Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ATMQT-EA

5 Read 2,763 reviews

Customer Rating

5

81% would recommend

  • 5 2700
  • 4 51
  • 3 6
  • 2 2
  • 1 4

Signature Series 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 2,763 reviews
  • 5
    Ams signature oil in Ram
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island, NY   on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’m using this oil for last 8 months in my daily drive ‘19 Ram 1500 with Hemi , and I’ve noticed that my gas mileage has improved about 1.5 -2 mpg in combination of city and highway driving. I’ve been running this truck previously on Mobil 1 and Kendall synthetic oil’s and newer notice any improvement in mpg .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Protect your investment
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western NY   on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    With the price of vehicles today, I like to do all I can to protect my investment, so I try to use the best products IMO to maintain them in good working order. For me Amsoil is the way to go to accomplish this goal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil!
    By  JODIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run long miles in between changes. My vehicles run great! Use top tier oil filters. Engine clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Feels good knowing I’m putting the best oil in my evo
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Just keep mowing
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Terre Haute   on  July 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Being on the heat. I’m usually Amsoil in my Kohler. Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    It delivered.
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  July 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Did an oil change on a 2007 Honda Accord V6-EX that my brother in-law bought for my niece. After using the Amsoil engine flush and adding the oil, it made it run like new. I drove it back to Illinois with her and it ran smooth as silk and quiet. The Accord had just over 99,000 miles on it when purchased.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great high quality product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    No issues with product. Seems to be working
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nothing but the Best
    By  Binor,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cosby, TN  on  July 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just bought a New Ford F-150 3.5 V6 twin turbo 4wd. Three days later I dumped the stock oil and filter and replaced with Amsoil Signature 5W30 oil and EAO 17 filter. I wouldn't have it any other way. Have been a Amsoil freak for many, many years. It's the best in the Business !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good To Go
    By  ANDRAE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very clean at this point will not run anthing else in my motor very satisfied....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First Try with this oil
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. Going to try it this time and see how it goes.
  • 5
    Top notch oil
    By  Corey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  July 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil has been fantastic for my '10 Challenger SRT8. Never fails to impress. I've tried out some of the extended range of the oil with the Amsoil oil filter and I've never had a problem although I do prefer to change more frequently. Great product. Highly recommended.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love this stuff
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut  on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in all my favorite toys, it’s peace of mind to know I have the best oil possible
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I Love Amsoil And Their Products
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Crossett, AR  on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love Amsoil and all of their products. Amsoil is the only oil and filters that I will ever use. My 2005 Scion xB had 219,000 mile on it and runs like a new car still. Without any leaks at all and has never given me any problems. The same goes for my 2018 Triumph Bobber motorcycle and my 2013 Subaru Forester. Thanks to running Amsoil and changing my oil when it should be changed. I highly recommend Amsoil along with their products to anybody, that wants a long life and a trouble free vehicle. It's the only oil that I will ever use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    new customer
    By  DANNY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I'm a new customer , 40+ year technician. I am always looking for the best product to maintain my vehicles. At this time will continue use AMZOIL and will be able to determine how I like it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil 5W-20 Synthetic
    By  Gene,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have only had the oil in my car for a month, but i have had no noticeable problems. My friend has been using it for several years in his vehicles and is extremely pleased with the performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    First time buyer
    By  Jz,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time purchasing this oil. Obviously the cost is a bit more than other oils, but most of the long term reviews help justify the price. A cleaner engine will have better mpg and ultimately last longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OW-20 Signature Series
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like using this oil in my 2014 4Runner because of its longevity. I plan to change my oil regularly, but if I don't hit the dates or mile exactly, I like having the built-in safety of this long mileage oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very nice
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Long lasting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    5W50 Full Synthetic
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love AMSOil! This it the only product I use in my 2016 F150 Roush Stage 2 truck! I definitely recommend to everyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.