Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATLPK-EA

5 Read 328 reviews

Customer Rating

5

87% would recommend

  • 5 319
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 328 reviews
  • 5
    All Amsoil products were great
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil products and all my cars and toys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best product
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  July 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using Amsoil for over 30 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Replaces Toyota WS 2010 Rav4 V6
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island  on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bit the bullet and drained/refilled my Rav. Got her with 126k, read all the forums and decided I don’t believe in lifetime transmission fluid either. On my second drain and fill now planning on 4x total. She shifts stronger and smoother @ 134k . I like knowing that the fluid is quality, synthetic and new I’m an Amsoil believer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Made my vehicles shift smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    immediate improvements
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    immediate improvements on ease of shifting and towing, less friction
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great fluid
    By  JAMES E,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utica, NY  on  June 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil has always had a quality product in which you can see the wear that's not present
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The Best
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NV  on  June 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoil in all my vehicles for over 22 years. All three vehicles run cooler and smoother because of these products. 1 of my cars had 280,000 miles before I sold it and it still ran like new. and I attribute it all to AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  USA  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This was my first time using an Amsoil product and it preforms well. I like that it covers so many requirements.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome stuff
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome stuff, I’m glad I switched over to amsoil I replaced all my fluids in my 2019 f-150 I would highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I believe in the product. Nuff said.
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I don't have any complaints. I would use only synthetic ATF fluid and thought I would give Amsoil a try. I like their customer service and fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smoother shifting immediately
    By  DUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingsland, GA  on  June 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Immediate improvement in my Titan XD and lasting protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Aisin quality shift
    By  Mangort,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Prosser  on  June 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After 10K miles in Ram 3500 , I am very pleased to say the Aisin transmission performs better than it ever had. While it worked fine before changing trans oil and filter I have to say the Amsoil trans oil has made shifts more consistent and smoother. I noticed in about 500 miles, but waited to 10 k to see if it was consistent, it was, I would certainly recommend this high grade trans oil. Thanks for making a Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delta   on  June 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nothing but the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Noticeable shifting difference
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Deland, FL  on  June 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a 2017 Nissan Titan XD Cummins and the Aisin Transmission was shifting very erratic. Did 2 drain and fills with 2,000 miles and noticed and much smoother shifting transmission after the first and even more so on the second drain and fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ATF 7AT G37xS
    By  Noel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clearfield, Utah  on  May 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Better than the ATF sold on the counter. Smooth shifting, works well with my Setrab Transmission Cooler w/Fan.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    06 ram 3500 4×4 diesel transmission
    By  LOUIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winton ca  on  May 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best there is bar none i use amzoil products in every thing i own from my guns to my dodge ram cummins need i say more
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Upstate NY  on  May 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All Amsoil product are the best available, so what is there to say. I used this during a partial upgrade to a 4L60E for a hot-rod Fleetwood build. I suspect this ATF will serve me well for years to come and have no doubt it will keep my transmission operating at peak performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easy to use
    By  ROM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  May 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I never used this trans fluid in this packaging. I filled my Challenger and this package made it very easy to fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth shifting transmission
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  May 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I recently changed the transmission fluid and filter, on my wife's car. I'm very pleased so far with how the transmission is shifting. With the extra protection that AMSOIL builds into this fluid, I feel better knowing that the transmission should last well into the future. I would much rather keep the fluid changed with this high quality AMSOIL product, than pay thousands for a transmission replacement! We often drive into the mountains, and need that extra level of protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Better Steering and Barking Powerstroke Hydroboost
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey  on  May 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I installed a ZNew steering box in my 05 excursion,,and used this as recomended and def made a differance in my brakeing and easier steering in my Hydroboost system~!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.