Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ALMQT-EA

5 star rating Read 3,861 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 3756
  • 4 80
  • 3 14
  • 2 4
  • 1 7

Signature Series 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 3,861 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    excellent !
    By  BENOIT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St- Léon le Grand  on  April 28, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    La meilleur huile que j`ai utilisé en ce moment , bonne réponse du moteur , j`ai l`impression de libéré la puissance a tous les jours . Vraiment la meilleur huile synthétique que je recommande grandement !!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for lawn mower
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works great in lawn mower, i don't know that my mower runs cooler or smoother but I've ran amsoil for years in other things and noticed things like operating temperature being decreased and other things so may as well trust it in the mower to.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    LIQUID GOLD
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TORONTO  on  April 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Only oil I trust to go a year between changes.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Media, PA area  on  April 26, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used signature series motor oil for 15 plus years. Vehicle runs cooler, and I average about one mile more per gallon. Worked well for over 250,000 miles on Nissan Maxima, Honda CRV and Toyota Avalon. Never had an issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product and Service
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  April 26, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I ordered a case of Signature Series 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil and when it arrived, it was short one gallon. There may be a delivery truck out there running high grade motor oil. I called Jason and told him what happened and they got me another gallon out ASAP. The oil is in the vehicles and so far so good. If it's as good as the service, I'm set...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil there is
    By  JUAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bay Area  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Just watch YouTube and learn why this oil is the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The only oil I use for my turbo direct injection cars!
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Free America AZ  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The only oil I can find that is full synthetic AND meets KIA's turbo- direct injection standards PLUS has a warranty to boot! All I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    To make your veh last longer
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ogden, Ut.  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used Amsoil on my old truck that still run strong when I sold it with over 240000 miles on it so I'm started using it on my new F350 starting at 3000 miles on it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I trust this oil!
    By  J. WESLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Goodletsville, TN  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use it in one of my high horsepower LS3 engines that I have built. It nears 600 na horsepower at the crank and 500 rwhp, and it is a daily driver. Only thing I trust is the 5W30 Signature Series.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  Andrei,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fairless Hills, PA   on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using Amsoil for several years. I can tell that my car engine runs quite and smooth. I like the longevity of the oil. I usually change the oil once every 10,000-15,000 miles. It saves you money and time
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil 0-20
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I love this oil! I have an oil catch can to catch the sludge buildup and it hasnt catched any. I've been using this oil for about i'd say 3 oil changes since I switched from Mobil 1. Never going to any other oil. Superior protection, cleaner engine, better gas mileage...best oil ever! Amsoil is the way to go!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  Owens,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marlboro   on  April 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Guys That Know Recommend This
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  April 23, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've heard from too many mechanics and truck drivers how much longer engines last with amsoil synthetics. I don't drive much so one oil change a year with a filter change in 6 months is all I need.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0W_20 Signature
    By  drm,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  April 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been an AmsOil customer for probably 15 years. I've use AmsOil products in my Surburbans, Avalons, motor cycles, and small engines. Pre-pandemic I used to be a 10-14k/year driver for both vehicles. Consequently, I'm a once-per-year oil changer. Granted, the Sub takes 8.5 qts and the Avalon requires 6.5 qts. I've NEVER worried about lubrication issues with AmsOil products. I sold an Avalon after 207k miles with ZERO additions between annual oil changes. The Chevy's are maybe 1/2 quart between changes, but I pull a boat to Canada at least 1x/year so that's to be expected. Although purchase price is a bit more than other products, long term costs are less $$ due to the longer change intervals. When I bought my Yamaha FJR1300 motorcycle, the previous owner had AmsOil on the shop shelf which made me more confident in my purchase, even though it had 36k miles. It's a no-brainer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best vehicle oil in world
    By  MATHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada   on  April 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best oil especially for my older toyota vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ELIZABETH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I thought it was a great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  DEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jonesboro   on  April 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve run it in my last 3 cars almost a million miles, Not one oil related problem, At 25000 oil change intervals
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent performance
    By  Jon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dover TN   on  April 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used in all vehicles, oil chgd once a year or every 15k. No minor or major engine repairs, vehicles can and have exceeded 325k
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL 5W-30
    By  ANGEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago   on  April 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best oil I have ever used. My twin turbo engine runs smoother than with the other the brand I was using. Also, I had a great experience with their customer service. Great product and service. Customer for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Go Racing!
    By  DALLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I run this oil in my C5 corvette. This car is used for HPDE and autocross. I only have 1 season with this car but I have a decade of experience with Amsoil. I don't want to keep a spare engine on hand, so this is the stuff I want in my race car!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?