Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Buy 5 Quarts - GET FREE SHIPPING - Promo code: FIVE221
Exclusive offer for Online and Preferred Customers

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AMRQT-EA

5 Read 2,377 reviews

Customer Rating

5

78% would recommend

  • 5 2321
  • 4 42
  • 3 7
  • 2 2
  • 1 5

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 2,377 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Perris, California  on  February 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I put it in my Toyota Tacoma, it made a big difference went i was towing my travel trailer. I will not go back.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Full Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  ANGEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  USA  on  February 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The motor oil I recently purchased from AmsOil was 0W-30. It does a great job keeping the vehicle engine alive and running nice and smooth. I have had absolutely no issues once I started using AmsOil motor oil in my vehicle. Strongly and definitely recommend using their motor oil and their products in general!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent Oil
    By  Efrem,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Valdosta  on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good oil. Use it in my 2016 Honda Pilot..along with 5 other vehicles and generators. Mileage went up. In addition, I changed over to Amsoil Transmission fluid. Car runs like a top. I recommend this oil with no reservations.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    4Runner
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TN  on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Totally impressed with the Signature Series Oil! I did change it at 15k because I wasn’t sure for my first oil change. Glad to say it could have gone another 10K!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best on the market
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only oil I use. Best on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best engine oil you can buy.
    By  sam,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix, Arizona  on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best engine oil you can buy. It holds up to the heat during summer when it's 110 degrees in Phoenix. Switch to Amsoil Signature Transmission fluid as well. My Infiniti G37 runs 30 degrees cooler and getting 4 more MPG's with both engine and transmission fluid from Amsoil. WHY would you not switch???
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  LONNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Signature Series 5W30
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  February 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this product in my GM products requiring DEXOS oil for a decade. The performance has been phenomenal, especially in a GDI engine with fuel dilution where wear metals were consistently kept in the normal range.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Why I use Amsoil
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  February 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a fleet of 10 vehicles and growing. I use E-350's and transits. Each vehicle puts on around 2 to 300 miles per day. The amsoil keeps the engines running quiet and I don't have to change the oil every month. I have one van with 430,000 miles and you can't hear it run. Love the product and highly recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Deltona, Florida   on  February 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil on the market !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nice long lasting oil
    By  SERGEI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MONTREAL-NORD  on  February 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This synthetic oil can last up to 40000 km!!! I've bought also oil filter, which is good up to 32000 km and works with synthetic oil. I'm going to use the oil to 30K km. The oil is not cheap but if take in account less oil changes, it looks like I will save a lot of money! Nice job! Keep it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  MICHEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Timmins, Ontario   on  February 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Keeps my old Volvo 240 wagon rolling
    By  Volvochic,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  February 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this oil along with the dual filter bypass kit on my 93 Volvo 240 wagon for the past 12 years. I keep the flame trap clean and check the oil separator every once in a while. Wagon keeps rolling. I keep smiling. Thank you.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality of product
    By  LOUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wynantskill, NY   on  February 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My vehicle seems to run a lot smoother and accelerate a lot better. I've told my friends about this product and how much I love it thank you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    A believer
    By  DAVIDSON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey   on  February 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delaware   on  February 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using Amsoil products now for 10 years and have never let me down . Had 160k on last Ram , now 121k on this one and only oil I’ve ever used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Working well all these years
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seattle, WA  on  February 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Replaced factory Mobil 1 at 1st oil change, Chevy Silverado is going on 17 years and Dodge Charger SRT8 going on 15 years. Only the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used this in 2 vehicles now and never had a issue
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.