Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ATMQT-EA

5 star rating Read 4,132 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 4014
  • 4 86
  • 3 15
  • 2 6
  • 1 11

Signature Series 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 4,132 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Signature series
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 30, 2022
    All my cars get the sig series. Perfect for daily performers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only oil I will use in my truck!
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  September 30, 2022
    I have a well built 500hp Chevy Avalanche and Amsoil is the only oil I fully trust to keep my motor alive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All good
    By  GUILLERMO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 29, 2022
    From all the other brands I have used this is the one I like the most. It gives me good performance out my engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SoCal  on  September 27, 2022
    Signature Series 5-20 motor oil In my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 3.6 V6. Totally the best ever. I had a rattle upon start up , hot engine or cold. I tried several different motor oils including the dealer recommended, it still rattled at start up. I researched endlessly, come to find out the factory says it's normal. Well I didn't like it. I used Amsoil in many other internal combustion engines , so I thought I give it a try. So happy I did it completely solved my rattle on start. I use in everything I own now. Thank you Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality oil
    By  MOHAMMED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Skokie, IL   on  September 27, 2022
    Being using it for a really long time, makes the car really smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5W-30W
    By  ANGEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 27, 2022
    I am always going to use AMSOIL for all my cars. The engines run smooth and I have the peace of mind that this synthetic oil has a lot proven testing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    17k in a RAM and could go longer
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 26, 2022
    I redline my RAM almost every trip and went 17000km last oil change and could have gone another 5000km
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Priemeir oil for all my priemeir machines!
    By  Mysftail,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  September 26, 2022
    I have been using only Amsoil products in all my vehicles for the last 15 years. It came by word of mouth from a friend/mechanic. 10 years ago I became a member and have saved a lot of wear and tear, not to mention the money I've saved. The final convincing came at the hand of said mechanic. I had him put gaskets in my 1999 HD from the crankcase up, as mine were starting to seep a little just from age and poor design. He said when he took the jugs off the cylinders still had the crosshatch pattern from the hone they did at the factory! Enough for me! It's all I use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth running
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Alberta   on  September 26, 2022
    Never ran any high end synthetics so decided to try signature series, within 5 seconds of starting the motor; it has never run quieter. Barely any valvetrain noise on my 3.5L ecoboost, looking forward to seeing how it looks when I change it out in 11 months.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 25, 2022
    So far engine is smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It's the best!
    By  PHILLIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hawaii  on  September 25, 2022
    Ive been using Amsoil Signature Series in all my rides for plus 20yrs. I usually keep my cars & trucks 150-200k miles or until the wheels fall off, trouble free, which i accredit to Amsoil. I've used it in vehicles that have had bad reputations for engine/trans breakdowns and had no problems. I highly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    If you want you engine to last
    By  Nick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  September 25, 2022
    Great product, been using for years, would definitely recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  SHAUN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2022
    Great oil, will continue to order as needed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  SHAUN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2022
    Great oil, will continue to order as needed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0W20
    By  TIMOTHY W,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  September 24, 2022
    Very happy with this product switching all my vehicles to amsoil 0W-20 signature series
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Quality
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2022
    Engine runs much smoother than previous oils after 5,000 miles from oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product!
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mechanicsville, VA  on  September 23, 2022
    Superior product and amazing protection! Your vehicle deserves an oil this good!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top shelf product
    By  CURTIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Wayne,IN.  on  September 23, 2022
    When I purchased a new car for my wife I decide to only use the best because this was her retirement car. After all the research I’ve done which was extensive this is the only oil that I will use for my vehicle‘s and motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Stuff
    By  KMW ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  September 22, 2022
    I run this oil in my 2018 F150 5.0 V8 w/100k+, it keeps the motor internals clean. My truck does use some oil, but its due to the high vacuum on the pcv system drawing oil vapor into the intake manifold.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Multiple vehicles over many years
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  September 21, 2022
    Simply the best there is. My mechanic turned me on to Amsoil close to 20 years ago and I have never looked back. I just changed the oil in my van at one year and 18000 miles. I could have waited longer even though the van has 179000 miles. Being an engineer means I understand how important oil is to an engine, so I will always run the best. Amsoil is the best. Period.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?