Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AMRQT-EA

5 Read 3,044 reviews

Customer Rating

5

82% would recommend

  • 5 2968
  • 4 62
  • 3 7
  • 2 2
  • 1 5

Signature Series 5W-50 Synthetic Motor Oil

5 Based on 3,044 reviews
  • 5
    Amsoil quiets down a high mileage Chevrolet 5.3 liter with A
    By  Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Purchased a high mileage Chevy with the 5.3 liter V8 equipped with Advanced fuel Management. It had a few valve ticks in valves, but being it was clean truck I would take a chance. I changed the oil and installed the signature series 5W-30 synthetic. Within a few days the ticking stopped. I again changed the oil & filter, and so far the engine is quiet and smooth. The Best Oil I have ever used in 40 years!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2004 F150
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Athol, WA  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeping my F150 alive, 230k and still rolling. Oil is the life blood of any engine. Amsoil is by far the BEST!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 3
    Hounded for a review
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This pours in just like regular oil !
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Simply the best.
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this oil for years. It out performs all others.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    above standard
    By  DERECK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  new brunswick canada  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    well above average
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best product on the market
    By  Jack,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this product for over 13 years now and it has proven to be one of the best oils on the market. I got 287000 miles on my Sierra using it. It is now in all of my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The only oil I will ever put in my car
    By  IRA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Belleview Florida  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The one oil I have used for 20 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Recommend
    By  KIRK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Whitmore Lake, MI  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this in all my vehicles. Great value! Good Performance!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First use
    By  Wesley,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It's my first use of amsoil so far so good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Started using Amsoil in my 2005 Honda Goldwing, it made such a improvement in shifting I never went back to the Honda oil. I recommend it to everyone. Now using it in my truck an motorhome.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The Best When It Comes To Motor Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Germantown,WI  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using the Signature Series Oil now for about 4 - 5 years now. With the price of new cars now days, I want a motor oil for my 2011 Honda CRV to protect my engine in all sorts of climates and I believe the Signature Series Oil does that for me. I use mostly all their oil products in all my engines. 2 cycle and 4 cycle. Protect what you have and it will last longer. The extra price is worth it. Oil filters are great also.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great service! Great product!
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Anderson Indiana   on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Absolutely love your product and absolutely love your service. I make an order and I always get it within a day or two. Well worth the money! Won’t ever use anything else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product have used for many years.
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I had an older toyota truck with lots of timing chain tensioner noise, changed oil and put in amsoil synthetic, no more noise, rally lubricates well, tried other synthetics but just dint work as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil!
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  13905  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love this oil for the convenience and how it protects my vehicles. Amazed at how clean it stays before getting dark. I do not think it ever turns black.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    only oil i use
    By  PHILLIP,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    i rebuild engines, i use amsoil after break in period for my personal vehicles, hemi engine, super charged grand prix to my Audi turbo charged engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great Product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    0w-20
    By  Tundra ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Top notch motor oil
    By  Joseph,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa.  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent motor oil and delivery time... sometimes ships same day, and it's received the following day or two.. awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil! Works extremely well in my turbo WRX. I continue to change it every 4000 miles along with a filter, but enjoy the piece of mind that comes from running a top tier oil and not having to worry about oil breaking down with the excessive heat and ruining my engine!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Works as directed
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use signature series on other vehicles in past first time using this one. Currently on a vehicle that is a daily driver in winter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.