Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AMRQT-EA

5 Read 3,128 reviews

Customer Rating

5

83% would recommend

  • 5 3050
  • 4 64
  • 3 7
  • 2 2
  • 1 5

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 3,128 reviews
  • 5
    mobil 1 only
    By  hitman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  orem utah  on  October 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used to use mobil 1 only in my 4runner till i read up and watched scotty on my computer. If its as good as it sounds ill give it a try in both mine and my two daughters vehicles. At this price you should give a per case. G.L.G
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quality Product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent service and pricing for a really rather excellent product. I’ve been using this on my 2017 GT350 for 6 months now and it has been brilliant so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    There is only one choice
    By  Bman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Hello, I have been using Amsoil Signature series ow-20 for my 2017 Toyota Tundra. This oil performs better and last longer than anything else on the market. My truck runs better than new. Oil changes are a breeze and it provides a maximum amount of protection for the engine. I have total confidence whether I'm running at high speed down the interstate or idling in bumper to bumper traffic that the engine is totally protected all of the time. I am definitely a customer for life. I feel that Amsoil has put the time and dedication and research into making a superior product for consumers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Signature Series 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil and Filter
    By  JEFFERY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Oil and Filter. Would not use anything else. Worth the money
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fine Amsoil product!
    By  JW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Post, Texas  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Run Amsoil in every vehicle, believe in the protection it gives
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    AMSOIL REVIEW
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando, FL  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is the bees knees. It really is worth investing in the best synthetic oil money can buy. I've enjoyed an increase in fuel economy, power and peace of mind. I'd recommend switching to anyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Yearly oil change
    By  PAMELA A.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We use the signature series oil because I like the cost effective performance of changing my oil once a year. I drive around 12000 miles a year. Cold weather starts are also better with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Worth the higher price
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have a nissan frontier with 353000km ...been using amsoil lubricants and truck runs like a sewing machine!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AL  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps my engine clean, while lubricating all the necessary parts. I am a big fan of quality products, so what I use in my vehicles is no different. I usually change my oil every 10k miles in my 2016 Power Wagon. I have that confidence because I look at the oil that comes out. Never have I seen or smelled burned oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The BEST!!!
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton, Alberta Canada  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I service 7 auto and really like the once a year oil changes. Amsoil has been tested and highly recommended in the Mustang community for its great qualities. I use 5W 20, 5W 30 and 5W 50 exclusively for many years now and very glad I did! The Best oil and filters by far, keep up the great job!!! Joe...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Outstanding product
    By  Timothy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil since motor oil🏌🏿‍♂️
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil there is
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  403e. harrison st. granville ill.  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    i have been using this oil for years will not use any thing else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Far superior products
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bakersfield   on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this 0-20 signature in my 2020 4 runner also in a 2020 Honda Civic awesome product get you some. Don’t compromise with the cheaper oils out there if you’re keeping your vehicle long term.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Top Oil - at a fair price
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Alabama  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using Amsoil oil and products for more than 20 years. Never a breakdown, higher fuel mileage, quieter running and peace of mind.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Always Reliable!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bowie, MD  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil 5w30 (among other viscosities too!) for over a decade. When I first switched over to using it on my turbo Miata, I did a few Blackstone oil analyses at oil changes. After 5k miles there was plenty of oil life left & TBN! My friends laugh at me that I kept my OCI @ 5k miles, even though the Amsoil could easily do 10k miles, but its cheap piece of mind! Always recommend Amsoil to all my friends & family!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Signature series
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil on the planet
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    top notch oil
    By  GORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nfld  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This in my opinion is the best oil on the market. I have used all amsoil fluids in my 1992 Harley and just recently bought a 1988 iroc that I will be changing all the fluids to amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    good stuff
    By  ETHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    tried this and some of the competitors 5w-30 synthetic oil, this stuff outperforms everything else by a mile.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  ELI,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good solid trusted brand, with their preferred member discount it is very well priced.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Added a mile to my mom average
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Denver   on  October 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Totally worth it. My engine runs way smoother now. I can even feel a difference when I downshift the engine doesn't seem to Rev as hard when I get into gear. On top of all that the highest average for my mpg has increased by a whole mile without having to chamge the way I drive at all. 100% worth it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?