Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATLQT-EA

5 star rating Read 468 reviews

Customer Rating

5

90% would recommend

  • 5 453
  • 4 12
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 468 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    2014 Ram 2500
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spartanburg, SC  on  February 06, 2022
    Normally I don't take the time to write reviews. However, in this case I found that after changing to Amsoil, my transmission shifted much smoother. I also had a chirp that occurred between 3'rd and 4'th gear. It is gone. Very impressed and will use it again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yet another amazing product!
    By  Skunk,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama   on  February 06, 2022
    Bought this along with rear differential fluid to swap both over at same time and I can honestly say that amsoil seems to be exceeding all the hype. It's like shifting butter through every gear! This is my first experience with amsoil and I'm sold! Lol will not use any other brand after this.... now to get to ordering their motor oil and filter and seeing how that does.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best atf
    By  RICH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  February 04, 2022
    Tight performance shifts; doesn't thicken colder temps; runs cooler. Nothing is better than Amsoil ATF, period.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission oil
    By  DEANDER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tn  on  January 21, 2022
    I love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far so good
    By  JBH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  January 19, 2022
    The fluid flows well and shifts smoother than the prior. I haven't been using it for very long.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  DIEGO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 08, 2022
    Great product. Tranny fluid look red as could be. Could really tell a difference in the shifts and how smooth how my truck runs. Really appreciate the quality of fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trans fluid review
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 07, 2022
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St-Isidore ONT  on  January 06, 2022
    Have been using Amsoil product for 40 years plus. Used it in all machinery.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product.
    By  Alex,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 06, 2022
    Excellent product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF
    By  ERNEST,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  January 03, 2022
    Amsoil got this one right, this is by far the best atf fluid available for Toyota's that use ws fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission seems happy!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Socal   on  January 03, 2022
    Upgraded trans pan and filter. Used the Amsoil Signature Series fuel efficient fluid. Transmission shifts nice and smooth seems more efficient now. Changed my friends fluid and filter and he also is very happy with the performance. 2 happy trucks with smooth working transmissions!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    One of the best oils in the market
    By  DIRK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  January 02, 2022
    I recommend this ATF oil to anyone who drives vehicles with weak our poorly designed automatic transmissions like Honda our kia. You will notice smoother shifts in all temps.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF signature series
    By  ROY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 28, 2021
    flushed the transmission fluid on my truck and used this atf fluid and it is way better than OEM, shifts super smooth and you know each component of your transmission is protected
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St-Isidore ONT.,  on  December 21, 2021
    Have been using Amsoil oil for over 30 years. Use it in everything.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil transmission oil.
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West texas  on  December 19, 2021
    It's really hard to give a review on something like an oil. How do I prove this oil will make my transmission last longer? I can't. I have Amsoil signature series aft in a handful of transmissions. I couldn't tell any difference except on the 2015 Masda6. 132,000 miles. After changing it out twice(didn't drive between, just idle for a few minutes) I lost 5th gear and it wanted to stall. The old fluid looked good. I was very concerned, but I cleared the transmission codes and it's driven perfect ever since. It does feel firmer in my opinion. I do wish amsoil would give out more data on how their transmission oils can be a multi vehicle oil and what the differences actually are. It's hard to trust any company that just says 'oh ya our oil will definitely work in your transmission' and doesn't explain how and why we should run their oil over oem. I still kinda think oem fluid is possibly better. But I really have no clue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Tranny Fluid
    By  Gary R,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas (TX)  on  December 17, 2021
    I have much better shifts with this fluid compared to the Kia SP-IV fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Quality
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston, TX  on  December 14, 2021
    Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Tranny Fluid
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 12, 2021
    Great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only the best will do!
    By  DARREL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Melrose, Wi  on  December 12, 2021
    When I am serviceing my vehicles only the best products will do! I want the very best protection for my equipment. Thats why I use Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transfer case
    By  TRAVIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New England  on  December 11, 2021
    Quick and easy use. If you do not have a pump the bag makes it very convenient to get into those tight spots of your transfer case. For a quick and easy dumping fill . This was used on a 2014 ram and also a 2014 jeep wrangler
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?