Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATLPK-EA

5 Read 328 reviews

Customer Rating

5

87% would recommend

  • 5 319
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 328 reviews
  • 5
    Great fluid
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love this for my 4R100
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great on my Camry
    By  fortis619,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego California   on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Found this Awesome ATF thanks to “don smith” on YouTube , I replaced the oem conventional garbage on my 2017 Camry and the shifts feel smooth like butter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product.
    By  FELIX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The pouch is a lot easy to handle. The fluid made a huge change on shifting. A lot smother and still with power. Highly recommended.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Inexpensive transmission fix.
    By  GREGG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  scottsdale AZ  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My 2003 Subaru outback 2.5 L automatic transmission decided to start giving me fits when I was driving to California here recently. After two hours of driving on freeway speeds my front wheels started to jerk right and left on the highway it was pretty chilling. To make a long story short got to a service provider in the codes read that needed a new transmission. With a little over 300,000 miles on the transmission there probably right but I did not want to spend two grand grand for only a used transmission. So I had a service lube station drain 4.2 Quartz then refill with Amaoil ATF and change the external filter. It seems to have minimized it greatly and I will be doing it again every 10,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil!
    By  CORBIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is great transmission oil. We changed out the oil in my brothers 2012 ford f350 and the hard shifts went away!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  Alex,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  August 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It speaks for its self. This stuff is good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Better then OEM
    By  Matt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  August 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I can go longer drain intervals using this product. Better protection too!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ATF
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa  on  August 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the first trams oil change in my 2017 GMC. It is used mostly for trailering. The trans shifts great and the temp is well within limits.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Shifts Better!!!!!
    By  Mr Fast,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  August 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Flushed out the original fluid at 50K with Amsoil, shift quality is greatly improved. Car is tracked once a month and fluid is holding up well, had it tested by third party at 5000 miles and results were excellent!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    the BEST!
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oak Hill, West Virginia  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    the best automatic transmission fluid out there. took care of my judder in my 2015 8 speed vette!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Transmission oil change
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Changed the factory fluid out on a 2020 Kia Sorento with Amsoil full synthetic during test drive immediately noticed smoother shifting and no hesitation. I will change again at 15000 miles to get more of the old oil out . The Kia has a sealed transmission and I’m not a fan of flush and fill by auto shops and dealerships
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2015 ram
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Runs 15° cooler
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AFT
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  DUNCAN BC  on  August 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use it in my 2012 Dodge Ram 6.7 3500 tran seem to shift better Would recommend this product cheers Dave
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    New tranny
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil for years in my truck and cars. When my transmission went with only 57k I had to get a new one from Randy's Transmission, I asked them if I can run Amsoil in my new transmission, they actually recommend it, so I ordered 6 gallons to take care of it. Best choice I have ever made. Thank you Amsoil for providing me with awesome fluids to keep my truck running
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product and a nice container
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product and a nice container that helps with input in tight places.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product in a nice container
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product and a nice container that helps with input in tight places.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Tranny
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This also great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  JOSHUA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    A good application for heavy use offers better protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    150k Rav4 V6 Tranny fluid
    By  Dad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Did 3 Flushes and drain on my daughters 2008 Rav4 V6 Transmission and replaced differential and transfer case fluid. What a difference. Car shifts smoother and getting better mileage. Before it had a lag before shifting and that has gone away. This is the third time I have done this service, but the first time with Amsoil. If you are concerned about trying Amsoil in a Toyota don't be. We have had this car for 13 years and hope to keep it going with Amsoil. Bought enough to flush the 2017 4Runner which I will do this fall. Looking forward to see the improvements in performance to that vehicle. Also wondering if the mileage will improve on the 4runner.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Mr
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.