Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATLQT-EA

5 star rating Read 517 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 499
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 517 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    ATF
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  October 26, 2022
    Have a 2017 Chevy Colorado with 8 speed transmission. Had torque converter and fluid replaced under warranty for transmission "shudder" at 9000 mi. Now after 5 yrs, 32,000 mi, out of warranty, "shudder" had returned. Decided to extract fluid from transmission pan, replaced with Amsoil Signature Series Fuel-Efficient ATF (Blue Label). "Shudder" is now gone!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Makes transmission run smoother and quieter
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ny  on  October 22, 2022
    Transmission runs smoother and quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Tr6060 fluid
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 19, 2022
    Transmisión shifts smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Second transfer case oil change
    By  Tacker,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chatham Ontario   on  October 13, 2022
    Second time I have changed my transfer case oil. This oil seems to outperform the OEM oils. Changed at 5,000 km and now again at 133000 km. I always follow the fact that oils are cheaper than new parts. You can pay me now, or pay me later. Most people only change engine oil, and never think of transfer cases, diffs, and transmissions
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Shipped fast
    By  VICTOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  October 11, 2022
    Received the item super fast!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great upgrade
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  October 08, 2022
    Recently did a transmission fluid change on a 2012 ram 2500 Cummins, you can already feel it shifting smoother while driving and shifting gears. The bags make the change easier being able to hold them in an orientation that doesn’t spill all over the engine or driveway.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    old truck new again
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  blue ridge,ga  on  October 04, 2022
    04 dodge ram 1500 with 545rfe trans 280000 miles is new again with the help from amsoil. i have used other brands in same trans and can tell a difference with amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil great Company
    By  ALFREDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  .  on  September 21, 2022
    .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fluid change out only
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North of Seattle, WA   on  September 21, 2022
    2020 Ram 3500 with a 6 speed AS69RC. Shifts allot more quiet, cooler oil temp and sureness in making shifts. I have used this in various vehicles with very good results. It is also a very good oil for the transfer cases for 4X4 and makes them very quiet too. This was a fluid change only per maintenance schedule. I am doing oil analysis for this transmission.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series ATF
    By  JS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  September 17, 2022
    Great product. Use in several vehicles. Didn't get promo gift however. Thats disappointing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF4
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada   on  September 10, 2022
    Used this for my transfer case. Super easy. Got it done and hit the trails with my jeep. Great product, so I have peice of mind everything is fine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature series fuel eff ATF
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Farwell, NE  on  September 08, 2022
    Highly recommend especially if you have waited to long for a flush or change. I run in all my cars and trucks helps with smoother shifting and etc. I have a 2012 chevy cruze the tranny started slipping in 3rd gear I believe started using amsoil ATF fluid and 25k later its still running down the road.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    TJ T-Case
    By  JT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  September 05, 2022
    Jeep started using this in there transfer cases several years ago I’ve ran this in mine from the start one has 146000 miles on it and the other has over 85000 miles both still function and look like new . You get what you pay for oil is cheap compared to the damage that inferior products can cause .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    8speed lexus transmission
    By  LUKASZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  September 04, 2022
    Definitely recommend using transmission oil on the 8speee lexus transmission. Shifting is much smoother. Great fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    You got to get it!
    By  KENNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peoria AZ  on  August 31, 2022
    Improves everything! On the inside! Don’t settle for maybe!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A # 1
    By  KENNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peoria AZ  on  August 31, 2022
    Will defeat OEM Fluid hands down and pockets! Do your research and you’ll see!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission change immediately a difference in shifting
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dodge City Kansas  on  August 29, 2022
    Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Solved the “Chevy shudder”
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Readfield Maine   on  August 24, 2022
    Awesome product, Solved my “ Chevy Shudder “ Torque converter shuddered between 40-60mph. Smooth as silk now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easiest fill ever
    By  ARTHUR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spring TX  on  August 18, 2022
    No need for a pump just inset the tip and squeeze the bag . Amsoil made the fluid change simple
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Tighter shifts
    By  Oleg,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lousiana  on  August 17, 2022
    Drained and filled transmission on 2018 Infiniti QX80. Shifts much tighter, without the flares I was experiencing. I will definitely do a second drain and fill in 5,000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?