Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 0W-40 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AZFQT-EA

5 Read 2,571 reviews

Customer Rating

5

79% would recommend

  • 5 2514
  • 4 45
  • 3 6
  • 2 2
  • 1 4

Signature Series 0W-40 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 2,571 reviews
  • 5
    High Quality Protection
    By  Capgoat6,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oakland, California  on  May 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Signature Series is the number one oil, proved through testing and comparison, Amsoil is the best protection for your engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    High Quality Protection
    By  Capgoat6,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oakland, California  on  May 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Can't get better than Signature Series. Definitely worth the small amount of extra expense for the extra protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time trying amsoil in my truck. Made the switch from Rotella T6 to Amsoil so far I’m real happy with it definitely is quiet the engine down!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing product
    By  SHALENDRA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Citrus heights  on  May 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I would recommend Amsoil product to all my friends and relatives. Can never go wrong at all. Huge difference I have noticed since I started using amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Just rebuilt my engine
    By  Sal,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just rebuilt my first engine..broke her in with 10w30 dino...went 3k with mobile and figure why not? I just a little 1.8 celica gt engine at 183k and realized I just rebuilt an engine and after that I felt she deserved the best. I'm confident after I put in the whole jug that I could run it till the stated 15 to 25k but oem says 6k. I'm confident with amsoil that I'll break 300k no sweat.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nothing but the Best
    By  Binor,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cosby, TN  on  May 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The day I bought my 2005 F250 home I dumped the stock oil and refilled with Amsoil 0W20 and a EAO11 amsoil filter. That was 16 years ago and it still going strong. I would never use any thing else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nothing but the Best
    By  Binor,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cosby, TN  on  May 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this since the day I bought my Ford Explorer and have never had a problem. Bought the truck home and dumped the stock oil and refilled with Amsoil 5W20 and a Amsoil AEO17 filter that was 3 years ago and will never use anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil on market
    By  LOREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount pocono, pa  on  May 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have used amsoil in all my vehicles for over 30 years , and have never had problems, if you are trying to decide if you should use amsoil its a no brainer , your car will thank you for years!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great coverage/fast shipping
    By  KOSTANDINO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used Amsoil ever since I heard of it. Last time I changed my oil was in January 2020 and I just changed it in March 2021. Stuff works great. Shipping was super fast, only a couple days!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    25 thousand miles
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern Californiia   on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil has better protection and can be used for 25 thousand miles between changes with the right filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Top tear
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've used this oil in more then one I've owned and will keep using it ...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality Oil
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersy  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Quality oil as usual.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Been using Amsoil since 1993..but
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent products. Still currently begging for some decals. Seems odd since I am surrounded by vehicles with Amsoil products and wearing an Amsoil tshirt and looking at a huge Amsoil vinyl banner in my shop (I bought both). I have never asked for anything. Maybe I am just the little guy. It irks me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Signature series oil delivers
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delaware   on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Twice, out of curiosity, I sent samples to a lab for analysis after 16K miles of use. Both times all viscosity and additive levels showed I could run the oil for several thousand more miles. That is with towing, highway and local use mix. Contamination levels also lower than tolerances thanks to amsoil filter. I change oil no more than once a year. Sometimes almost 2 years in my 2002 Toyota Sequoia. Great products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Truck Oil
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NH  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use for my Toyota Tundra Truck V8 change one a year due to low mileage. Works great no oil usage and provides great protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Superbly Superior
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My first time using this particular product and I am blown away by its performance. Within just the first few minutes of using this product. I immediately noticed my engine idling much smoother and it sounded better harmonically as well. Like it was more in tune and moving freer. I've never had automotive product work so well, ever. Great job AMSOil team. In my opinion well worth the money. I was using Subaru premium synthetic motor oil for the past 2 years with full service included. My vehicle only has about 20K on it and is very well kept. And I still noticed a tremendous difference. Bravo Zulu
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    So Good, So Far
    By  WESLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Huntington, WV  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I put this oil in my 2017 Ram. I had 90,000 miles on it. Now it has 93,000 on it. Compared to Penzoil Platinum oil when I put a few thousand miles on it, Amsoil still looks new. I plan on putting 5,000 more miles on it. I'll see how it looks then.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff!
    By  Wally,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps my engine running clean and smooth!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good oil
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil and competitively priced to other synthetics if you are a preferred customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.