Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ATMQT-EA

5 star rating Read 4,689 reviews

Customer Rating

5

88% would recommend

  • 5 4559
  • 4 98
  • 3 15
  • 2 6
  • 1 11

Signature Series 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 4,689 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Oil is excellent!!
    By  GABRIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  El Paso tx   on  August 27, 2023
    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5w20 signature series
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas   on  August 27, 2023
    Amsoil is the best oil Iโ€™m glad I found it I love there products I made a prefer customer account with amsoil thanks amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    16 Tacoma 3.5
    By  Pete,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North east  on  August 25, 2023
    Still going strong at 70000
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 25, 2023
    I've been using this for several years now and have no complaints or issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect!
    By  PASCAL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Quebec  on  August 23, 2023
    Perfect fit for my GT 500, engine runs smoothly and effectively.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  JAKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 22, 2023
    Great product for the price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good oil
    By  Alonso,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  August 22, 2023
    Very good oil I put it on my 96 Corolla and she runs better and vibrates less I'm going to continue using it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I have used this product for over twenty years!
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South West Pennsylvania  on  August 21, 2023
    Amsoil Signature Series is great engine oil. I have used it for over twenty years in my cars and trucks, without an engine problem. I replace it every 15,000 miles and my engines run as good as new and are as clean as new after well over a hundred thousand miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Products!
    By  DWIGHT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Enid  on  August 21, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil products for about 13 years and found them to be superior to regular ones. The oil is awesome and I give it credit for extending my oil changes longer and saving $$$ on that. The gas additives also improve MPG in all my vehicles too, 3 cars and 2 motorcycles. Regular oil analysis confirms the oil is doing its job without damage to my engines. I believe Amsoil is far better than any other synthetic oil on the market and way better than conventional oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0W-20
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  August 21, 2023
    This is hand down the best oil. What a difference over the dexos. I only run Amsoil in everything I own including my Honda lawn mower.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent quality exceeds OEM specs
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OKLAHOMA  on  August 21, 2023
    I use this blended with 0W-40 in the hot summer months in my nearly 200k miles MB R350 to keep the HTHS higher for better protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best there is
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charlotte ZnC  on  August 21, 2023
    I have a Roush Stage III mustang with 750 hp I would only trust it to Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works well
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 20, 2023
    Makes it easier changing out the oil less frequently without any loss of engine degradation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Riverside  on  August 20, 2023
    Was a "FULL SYNTHETIC" for a long time, maaan was I wrong. I drive a v8 and I've switched everything to AMSOIL, what sold me was using this oil on my wife's Camry, 3 days after changing the oil using Amsoil, she asked what I did to it. I asked why and she said : it runs soo smooth, I was sold switched everything out immediately motor ,trans and differential on both 2016 Camry and 06 Tundra 05-w30. Thank you Amsoil "the best"
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best 5w30 there isโ€ฆ
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  August 19, 2023
    Been an amsoil customer for years. From quality oil to customer service Absolutely Top Notch!!! I use signature series amsoil in everything I own. Flawless Victory
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Murfreesboro TN  on  August 19, 2023
    Iโ€™ve been using this oil for over a decade in an โ€˜06 Tundra, โ€˜09 CRV, and โ€˜10 Infiniti G37. These vehicles continue to perform as new and do not use any oil. Iโ€™m convinced this product is superior to all others.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    good
    By  JACQUES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  florida  on  August 19, 2023
    love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Oil
    By  Garry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  August 18, 2023
    I have used Amsoil Oil for a Number of Years. In my 2003 SVT Focus with 346,500 Miles on it and a 2011 Saab 9 3 . Both Cars are still running good with no Engine Teardowns. I believe in Amsoil Oil Products. You would have to tear down Engines to see what my using Amsoil Oil has done.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    5W50
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 17, 2023
    I like the oil. Mechanic recommended a while back.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only the best
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Surprise Arizona   on  August 14, 2023
    The only oils I use. Always the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?