Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AMRQT-EA

5 Read 3,044 reviews

Customer Rating

5

82% would recommend

  • 5 2968
  • 4 62
  • 3 7
  • 2 2
  • 1 5

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 3,044 reviews
  • 5
    Best oil on the planet.
    By  Jarvie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been running Amspil for about 10,000 miles. The oil looks new!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff!
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson AZ  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using SS 0W-20 in my 2010 Lexus RX350 since I bought it new. I'm up to 120,000 miles with no hint of an engine issue. Based on using SigSeries oil in my 2000 Toyota Tacoma (215,000 miles), the Lexus will last forever!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    0-20 Motor oil signatures series
    By  MAURICIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far I feel the different driving my CRV. Gained more mile per gallons. I run very smoothly and the protection is there. Thank you Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ams oil
    By  ALEXIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This the best oil for you tubo or Hi RPM vehicle I will recommend this product all day long because of the quality and the service for this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Project Farm Comparison Winner
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    YouTuber Project Farm pitted Amsoil against several other top brands and Amsoil was the top dog in nearly every category. Do I wish it were cheaper? Yes. I'd use it my commercial applications as well, but as it stands this oil is really only worth using on a vehicle you really care about and plan to keep for a long time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing
    By  Indianbrandon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great in my 2.5L EvoX Mivec still works. Amazing oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use it in my 2017 Ford Taurus
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southwestern Pennsylvania  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this product in my 2014 Mustang and in my 2017 Taurus. Both cars ran very well and the inside of the engines look like new, at around 80,000 miles. I change my oil and filter at 15 to 18 thousand miles and have never added a drop between oil changes. I plan on keeping the Taurus to at least 200,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great OIL!
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I change the oil for my 2016 Handa CRV, 2012 Chevy Silverado and makes my cars run smooth and quiet
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    High quality oil
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maine  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great quality engine oil. It has significantly quieted down my 2.4L Tigershark at idle and at start-up. This engine used to consume at least 2 quarts of oil between changes. I've only had to just top off every now and again after switching to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Using it in my 2021 Shelby GT500
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Beaumont, CA  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I know this oil is the most premium oil that’s why I chose to use it in my 2021 Shelby GT500. I demand the best engine oil that’s why I’m using the Amsoil Signature series motor oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very happy
    By  tommy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Garner NC  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We have purchased 2 12 12 quart cases so far. delivery was fast and easy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Kubota bx2380 mower/tractor
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When I purchased my new Kubota tractor with a diesel engine and saw the manufacturer recommend 10w30, I knew I was switching to amsoil. I trust nothing else in my engines and I even use it in my generac home generator. Thanks amsoil for a great product that saves me money in the long run!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ultimate protection and gas savings
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I noticed my engine runs smoother and when it's -20 below zero my engine starts right up with no tapping! I recommend amsoil to everyone I know. I will never use any other oil but amsoil. Fast shipping and great customer service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The Best!
    By  WILLIAM H,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston, TX  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been an Amsoil user for over 25 years, and it has never disappointed! I use it in all my vehicles, my lawnmower, and anything else that uses oil. I'm a busy driver, and I can be rough on my vehicle, but I drive with confidence knowing I have Amsoil in the engine! I have recommended all of their products to many friends over the years, and they all agree....It's simply the best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Outstanding protection
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run the signature series oil in everything I own. I had this oil in a truck when a head gasket was blown while driving home 40 miles away. My engine was running hot but did not loose the engine and I made it home. I trust nothing else!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing!
    By  Vince G.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island City, NY  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Signature Series holds up very well to the drain intervals recommended by the manufacturer (10,000 miles/1 year) even without an AMSOIL filter and with +5% fuel dilution in oil analysis reports. Honestly, I even think it has an effect on the oil life monitor, since it did not trigger a maintenance warning until about 700 miles left in the drain interval while a competitor brand triggered it at 1,000 miles left. I own a 2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country and use 0W-30 Signature Series instead of 5W-30 Castrol Edge Professional as recommended in the owner's manual (since the car requires ACEA A5/B5).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Signator Oils
    By  Bill,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northeast  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Hands down best oil presently on the market and I've used a few over the years. My cars run so much better. I also use Servere Gear in my SUV differentials which is excellent
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Signature Series synthetic motor oil
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil for at least 15 years. I started when my brother-in-law, an auto who owned and operated a shop of his own, turned me on to it. While I'm not personally sure about the benefits of the PI gas additive (I have no idea how to evaluate the benefits), I am 100% sold on the Signature Series synthetic motor oil and Ea filters. I have driven almost all my vehicles well over 200,000 miles, and had only one not go until I decided to sell it. The one that blew a head gasket on me was done in my one of my daughters, who at the time was a teenager learning to drive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Signature Series synthetic motor oil
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil for at least 15 years. I started when my brother-in-law, an auto who owned and operated a shop of his own, turned me on to it. While I'm not personally sure about the benefits of the PI gas additive (I have no idea how to evaluate the benefits), I am 100% sold on the Signature Series synthetic motor oil and Ea filters. I have driven almost all my vehicles well over 200,000 miles, and had only one not go until I decided to sell it. The one that blew a head gasket on me was done in my one of my daughters, who at the time was a teenager learning to drive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Harrisburg Pa  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Smooth sounds is all to be said., very happy. Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.