Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 0W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AZOQT-EA

5 Read 3,521 reviews

Customer Rating

5

84% would recommend

  • 5 3426
  • 4 74
  • 3 11
  • 2 4
  • 1 6

Signature Series 0W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 3,521 reviews
  • 5
    The absolute best oil on the planet for my 2019 Acura RDX
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wilmington Delaware  on  January 20, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Recently bought a new Acura 2019 RDX needed a top quality oil‘s especially since this thing has close to 300 hp and has a turbo. I believe this oil handles the heat and keeps the engine clean direct injection motors need to be kept clean this oil fits the bill!! Highly recommend it!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil!!
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 20, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Long-time user with great results!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best synthetic oil
    By  MARCOS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 20, 2022

    Describe the issue

    The first time I used this oil in my car I felt a noticeable difference from the other oil I was using the engine seem to have a little more power.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Very smooth shifting
    By  Ronica,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  January 19, 2022

    Describe the issue

    "CVT" timing transitions seems smoother! Also start up shifting is easier!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Perfect
    By  HENRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I used amsoil for mitsubishi lancer before so I'll used it again for my subaru. I will recommend this oil for every commuter out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only AMSOIL
    By  KARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sunny Florida  on  January 18, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Have been using for years. I took me a while to break the habit of changing oil every 3,000 miles. Upon the use of AMSOIL products I realized my oil was cleaner and oil changes were further apart due to the great quality of AMSOIL's Synthetic oils. Customer for life
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil holds up to methanol really well
    By  TRAVIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I used it for 4 years
    By  ZHAO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Engine running smooth like new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    5w30
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  January 18, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I ran this stuff in my car for 283,000 and I had zero issues. Had to get this stuff right away when I got my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Helps eliminate valve coking on DFI ON NEWER MODEL .ENGINES
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil fast shipping
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Great oil, got it quicker than planned.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best motor oil
    By  ERDAL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Best oil I ever use On my Toyota Tacoma It's more quieter Runs very smooth. I love it. I tell all my Friend. It is little expensive But Hey You get whatever you paid for.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I like this oil
    By  Red,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VaBch  on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I use it in all my vehicles because I believe it is the best product available. I want to keep my engines in great shape and have a minimum of problems. I appreciate the test results given and the comparison to other company products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Power equipment
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hampton  on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Changed oil in riding mower and my Rigid generator. Both run smoother and quieter. Love my Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Signature 5W20 oil
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto  on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I only use Amsoil's Signature series of oil for my 2005 Mustang GT. It stays cleaner than other oils and the mechanic comments on the cleanliness of it when I do my oil changes. The car runs smoother and I can extend my oil change intervals - the car is a daily driver with 273,000 kilometres ( or about 180,000 miles). I recommend Amsoil all the time - it is the best. Thanks Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    .
    By  CAROL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 16, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Exceptional product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best
    By  DaveP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando  on  January 16, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Still the best in the states you can get and still very affordable when you consider the change interval.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Signature Series
    By  Phil,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska  on  January 14, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I have used this 100% synthetic oil since the late 90s and attribute the long life and lack of major maintenance expenses of my vehicles to Amsoil and their product development dept. I used it in a couple of Nissan King cab pickups I drove daily for work as a salesman and my 2004 Dodge Dakota that I bought new had 239K miles on it when I sold it and never used oil, never changed water pump or timing chain. My 2007 Nissan Titan had 210K miles when we totalled it in a one vehicle accident with similar experience on original parts. I used it in my 2010 T&C van and am now using it in my 2019 Dodge Caravan and 2014 Nissan Titan.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best there is
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minneapolis   on  January 13, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I have 175,453 on my 2013 Ram 1500 5.7L Hemi. Purrs like a kitten. Used Amsoil from day one
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2022

    Describe the issue

    The best
    Was this review helpful?