Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 0W-40 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AZFQT-EA

5 star rating Read 4,245 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 4126
  • 4 87
  • 3 15
  • 2 6
  • 1 11

Signature Series 0W-40 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 4,245 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Oily oil
    By  GLENDA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sc  on  December 09, 2022
    Good stuff got my truck going, and I need my change the crank shaft...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil on the market
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  December 07, 2022
    Engine run’s better. Better gas mileage. Change oil every 12 months or 25,000 miles. Totally worth it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Signature Series Oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 07, 2022
    Amsoil is the best motor oil I have found. Not only in products but the best company overall. I’ve used just about all of their products and the results speak for themselves. I’m always amazed and that’s why I only use Amsoil exclusively in what ever I own. Awesome company!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0w-20
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 07, 2022
    aok
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  FREEMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OHIO   on  December 06, 2022
    Been using Amsoil for years. Wouldn’t change for anything
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil out there
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  December 06, 2022
    I love Amsoil it’s the best oil you can buy! Note that I’ve started with them I’ll never use another oil again!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Sig. Series
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stl. MO  on  December 04, 2022
    Change once a year. Never an issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Queens,NY  on  December 04, 2022
    I used to use a different brand of oil until my neighbor told me about Amsoil and that’s all I use for all of my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Power Wagon 6.4L Hemi
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario  on  December 04, 2022
    Started running AmsOil signature in my 6.4, could immediately tell the engine sounded much smoother. Wish I started running it sooner!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding Oil
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  December 04, 2022
    We run this in our commercial mowers and with many mowers well over 2,000 hours on the meter still running like new!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The beat oil money can buy. Plenty of tests on youtube..
    By  CAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  colorado  on  December 03, 2022
    well tested, no need for additional seafoam or other detergents. I used to be a royal purple customer, but this oil is proven to take care of your high end motors.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Been using this for years
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  December 02, 2022
    I use this oil in my 2008 Taurus & my 2015 Ford Explorer... Been using Amsoil for years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    THE BEST
    By  billy,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 02, 2022
    Fast Shipping , Excellence Product A+++++
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL ALWAYS
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  November 30, 2022
    It cost more because it's BETTER ! I was a royal purple guy for years. ( rightfully so ,it a quality product) but AMSOIL IS ABOV'EM ALL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!!!
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bristol Ct.  on  November 30, 2022
    I have been using this great product, and it has help me keep my many cars and trucks in top running shape, I will continue buying Amsoil product, and using it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    PERFECT!
    By  TRISTAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San tan valley, Arizona   on  November 29, 2022
    I have been using AMS oil in my 2.0T Accord MT for about 50k miles now and I drive that car like I stole it every day lol, not recommended, But my engine still feels PERFECT at almost 100k miles. I will be a lifelong AMS oil customer!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great buy
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delaware  on  November 28, 2022
    Great product, Fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  STACY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 28, 2022
    Best oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It’s for my baby
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yorktown Virginia   on  November 27, 2022
    Excellent protection my hot rod
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Happy first time customer.
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 27, 2022
    I had the dreaded 8 speed GM shudder in the transmission and since my 2019 GMC Sierra was due for an oil change I decided to do a complete Amsoil fluid change, engine oil, rear end and transmission. The engine is noticeably quieter and smoother, especially starting from an auto stop. My wife noticed the difference right away. I am pleased with my decision to go with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?