Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AMRQT-EA

5 Read 3,044 reviews

Customer Rating

5

82% would recommend

  • 5 2968
  • 4 62
  • 3 7
  • 2 2
  • 1 5

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 3,044 reviews
  • 5
    The absolute best oil for all of my vehicles
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Beaumont, CA  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I finally stepped up to the best motor oil and I’m glad I did. Amsoil came highly recommended to me by a good friend who swears by it so I made the switch. This oil is the best out there. I can actually hear the engine running smoother after switching to Amsoil. If you want the best oil I’d definitely go with Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil for 2012 GMC Sierra 5.3L
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  September 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like the Amsoil SS oil in my sierra runs a bit quieter, most of the GM lifter chatter is gone. I used this SS oil in conjunction with the mobil 1 filters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    5w50
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  September 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    the only oil that keeps my 3v 5.4 ford quiet with 417000 miles on oe engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  JAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil I ever came across.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Outstanding Results!
    By  Tom,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fernley, Nevada  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engine runs more quiet, fuel economy improved, with overall increase in engine performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    5w-20 Signature Series Synthetic oil
    By  KERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calvary, Ga.  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoil 5W-20 Signature Series synthetic oil for three years now. This oil was recommended by the manufacturer of Ram trucks as the synthetic oil to use in 2019 Ram trucks. This is by far the best synthetic oil that I have ever used. The oil is still very clean at oil and filter changes. I will continue to use Amsoil products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best Full Synthetic on the Market
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Port Hueneme, CA  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use the Amsoil Signature Series in all of my vehicles, (including a 2016 Ram 1500 Hemi, 2019 Honda Civic Turbo, and 2021 Mazda 3), except my 2021BMW 330i that requires Amsoil European synthetic. I feel better knowing the best is in those engines. Nothing is better than Amsoil. Checkout the Project Farm videos on Youtube to see for yourself. Amsoil may cost a bit more than some competitors...but my $165,000 group of vehicles is worth it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great motor oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fantastic oil
    By  ZANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Joint base lewis Mcchord   on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fantastic oil. I use it in all of my vehicles. I didn’t get any stickers though.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best there is!
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I swear by Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing Product
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami, Florida  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've consistently used 5-50 on my GT350 since its first oil change and have been extremely happy with the performance and results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    0w/20 motor oil
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nc  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil, trusted and quality products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    PRICES ARE RIDICULOUS
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    PRICES ARE SKY HIGH AND THEN SHIPPING FEES ON TOP OF THE HIGH PRICES
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  CLAYTON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Quality oil products. Great service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil 0W/20
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, timely shipping, would definitely buy again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Absolutely the best 0w40 out there!
    By  JC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KCMO  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love this oil! The engine runs noticeably smoother. Other oils give that "Hemi tick" when they break down and with the one year or 25k mileage on this, that tick has never again been heard! The only oil I will run in my SRT8 6.1, PERIOD!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality
    By  JT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    You can’t go wrong with Amsoil products I’ve been running them in everything I own for 20 years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The King of Lubrication
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  dallas  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    probably the best engine oil I have ever used. Started putting it in my 2006 Lincoln Mark LT when new and it has 150,000 miles with no issues . My son used this in his Roush Stage 3 Ford f-150 and also no issues as of 80,000. Great Stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    5w20 signature series
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stirling Ontario   on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Being used in a 09 F150 5.4L since it was new. The engine has 340,000 km & has never had a wrench on it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Performance / Protection
    By  Bomber,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I only use Amsoil in my turbocharged vehicles. Not only does it protect my engine but it's super important to protect the turbo end shafts during running and after shutdown. If oil burns on the turbo shafts after shutdown you'll be changing turbos soon.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.