Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 0W-40 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AZFQT-EA

5 Read 2,780 reviews

Customer Rating

5

81% would recommend

  • 5 2717
  • 4 51
  • 3 6
  • 2 2
  • 1 4

Signature Series 0W-40 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 2,780 reviews
  • 5
    IT WORKS
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Texas  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used AMSOIL products since 2008 and have never been disappointed with their performance as prescribed…..IT WORKS!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    IT WORKS
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Texas  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used AMSOIL products since 2008 and have never been disappointed with their performance as prescribed…..IT WORKS!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Signature series 5w30
    By  Gene,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Upstate ny  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil 5/w 30 signature series in my f150 for 7 years now, runs great at 60,000,where I worked before retiring they used Amsoil in a fleet of buses for many years with no oil problems I would recommend all there products,not just there oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Piece of mind
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island NY  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil u can buy. Nothing else to say.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My vehicles
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only oil that has been used in my 2012 truck and 2017 expedition.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Motor Oil
    By  PAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil 5w30 with the EAO oil filters in my automobiles since 2005. The savings in oil changes only makes good sense plus less waste oil. I only change my oil once per year. I drive approximately 12000 miles per year. Can't beat the preferred customer program for additional savings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    0-20
    By  EDWIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Versatility and long term protection
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chilliwack BC  on  July 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Thisnis the second oil change with this product. My truck is getting older and nearing 300kms I thought I wanted a viscosity change. The 5W50 gives me all of the protection I need while not being thick and gooey. I love it and my truck loves it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Pearl
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  July 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product is also used in my truck as for back as 1984. Super product for long mileage and superb mileage. Thanks for a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    my experience
    By  Mikehal,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MT  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    use amsoil in all 3 of my vehicals and riding tractor and atvs. would use nothing but this product . would recommend this to everyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smoother & quieter running
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have started using Amsoil in both veichles also in Ranger XP 900 & Indian motorcycle. Everything seems to run smoother & quiter , liking results so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Slick
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used AMS Oil synthetic for years. I have increased MPG by 2 MPG on each vehicle I own. Great oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Slick
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used AMS Oils for years. I normally increased MPG up to 2MPG in each vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Top quality
    By  DUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Dakota  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    have have been using the Amsoil product for a few years now. Not else compares to the Amsoil product. I have a gain in mpg quiet operations of the motor as well as easer startups in the winter time at 30F to 40F below 0F
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best
    By  BASIL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engine is quite
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Top Oil In The Industry
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oakland, California  on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Can't get better protection, along with extended life for all vehicles using a 0w20.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great buy
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Jose CA  on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for price. My Camaro is very pleased and cooled.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ams signature oil in Ram
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island, NY   on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’m using this oil for last 8 months in my daily drive ‘19 Ram 1500 with Hemi , and I’ve noticed that my gas mileage has improved about 1.5 -2 mpg in combination of city and highway driving. I’ve been running this truck previously on Mobil 1 and Kendall synthetic oil’s and newer notice any improvement in mpg .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Protect your investment
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western NY   on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    With the price of vehicles today, I like to do all I can to protect my investment, so I try to use the best products IMO to maintain them in good working order. For me Amsoil is the way to go to accomplish this goal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil!
    By  JODIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run long miles in between changes. My vehicles run great! Use top tier oil filters. Engine clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.