longevity and quality of all AMZOIL oils
    By  BERNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seattle  on  June 26, 2022
    I have used AMZOIL filters/oil/and bypass systems in all my trucks, and most my cars/motorcycles. My '86 Jeep Comanche is going on 320K, my 2008 is going on 210K, I just converted my 2019 Alfa to AMZOIL and got a slightly longer filter to supersede the original/add extra oil capacity since a bypass won't fit. I hope to get long, trouble-free life out the Alfa as I have my other vehicles.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  June 26, 2022
    Great product. Have used the oil, transmission oil, and rear axial oil. All work great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lewisburg, TN  on  June 26, 2022
    This oil is great it has cut down on how often I need to change my oil and also helps with better gas mileage bye to less friction
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AWESOME STUFF
    By  REY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2022
    amazing oil been using it for the last 15,000 miles I can notice a smoother acceleration smoother idling Great awesome stuff I will continue to use in all my cars
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ultimate protection
    By  SHANNON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Desert Southwest   on  June 24, 2022
    I use Amsoil in my engine, transmission, transfer case & differential on all 3 of my vehicles… Have been for years. No worries.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Favorite Oil for Turbocharged Gasoline Engines
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Groveland   on  June 24, 2022
    I own two turbocharged gasoline vehicles and they use the best oil out there, Amsoil! Been using Amsoil in all my vehicles for over 20 years…A great product. If you have a modern gasoline turbocharged car, this oil is for you. No engine failures in all the years using Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Worth every drop
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Napa, Ca   on  June 24, 2022
    There’s an old saying “”””” you get what you pay for”””” when is comes to changing your motor oil it’s worth it to spend a little extra to get the best product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?