Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AMRQT-EA

5 Read 2,787 reviews

Customer Rating

5

81% would recommend

  • 5 2724
  • 4 51
  • 3 6
  • 2 2
  • 1 4

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 2,787 reviews
  • 5
    Clean
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  July 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I drive 30k miles a year and like the convenience of trusting Amsoil to 25k oil changes. Keeps internal engine clean and clear of varnish deposits like I had with other oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Products
    By  JENNETTE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  July 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the amsoil products, always fast delivery too
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    good oil
    By  Mykola,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  July 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After I start use this oil my MPG went up a bit, smoothen engine work and quiet.
  • 5
    Best stuff
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Eat oil on the planet. Our van runs better and quieter. Amsoil only for me!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff.
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charleston, SC  on  July 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My Evo X, Jeep TJ and my girlfriend’s Corolla all get Amsoil. From the research I’ve done personally on engine oil amsoil is by far the best out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use the best to make it last
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Spend now, save later. Saving money on lower quality oil costs more in the long run. Almost 300K on my 01 Tahoe and still running strong.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    5w30
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PGH  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    GOOD stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    IT WORKS
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Texas  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used AMSOIL products since 2008 and have never been disappointed with their performance as prescribed…..IT WORKS!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    IT WORKS
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Texas  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used AMSOIL products since 2008 and have never been disappointed with their performance as prescribed…..IT WORKS!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Signature series 5w30
    By  Gene,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Upstate ny  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil 5/w 30 signature series in my f150 for 7 years now, runs great at 60,000,where I worked before retiring they used Amsoil in a fleet of buses for many years with no oil problems I would recommend all there products,not just there oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Piece of mind
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island NY  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil u can buy. Nothing else to say.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My vehicles
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only oil that has been used in my 2012 truck and 2017 expedition.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Motor Oil
    By  PAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  July 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil 5w30 with the EAO oil filters in my automobiles since 2005. The savings in oil changes only makes good sense plus less waste oil. I only change my oil once per year. I drive approximately 12000 miles per year. Can't beat the preferred customer program for additional savings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    0-20
    By  EDWIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Versatility and long term protection
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chilliwack BC  on  July 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Thisnis the second oil change with this product. My truck is getting older and nearing 300kms I thought I wanted a viscosity change. The 5W50 gives me all of the protection I need while not being thick and gooey. I love it and my truck loves it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Pearl
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  July 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product is also used in my truck as for back as 1984. Super product for long mileage and superb mileage. Thanks for a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    my experience
    By  Mikehal,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MT  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    use amsoil in all 3 of my vehicals and riding tractor and atvs. would use nothing but this product . would recommend this to everyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smoother & quieter running
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have started using Amsoil in both veichles also in Ranger XP 900 & Indian motorcycle. Everything seems to run smoother & quiter , liking results so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Slick
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used AMS Oil synthetic for years. I have increased MPG by 2 MPG on each vehicle I own. Great oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Slick
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used AMS Oils for years. I normally increased MPG up to 2MPG in each vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.