Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ATMQT-EA

5 Read 3,145 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 3067
  • 4 64
  • 3 7
  • 2 2
  • 1 5

Signature Series 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 3,145 reviews
  • 5
    great stuff
    By  phoenix,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  October 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have trusted our vehicles with amsoil products for years. love only having to change the oil once a year.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    love it
    By  phoenix,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  October 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have trusted our vehicles to amsoil for years. I like being able to go to their site and order what I need and pretty soon it's there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    After three years...
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Before I decided to purchase Amsoil, I did a lot of research on synthetic oil. I thought it was a scam and didn't trust the claims of long mileage between oil changes. I decided to take the plunge and buy Amsoil. I have been very happen with results. I was concerned about the higher cost per quart, but now I know it is "cheaper" (less expensive) in the long run. I have been changing my oil at 20-25k miles. Compared to changing my oil 3-5k miles was costing me three times more money!! Plus they ship orders very quickly usually get my orders about 3-4 days after I order online. Very happy!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent engine oil
    By  ALEX,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use it for many years and will do so further.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    the BEST!
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oak Hill, West Virginia  on  October 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    cant beat the quality ! only oil i use in my c7 vette!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Motor ticks
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    2008 fj cruiser v6. 150,000 m. Had a little clicking sound. Changed to amsoil second startup noise was gone. Been using amsoil for a while now in our new car. Can't even hear it run. 2020 kia soul
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  October 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been a preferred account holder for 15 years and use many different Amsoil products. This Signature Series has a lot of great properties, one of my favorites is the low pour point for long cold winters up here.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Long time user
    By  HARVEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Decatur   on  October 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I been using amsoil scene 1974 and have lost a motor or gear box with amsoil in them right now I own a company that runs close to 300000 miles a year and all my fleet is on amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Signature Series Oit
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GA  on  October 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this product for 15+ years in multi-brand vehicles. I have never experienced a negative oil related issue. My engines remain unbelievably clean and oil consumption is minimal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    200,000 so far
    By  WARREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico   on  October 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The vehicle has 200k so far, has had amsoil its entire life minus a few oil changes and I have no complaints
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Just switched
    By  KENT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Okla.  on  October 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Changing all my vehicles over to Amsoil. Less expensive in the long run.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada  on  October 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have put this oil twice now in a 2011 Hyundai Elantra that had developed a lifter knock. Although the knock has yet to completely go away it is better than it was with more jump in the motor. Combined with a Wix or AMSOIL filter it is the perfect solution.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada  on  October 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Using in a pair of Mitsubishi RVR's, a 2011 GT and 2012 SE that my daughter's have. Have had no complaints and the oil lasts longer than conventional and saves money with fewer oil changes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    0w-40
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product with amazing results and protection
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smooth and Efficient
    By  DieselBacon,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After 60,000kms in my Subaru I switched to this engine oil. I instantly noticed smoother revs, more power and improved fuel economy. Definitely worth it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Address consumption issues
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is what I put in my GT350 which are notorious for oil consumption. Since switching from motorcraft, it took two oil changes to get all the motorcraft as there are ten quarts, I notice little to no consumption and cleaner looking oil longer. Especially since turning the engine at 8250 rpm. Gives me much more peace of mind.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Car runs nice and smooth
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Changed the oil to this on my wife’s 2012 4 cylinder Corolla and it purs like a kitten and runs real smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    mobil 1 only
    By  hitman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  orem utah  on  October 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used to use mobil 1 only in my 4runner till i read up and watched scotty on my computer. If its as good as it sounds ill give it a try in both mine and my two daughters vehicles. At this price you should give a per case. G.L.G
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quality Product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent service and pricing for a really rather excellent product. I’ve been using this on my 2017 GT350 for 6 months now and it has been brilliant so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    There is only one choice
    By  Bman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Hello, I have been using Amsoil Signature series ow-20 for my 2017 Toyota Tundra. This oil performs better and last longer than anything else on the market. My truck runs better than new. Oil changes are a breeze and it provides a maximum amount of protection for the engine. I have total confidence whether I'm running at high speed down the interstate or idling in bumper to bumper traffic that the engine is totally protected all of the time. I am definitely a customer for life. I feel that Amsoil has put the time and dedication and research into making a superior product for consumers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?