Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ASLQT-EA

5 star rating Read 3,868 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 3763
  • 4 80
  • 3 14
  • 2 4
  • 1 7

Signature Series 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 3,868 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Far superior oil
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Windsor. On Cananada  on  May 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent product! Keeps my F150 3.5L eco-boost running smoother and cooler in the Summer, and no knocking during start up in the winter. The detergents in the oil really keeps the engine innards clean! I witnessed this along with the dealership, how clean the motor was during my timing chain replacement. The engined looked as if it was just assembled. I am glad I made the switch to Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMS Oil is Great
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson, Arizona  on  May 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great customer service. Free shipping was a very nice bonus. The best thing is the quality motor oil that keeps my 2008 Lexus IS350 running great at nearly 150K miles. Thank you AMS Oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series 5W-30
    By  ROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oakley, CA  on  May 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this oil in 3 of my vehicles and it gives me consistent 7,500 mile oil change intervals. It is an outstanding motor oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil!
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Raleigh NC  on  May 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I would never wait 15-25K miles to do an oil change, but it is nice to know that Amsoil has me covered in case that would ever happen!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Engine smooth like butter
    By  CVNT5,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  May 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    saves me around 3 extra miles per gallon so i end up with an extra 30miles per fuel up. car runs smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Lubrication
    By  APEXSRT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 29, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have used many top shelf brands over the years but this my first time using Amsoil and I truly regret not making the switch sooner. The most unexpected benefit which I have experienced is an increase in MPG (the Hellcat needs all the help it can get! Lol) and slightly cooler operating temps.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect for the 4Runner
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern Missouri   on  April 28, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I did all kinds of research into finding the best oil for my 4Runner. Out of all the torture tests I’ve seen Amsoil kills the competition! Do you pay a little more? Yes but it will be well worth for the life of an engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    excellent !
    By  BENOIT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St- Léon le Grand  on  April 28, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    La meilleur huile que j`ai utilisé en ce moment , bonne réponse du moteur , j`ai l`impression de libéré la puissance a tous les jours . Vraiment la meilleur huile synthétique que je recommande grandement !!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for lawn mower
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works great in lawn mower, i don't know that my mower runs cooler or smoother but I've ran amsoil for years in other things and noticed things like operating temperature being decreased and other things so may as well trust it in the mower to.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    LIQUID GOLD
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TORONTO  on  April 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Only oil I trust to go a year between changes.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Media, PA area  on  April 26, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used signature series motor oil for 15 plus years. Vehicle runs cooler, and I average about one mile more per gallon. Worked well for over 250,000 miles on Nissan Maxima, Honda CRV and Toyota Avalon. Never had an issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product and Service
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  April 26, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I ordered a case of Signature Series 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil and when it arrived, it was short one gallon. There may be a delivery truck out there running high grade motor oil. I called Jason and told him what happened and they got me another gallon out ASAP. The oil is in the vehicles and so far so good. If it's as good as the service, I'm set...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil there is
    By  JUAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bay Area  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Just watch YouTube and learn why this oil is the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The only oil I use for my turbo direct injection cars!
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Free America AZ  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The only oil I can find that is full synthetic AND meets KIA's turbo- direct injection standards PLUS has a warranty to boot! All I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    To make your veh last longer
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ogden, Ut.  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used Amsoil on my old truck that still run strong when I sold it with over 240000 miles on it so I'm started using it on my new F350 starting at 3000 miles on it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I trust this oil!
    By  J. WESLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Goodletsville, TN  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use it in one of my high horsepower LS3 engines that I have built. It nears 600 na horsepower at the crank and 500 rwhp, and it is a daily driver. Only thing I trust is the 5W30 Signature Series.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  Andrei,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fairless Hills, PA   on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using Amsoil for several years. I can tell that my car engine runs quite and smooth. I like the longevity of the oil. I usually change the oil once every 10,000-15,000 miles. It saves you money and time
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil 0-20
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I love this oil! I have an oil catch can to catch the sludge buildup and it hasnt catched any. I've been using this oil for about i'd say 3 oil changes since I switched from Mobil 1. Never going to any other oil. Superior protection, cleaner engine, better gas mileage...best oil ever! Amsoil is the way to go!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  Owens,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marlboro   on  April 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Guys That Know Recommend This
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  April 23, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've heard from too many mechanics and truck drivers how much longer engines last with amsoil synthetics. I don't drive much so one oil change a year with a filter change in 6 months is all I need.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?