Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AMRQT-EA

5 star rating Read 4,120 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 4002
  • 4 86
  • 3 15
  • 2 6
  • 1 11

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 4,120 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    17k in a RAM and could go longer
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 26, 2022
    I redline my RAM almost every trip and went 17000km last oil change and could have gone another 5000km
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth running
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Alberta   on  September 26, 2022
    Never ran any high end synthetics so decided to try signature series, within 5 seconds of starting the motor; it has never run quieter. Barely any valvetrain noise on my 3.5L ecoboost, looking forward to seeing how it looks when I change it out in 11 months.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 25, 2022
    So far engine is smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It's the best!
    By  PHILLIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hawaii  on  September 25, 2022
    Ive been using Amsoil Signature Series in all my rides for plus 20yrs. I usually keep my cars & trucks 150-200k miles or until the wheels fall off, trouble free, which i accredit to Amsoil. I've used it in vehicles that have had bad reputations for engine/trans breakdowns and had no problems. I highly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    If you want you engine to last
    By  Nick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  September 25, 2022
    Great product, been using for years, would definitely recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  SHAUN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2022
    Great oil, will continue to order as needed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  SHAUN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2022
    Great oil, will continue to order as needed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Quality
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2022
    Engine runs much smoother than previous oils after 5,000 miles from oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product!
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mechanicsville, VA  on  September 23, 2022
    Superior product and amazing protection! Your vehicle deserves an oil this good!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top shelf product
    By  CURTIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Wayne,IN.  on  September 23, 2022
    When I purchased a new car for my wife I decide to only use the best because this was her retirement car. After all the research I’ve done which was extensive this is the only oil that I will use for my vehicle‘s and motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great!
    By  TRISTAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona   on  September 20, 2022
    Been using this stuff for about a year now and it’s been great, my engine has never felt healthier!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Promos
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2022
    You keep sending me promos and I order but do not get any promos
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil oil
    By  JUDSON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  September 14, 2022
    I've been using Amsoil oil since the mid 70's with many vehicles having turbos. I believe it is the best you can get.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love it
    By  STAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 14, 2022
    I recommend Amsoil to everyone It make my car run better smoother I love it so much I call it the goal liquid👍👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best honestly
    By  MATTHEW951,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 14, 2022
    I used to use royal purple but only thing I use now is amsoil can't go wrong won't be disappointed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MD  on  September 14, 2022
    I only use Amsoil in all of my vehicles because it provides the best protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    3.6 Pentastar doesn’t tick
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flowery Branch, Ga  on  September 13, 2022
    Only oil that I’ve used that stopped the cold start ticking in my Jeep Wrangler with a 3.6 Pentastar.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Missing product with my order
    By  JAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2022
    Product is excellent, but my oil filter was not included in my purchased. I had to contact contact Amsoil and complain that my oil filter did not arrive with my oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best money can buy!
    By  BALRAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississauga   on  September 12, 2022
    I have been using Amsoil products for past 20 years and can vouch for it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Randolph Ma 02368  on  September 12, 2022
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?