Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATLQT-EA

5 star rating Read 517 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 499
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 517 reviews
  • 4 star rating
    So far so Good
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix  on  August 16, 2022
    Time will tell if the product is good, I'm happy so far. I've always trusted Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSoil ATF
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  washingtoin state  on  August 14, 2022
    I have put it in my motor home, good stuff. I have a 35' Winnabgo gas and flat tow a Equinox...I changed my original oil at 26,000 miles..It may have had one more trip on it..But don't think so. I feel very confident with the Amsoil ATF. I drive in 108 degree weather to 75 degree weather.. driving over the Continental Divide, mountain passes, and Lots of strain on the transmission and engine...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best for your automobile
    By  FELIX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  August 13, 2022
    The performance is instantly. Smooth shifting on my 2008 Ford F150 4.6 engine 2wd ,I will use it again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great result
    By  COLIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Richmond bc  on  August 12, 2022
    Changed tranny fluid for the first time since new on 2003 Acura TL-S. Tranny was always hunting when in D5 in a way that created a frequent hesitation. Did a drain and fill which replaces about 50% of fluid. Original fluid was black. After the change on the test drive it was quite noticeable that the tranny became much smoother in D5. It would still do some shifting around town which the owners manual states is normal but the annoying hesitation was gone. Customer is very happy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Packaging Issue
    By  Landon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brunswick, GA  on  August 11, 2022
    I love the product, but will never buy the EZ pour packs again. I bought a case worth and every one of them leaked out the bottom. Ended up having to make another container to hold the fluid until I was ready to use it. Stinks that I paid extra money compared to the hard quart bottles for the convenience that I didn’t get.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Got it in the bag!
    By  Randy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  August 09, 2022
    Amsoil's superior quality is acknowledged everywhere. Product installation out of a bag is so much easier than trying to maneuver a hard plastic bottle in tight spaces. It allows installation in places that you could never get a hard plastic bottle in. Installation hint: in areas where even a bag won't accommodate use a approx. 3/8" I.D. rubber hose the necessary length and put one end over product cap and put other end in fill hole. Squeeze bag to force product into where it goes. 8" of rubber hose recently saved me a trip to the dealership.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product!
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phillipsburg NJ  on  August 08, 2022
    Used this in both of my vehicles, much better over oem. Shifts smoother and noticed more mpg. Will always use amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best ATF fluid
    By  IURII,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brooklyn   on  August 07, 2022
    I tried Amsoil atf on my Honda Odyssey 2010 100k mi .Shifting more smooth then original ATF
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    smooth shifting
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Riverside CO. CA.   on  August 06, 2022
    This product cured my jerky shifting in my daily driver when used in conjunction with the flush. It worked so well, that I am now going to use it in my new transmission for my 72' El Camino and the wife's Infinity Q50 as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    gear whine
    By  IAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  florida  on  August 05, 2022
    I have had my 02 corvette for 18 years. It has always had a slight whine in 6th gear. I finally changed the fluid to Amsoil ATF and the whine has gone away. Shifting through the gears is smoother. Wish I had done it sooner!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission Blood
    By  Paul wrenchmen ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Htx   on  July 28, 2022
    This stuff is like liquid blood for transmissions. I do a pan drop about twice a year to prolong my transmission & keep her shifting good. Can't go wrong with the signature series.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent ATF
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 26, 2022
    Recently used this to do a 2X drain and fill on our 2018 Acura RDX. Have driven probably 1,000 miles with no issues. I've used it in the past on my 2018 Silverado 1500 transfer case as well. I plan on using this again this fall to do my first drain and fill on the Silverado. I feel like this is top of the line fluid and would have no doubt about using this in other vehicles moving forward.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF change
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Huntsville, Alabama  on  July 16, 2022
    My first time using this in my 2016 Power Wagon, though it has only been a couple of weeks since the fluid change, I haven't noticed anything negative, she has been running a little smoother and a couple of degrees cooler. I guess I'll see in 120,000 k miles when I am due another change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  HARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2022
    Wonderful
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    SRT Transfercase
    By  RUBEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 09, 2022
    Used this on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT with 50k miles in the transfer case. 1k mile road trip in my truck and it runs like new. Thank you Amsoil for your superior products!!! Customer forever
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality ATF lubrication
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Plainfield Indiana  on  July 07, 2022
    Outstanding customer service, easy online ordering and the delivery is top notch. Superior lubrication for all vehicle Requirements.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    6 Speed GM Converter shudder
    By  VICTOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  July 05, 2022
    2013 Acadia had converter shudder issue. I upgraded trans fluid and the majority went away. I should have been running this for the past 50k miles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  July 01, 2022
    2016 f150. Truck runs smooth. Shifts as it should. Amsoil just make the best. All I can ask is that my truck keeps going, and Amsoil makes sure it does.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 30, 2022
    Used in my Camry to replace ws fluid. Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Great product, just bad shipping!
    By  COLIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  June 18, 2022
    Packages came to my house leaking. Tried to reach out to customer service three times and never heard back. Otherwise, amazing products from AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?