Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 0W-40 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AZFQT-EA

5 Read 3,103 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 3025
  • 4 64
  • 3 7
  • 2 2
  • 1 5

Signature Series 0W-40 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 3,103 reviews
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best you can get!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Happy
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fits perfectly with manufacturers requirements
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    2.5l turbo kia
    By  DARRELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dallas  on  October 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As soon as I was due for my first oil change, I went with trusted Amsoil products. They recommended this weight in my current car. Even in the Texas temperatures this summer, the car has been performing better and better. On my third oil change now. Throttle response and torque feel great. Thanks for another great product! 12 year customer, will continue to use Amsoil signature series in all my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  IAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Redwater, AB  on  October 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love using Amsoil for its performance in cold weather. Where I work I do not have access to be able to plug in the block heater in the winter. With the Amsoil I have never had an issue starting the car even at -38C after 8 hours at work.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Signature series
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bonney lake, WA  on  October 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I put a reman engine in my 2009 F150. No issues so far. I like the fact that I feel confident in 10k changes. I have 35K on the reman.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    No more leaks
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  October 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used to have a rear main seal leak. After hearing the miracles of amsoil I tried it last November and haven’t added a drop of oil for 11 months now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Engine oil
    By  TOBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Claude , Tx  on  October 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love this oil ! I wish I would have found it years ago
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Outstanding Product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Outstanding
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent service
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Extremely fast shipping and great customer service! They always deliver it fast when I ask for it. And ofcourse great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    5w-50 Oil
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lewisburg, PA  on  October 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very pleased with Amsoil 5w-50. It will be the only oil I use in my GT-350!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil you can get
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Durham N.C.  on  October 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I wouldn’t think of putting anything other than Amsoil lubricants in any of my vehicles… I use only the best.. you won’t find nothing more better. Amsoil to me is having the peace of mind knowing my vehicle’s have the best of the best. Always 2 thumbs up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quality product
    By  ANTONIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just used this oil in my 2013 Honda Accord. I could tell right away it sounded smoother than when I was using the other brand. I will definitely be using this for the my vehicle from here moving forward. Also, shipping for me is great as they also ship out of Las Vegas, NV and I'm in LA, CA area. I've received orders no later than 2 days from date of purchase.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Signature Series
    By  KIRK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Reno, NV  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use the Signature Series in my 2014 Corvette. Their are so many discussions on social media with fellow Corvette owner about what is the best oil. Nearly all say that Mobil 1 is the Holy Grail of motor oils. I tell then that their is a difference between Full Synthetic and 100% Synthetic oils, and that they should do the research. That said, oils with no petroleum base stocks are clearly better for our Direct Injection engines. I am sold on Amsoil. Thanks for your great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    AMSOIL Signature
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Amarillo, TX  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. It’s such a hassle trying to find 0w40 for my Ram 2500. AMSOIL makes it convenient to order and it’s a great product. My only wish was that AMSOIL would carry WIX XP oil filters for my vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product.
    By  JAVIER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Duncanville,Tx  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Well worth it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Signature 0-40
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always use Amsoil oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amazing products
    By  GARRET,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run amsoil in every engine I own. Cars, mowers, boats, etc… all I will ever use or recommend. Shipping is fast!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    review
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  EARLVILLE, NY  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was very surprise as to my truck responded to this oil. My gas mile went up 3 more miles per gallon -13 to 16 . With an oil additive the miles per gallon increase another point (17.5) . I would definitely recommend this oil . I have a 2005 DODGE RAM 1500 with a 5.7.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Keeps things clean
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nyc  on  October 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps truck running like new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best
    By  DailyCheeseburger,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  October 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Heard about this being the best, and I think it is. Use this stuff for my 4-wheeler as well. I drive for Lyft and I think AMSOIL has what it takes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?