Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ATMQT-EA

5 star rating Read 3,837 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 3732
  • 4 80
  • 3 14
  • 2 4
  • 1 7

Signature Series 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 3,837 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Erie Ontario Canada  on  May 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    2017 Hyundai Santa Fe and 2005 Dodge Magnum with the hemi. Motors are so clean and smooth running with this oil I will never switch. When the wife notices how nice they run with this oil that speaks volumes! Lol
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The gold of synthetic motor oil
    By  KENRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The best quality motor oil in the market. No one comes closer. The leader in synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  VIPERTRUCK505,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dallas, Texas  on  May 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    works as good if not better than advertised, always has.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Walker
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  May 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil is the best oil I use it in all my vehicles love the long drain intervals
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Groton Ct  on  May 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The best oil I have ever used it actually lowered my engine temp and stop lifter chatter at start up
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bella Vista Arkansas   on  May 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The best oil!!! Great service and fast shipping! Thanks, Jim.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only oil I’ll ever use
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil’s the only oil I’ll ever use in any motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best Oil available
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vulcan Alberta T0L 2B0  on  May 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is the best Oil Available I have been using this oil for many years and it is the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    quick arrival
    By  LAWRENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa, Canada  on  May 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I ordered this for my car, it arrived quickly. I used this for the past two oil changes and it comes out looking very clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great quality/price
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I used this oil for my two cars. The replacement interval of 25000 miles or 1 year, help me save money. I use to go to the garage for my oil/filter changes a least four times a year. 85$ per visit by 8 times (2 cars). Make the calculation $$$$$ Drop. :)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil Money Can Buy!!
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mobile, Alabama   on  May 10, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've tried other so-called good Oil but your Oil is the Best Oil Money Can Buy!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  May 10, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Changed oil and filter on ‘13 SS looking forward to a long relationship with Amsoil thank you for the fast and easy shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Pricey but worth it
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  May 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Not the cheapest, but what is anymore. Pulled my cam cover to replace a gasket. Were talking new motor clean .I have 180,000 miles on my Toyota. Wth this oil maybe another 180,000. Still runs great. Still cheaper than a new motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Your engine's BFF
    By  LUCIANO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Cant go wrong with AMSoil with this day and age engines which you see force induction more frequently. And maintenance playing a bigger role on maintaining performance of every component. My decision was based on my friends always using this over the competition until i pulled the trigger and honestly, im not going back.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Ever
    By  Rodney,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  May 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    For at least 15 or 20 years I have been using your products on my vehicles and telling everyone I know about how wonderful the products are. Had my 95 4runner engine re built by my local dealer and thought it was running great. After 200 miles changed to Amsoil and it ran 10 times better. All my vehicles are using your products, from the radiator to the rear end, thanks Amsoil.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great synthetic change with longer interval
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Although this quality oil is more up front cost it will save over time. Between the amsoil oil and filter should be able to double the miles I typically change my oil going from 5,000 miles up to 10,000 miles. This is my first time using this oil. So far seemed to help mileage very slightly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product. My number one choice in oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great product
    By  JAIME,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Latest purchase
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rockport , IN  on  May 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Ames Oil is my No # 1 product for all my equipment. The Best in the Industry.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?